我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鮑爾姆旅行住宿都柏林機場酒店
鄰近飯店
US$308
Conrad
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 餐廳
  • 客房服務
巴納克爾聖殿酒吧之家(都柏林)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
伯靈頓酒店(都柏林)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
篩選評論
1,069 筆結果
旅客評等
230
343
235
137
124
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
230
343
235
137
124
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,069
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年7月9日 透過行動裝置

這裏的房間乾淨整潔,周圍的環境很安靜。工作人員態度很友好。附近沒有什麼可吃的。需要開車幾分鐘才能買到當地美味的食物。除此之外,其他都挺好的。

感謝 Ann M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Feargal O,鮑爾姆旅行住宿都柏林機場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ann M, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay, it is very much appreciated.
Thank you
Feargal O'Canain
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年7月3日

室內保養得很好,但是周圍的區域和停車場的結構有點破敗。你需要一輛車去當地的一家好餐館。非常友好和徹底的傢伙在前台,以彌補平均逗留。那天晚上,他不得不向他要一個電燈泡,但直到一個同事來了,他才離開前台。所以,我們不得不在昏暗的燈光下收拾我們的行李。房間有點悶,但至少有一扇窗戶開着。與我們在愛爾蘭的其他酒店相比,都柏林的酒店總體價格過高。下一次我們會飛到香農,像以前一樣住在西海岸。對於價格,酒店是一個比機場附近的其他連鎖店更好的價值。方便我們的朋友有一個機場接送航班。

與 Travelodge 合作收集的評論
感謝 tawnyal2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Feargal O,鮑爾姆旅行住宿都柏林機場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear tawnyal2017, thank you for your feedback, and i was pleased that our location to Dublin airport suited your travel needs and that of your friend.
Please accept my apologies that we could not resolve the issue of a missing light bulb straight away.
Thank you
Feargal O'Canain
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2016年3月6日 透過行動裝置

這兒的房間不僅整潔乾淨而且大小合適。儘管我覺得浴室還可以做得再大一些,淋浴器需要昇級,因為我們房裡的淋浴器的管道是用絕緣紙裹住提起的,除此之外,我認為這房裡的一切都很不錯。酒店接待處的員工很友好親切,還有地下停車場可以免費使用,因為周邊鄰里似乎都沒使用這個停車場。酒店附近還有幾家商店,如果你餓了那也不一定要品嘗酒店的食物。

1  感謝 Dessiebabiie
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ie 查看原文
George O,鮑爾姆旅行住宿都柏林機場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年3月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Dessiebabiie

Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased that our spacious, comfortable rooms and hotel cleanliness met your expectations. We strive to provide our guests with the most comfortable rooms, at affordable rates, without compromising on quality.

Our free secure underground parking facility offers our guests peace of mind when choosing to travel by car to our hotel.

We are surrounded by excellent local amenities and great transportation links to the city centre and the airport, and we are pleased that these services were to your satisfaction.

We hope you will return soon to the Travelodge Dublin Airport South.

Kindest Regards

George O'Gara
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2016年3月1日

我讀了這裏之前的評價,對這家酒店的態度很緊張。不過,我的擔心是沒有必要的。要明確告訴出租車司機你要去鮑爾姆旅行住宿都柏林機場酒店。我們從機場到酒店花了10歐元,發現我們到了Travelodge North,然後又花了20歐元才到了鮑爾姆旅行住宿都柏林機場酒店。出租車司機說這種情況經常發生。每天到鮑爾姆旅行住宿都柏林機場酒店的巴士服務只有2次,所以我們只能選擇坐出租車。酒店地區明顯名聲很壞,但是我們住在這裏時沒遇到問題。之前的評價里大家都抱怨這裏的噪音,但是我們沒遇到這個問題。我們房間里有個燈壞了,我們告訴他們以後,他們直接給我們換了。我們住在408房間,很大、通風很好。真的物超所值。

1  感謝 scotswhahae1707
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
George O,鮑爾姆旅行住宿都柏林機場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年3月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear scotswhahae1707

Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor.

We are extremely pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us upon your recent visit.

Our free secure underground car parking facility is monitored 24/7 by our security team, and a CCTV system which comprehensively covers the entirety of the facility.
Our dedicated night staff regularly patrol the corridors to ensure noise levels are at an acceptable level, ensuring our guests relax in a quiet environment.

The Ballymun area has undergone extensive urban redevelopment in the last ten years. It is a safe friendly place, which is surrounded by excellent local amenities, and great transportation links to the city centre and the airport.

We hope you will return soon, as we would be delighted to welcome you back as our guest.

Kindest Regards
George O'Gara
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2016年2月15日 透過行動裝置

我和九個朋友在這裏住了2晚。出城有點遠,不過價格反映出了這一點。房間還好,典型的旅遊賓館布局,物有所值。辦理入住的員工看起來挺友好,卻向我們收取提早入住費用,不過我不這樣想……如果你的房間準備好了,那麼就是準備好了。周六比較吵,不過還能期待什麼呢。

2  感謝 Allan H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
George O,鮑爾姆旅行住宿都柏林機場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年2月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Alan H

Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased that our rooms met your expectations, and were good value for money.

In particular, we are pleased that our friendly staff added to your customer experience.

Our check-in time is 3pm, but we offer our guests the opportunity to check-in early, where available, for a small charge.

We must apologise for any inconvenience you experienced due to noise. When operating at full occupancy the hotel has a large volume of guests, therefore, there is a tendency for extra noise.

We hope you will return soon to the Travelodge Dublin Airport South, where we would be delighted to welcome you back as our guest.

Kindest Regards
George O'Gara
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論