我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
基拉尼公園酒店
鄰近飯店
湖畔酒店(基拉尼)
US$226
US$220
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
登盧酒店(Beaufort)
US$259
US$252
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
布里恩酒店(基拉尼)
US$249
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$195
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$220
US$204
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
US$183
US$160
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Scotts Hotel(基拉尼)
US$173
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
羅斯酒店(基拉尼)
US$254
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
US$173
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
篩選評論
1,545 筆結果
旅客評等
1,361
142
30
8
4
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,361
142
30
8
4
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,545
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年8月13日

我去南冰島旅行的時候,在這裏住了五個晚上,玩高爾夫。員工努力讓你住宿變得完美。房間很不錯,不算很出彩但是很乾凈。早餐也不錯。有一天早餐很慢。但是大體上是個很不錯的酒店。我唯一抱怨就是酒吧區人很多,但是能找到服務你的人很少。他們對客人都不是很細心。除了這個,每個人都會讓你住宿完美。最後一些事情,我不喜歡他們的床單。被套不錯。淋浴和浴缸不錯。

2  感謝 Don L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
KPH_Mgr,基拉尼公園酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review - we appreciate all guest feedback.

Delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay in Killarney - super to hear that you enjoyed the appointments of your room, and experienced our "Warmth Beyond the Smile".

Thank you for your comments - which I will address with the respective teams.

We would love to welcome you in the future.

Kind Regards,
Niamh O'Shea, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年6月30日

在基拉尼度假時,在這個酒店喝了點飲品。喜歡。服務員讓我們感覺很舒服,他們和所有人都聊天,讓我們感覺挺受歡迎的。花園外部供人進餐的地方讓人嘖嘖稱奇。想什麼時候再來這兒呆段時間,酒店就在鎮中心,不需要坐出租。

感謝 Kathleen P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ie 查看原文
KPH_Mgr,基拉尼公園酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

It was a real pleasure to welcome you to our Hotel for a relaxing drink. Thank you for sharing your experience. We are proud to say that it is a wonderful treat to indulge a fresco in the comfort and surroundings of our Terrace.

Delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit and I shall pass on your warm compliments to our Team.

We look forward to you hopefully visiting our Town Centre Hotel in the future.

Kind regards,
Niamh O'Shea,
General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年5月18日

美麗而高雅的酒店在基拉尼的中心位置,離市區景點在很短的步行之內。服務非常出眾。不知為什麼,所有的員工都知道我的名字。漂亮而大的房間非常寬闊和舒適。酒吧和大廳休息區域也非常精緻和吸引人。

1  感謝 John L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
KPH_Mgr,基拉尼公園酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay in Killarney and for sharing your experience. Delighted to read that you experienced our "Warmth Beyond The Smile" and had a thoroughly relaxing break at our Town Centre location - delighted to read that you enjoyed the appointments of your room and our service. I shall pass on your kind compliments to our Team.

It was a pleasure to welcome you to Killarney. We hope to welcome you in the future.

Kind Regards, Niamh O'Shea, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年4月5日

我們喜歡住在這裏。當時入住的時候,正是我們去愛爾蘭的為期一周的旅程中間。酒店位於市中心,地理位置很優越。房間和裝飾都非常漂亮。我們所談到的每個工作人員都非常友好和樂於助人。

與 The Leading Hotels of the World 合作收集的評論
感謝 robertgX6200SK
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
KPH_Mgr,基拉尼公園酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a Five star review of your recent at the Killarney Park Hotel. It was a pleasure to welcome you to Killarney and that you enjoyed the appointments of your room, and enjoyed our town centre location, close to all that is on offer in Killarney.

Delighted to hear that you experienced our "Warmth Beyond The Smile". I will pass on your warm compliments to all of our Hotel Team. It was our pleasure.

We look forward to welcoming you in the future to Killarney for a visit.

Kind Regards,
Niamh O'Shea, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年3月18日 透過行動裝置

我們在都柏林呆了一個星期剛回來。這裏位置超好,從火車站走過來只需要三分鐘。房間很寬敞很光亮而且很乾凈。床鋪很舒服整個酒店的裝修都很漂亮。真的很享受在這個酒店的時光。

感謝 Travelover64
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
KPH_Mgr,基拉尼公園酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年3月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a Five star review of your recent at the Killarney Park Hotel. It was a pleasure to welcome you to Killarney and our hotel, the only 5* in Killarney Town Centre.

Delighted to hear that you experienced our "Warmth Beyond The Smile". I will pass on your warm compliments to all of our Hotel Team.

We look forward to welcoming you in the future to Killarney.

Kind Regards,
Niamh O'Shea, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論