我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,740 筆結果
旅客評等
825
485
240
120
70
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
825
485
240
120
70
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,740
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年10月10日的評論 透過行動裝置

不想過度批評什麼,我們呆在這裏的時候絕大多數時候都還過得去。工作人員挺友好,小酒館裏面的東西也很棒。這家酒店有點老舊,過道牆上很多污漬都該管管了。不會趕着再來,因為在戈爾韋還有更好的酒店,不過也大致能滿足我們的需求。

感謝 paddyh117
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ie 查看原文
JDNORyan123,阿迪蘭豪斯酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your review and your feedback regarding the hotel and our team. We are very disappointed to read your comments regarding our service and facilities. We would love the opportunity to speak to you. Please do contact us on 091 521 433 or email our Reservations Manager: cboyd@theardilaunhotel.ie to discuss your stay in greater detail.

We would like to thank you once again for your feedback and apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
The Ardilaun team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年8月23日的評論

這是一家漂亮而又安靜的酒店,酒店還非常靠近鹽山( Salthill)各家餐廳和娛樂設施。 酒店員工特別的樂於助人,友善,從而讓你想再回酒店住宿。 酒店早餐分量很足,但是為了讓顧客對它的評價更高,酒店需要提供更多的早餐食物,比如早餐時可以提高菜單上沒有的熱食。 房間暖和,舒適,帶有漂亮寬敞的洗手間。 酒店餐廳的晚餐上得非常快,訂單回應及時, 食物也做得不錯。

感謝 Patrick / Joann... L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ie 查看原文
JDNORyan123,阿迪蘭豪斯酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Patrick,

Thank you so much for your lovely Review.

Thank you for all the constructive feedback. We will taking it under consideration in future planning of our operation.

Once again Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Ardilaun in the future. For the best rates book direct on our website or by calling +353 91 521 433

Kind regards,
The Ardilaun Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年8月11日的評論 透過行動裝置

他們向你收費的時候一定要留心-我們在網上(hotels.com)預定房間的時候出錯了,本來應該付一晚的錢,我們付了兩晚。而那個預訂部的經理向我們收取第二晚上的費用的時候居然收的比網站上標註的多-(他要收200歐每晚而不是143歐,他一直在說很抱歉但是他也沒有別的辦法)。酒店還行,但是當他們一直在謀划著敲你的竹杠同時還假裝不是不是他們的過錯的時候我真的我無法享受這個原本應該很美好的夜晚,以後我一定要盡量避免再發生這樣的情況。

感謝 Bernadette D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
JDNORyan123,阿迪蘭豪斯酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Bernadette,

Many thanks for your review and your feedback regarding the hotel and our team.
We are very disappointed to read your comments regarding our service. We take all feedback seriously. We have investigated your booking very carefully.
Your initial booking was made with a third party travel agent Hotels.com, as you mentioned in your review you made your booking for the incorrect date. This fact was recognised by our team at the front desk where you were informed that in order to cancel said booking, you should approach your agent directly, as you availed a discounted, non-refundable, prepaid rate. You were also informed by our senior member of staff that we cannot act on your behalf in this case, however we would waive all the cancellation charges, should we received a cancellation request from your agent.

In terms of the rates you had been quoted for the night of your actual stay, our records indicate that you were offered our best available rate for that night (€179 B&B). Our front desk staff discounted that rate during your check-out. The rate of €144 you saw on our website was a correct rate for a single room without breakfast, which, our senior member of staff explained to you during your check out.

I hope that this clarify the matter.

I would like to thank you once again for taking the time and writing your review. Please do not hesitate to contact us on +353 91 821 433 or email: reservations@theardilaunhotel.ie, should you wish discuss above matter once again with our team.

Wishing you a lovely day.

Kind regards,

The Ardilaun Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年5月19日的評論

我從沒見過類似的酒店。一間寬敞舒適的房間是每個人都期待的。而不是浴室!一個浴缸是每個人都期待的,加上一個獨立的淋浴區,馬桶旁邊的電話,還有兩個洗手池。酒店大堂的下一層是一個大遊泳池(對於一個酒店而言很大了),還有一個小健身房、汗蒸房、按摩房還有一個熱水浴缸。不總是有這樣的高端泳池使用機會的。那些早上過來遊泳的本地人不總是遵守車道規定。不論會有多麼小的一根頭髮遺漏,都會有負責監督帶泳帽規定的員工在不間斷巡視。(前台會有賣浴帽的,幾歐元)

1  感謝 674Jen
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
JDNORyan123,阿迪蘭豪斯酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 674Jen

Thank you for your super review and recommendation of the Ardilaun. We are delighted you chose to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kine regards,
The Ardilaun team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年4月27日的評論

我們上星期二晚上住了。我們預付了款。我姐姐打電話問旅館我們是不是付了錢,並告訴她沒有。然後她付了錢,作為給我們的一個驚喜,因為那是我們第二十五個結婚紀念日。結果是酒店讓我們付了兩次錢。我們把錢拿了回來,但我們沒有得到道歉。三個不同的人接待了我們,但沒有一個人友好或有效率。我們在旅館里吃了一頓晚飯。所有你能說的是,它還可以。沒有味道。我們去戈爾韋灣的早餐很不錯,第二天的早晨也不錯。花了11歐元,在阿迪勞恩14歐元一個人。酒店的其餘部分是不錯的,漂亮的布置,非常舒適的床。

1  感謝 Anne B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
JDNORyan123,阿迪蘭豪斯酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Anne B,

Many thanks for your review and your positive feedback regarding the hotel and accommodations. We are very disappointed to read your comments regarding our front office staff. Having investigated further we find that a genuine mistake was made for which we sincerely apologise. The following is feedback from the receptionist in question who dealt with this refund. "I have apologised and explained that this was a human error as we did not have payment on the system for this room when her sister rang to pay – I have explained that it is expedia who takes payment from the guest and that we charge expedia card on arrival/departure, that is why our colleague could have made a mistake. I have then refunded the card immediately and apologised again as well as offered to ring her sister to apologies/explain. I even offered to ring expedia to see if we can get them to refund their card and take payment from her sister card instead. They said it wasn’t necessary and that they understand. Although they seemed happy enough when leaving the desk, they never came back for the receipt, which I told them would be ready in 2 minutes".

We thank you for your feedback and have used this experience in retraining our front office staff. Once again we apologise for any inconvenience/embarassment caused to you or your family.

Kind regards,
The Ardilaun team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論