我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
536 筆結果
旅客評等
231
156
65
42
42
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
231
156
65
42
42
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 536
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年5月8日的評論

我們到達之後對我們的房間很失望,它不像是網上照片表現出來的那樣,廁所/衛生間很小,衛生間有點壓迫感,裝飾也需要昇級,但是卧室很乾凈,早餐的標準很好。工作人員很好很友善。

感謝 Clark123_12
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
RosemountHotel,玫瑰山莊酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2015年5月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

We were firstly a little disappointed to read your review, but it seems that, largely, you enjoyed your stay. This means everything to us. Regarding the photo of your room - we have 4 levels of room, each of which has several rooms with slightly differing décor, but of the same standard. On our website, on the accommodation page, the rooms are shown photographically against their level type. Our Suite- and Premium-rooms have had more invested in them and so appear more attractive, but their tariff is much higher in relation to the investment that has been placed in them. I am sorry if this led to you expecting a different room from the one booked. Regarding your shower room, it well-exceeds minimum measurement requirements, but, due to its location, does suffer when the external water pressure drops. This only happens on occasions when the town is full, maybe about 20 days a year, and our supply pressure drops to an inadequate level. We are in ongoing discussions with our water supplier regarding this matter and your review provides a useful addition to our lengthy set of records regarding the matter. Thankyou. We are constantly improving and would hope to see you again and offer a better experience - maybe in a Premium room?

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年5月6日的評論

預訂了3晚作為我們夫妻倆以及我們的狗Alfie的旅程的住宿地方。我們受到了老闆和全體員工的熱烈歡迎,他們非常友好,非常樂意效勞,我們把房間昇級到一個有足夠空間提供給我們以及一隻寵物狗的房間。食物很美味,會極力推薦這家允許攜帶寵物的酒店給所有愛狗人士的。Alan, Jess和Alfie上。

感謝 Alan A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
RosemountHotel,玫瑰山莊酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2015年5月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

It means a great deal to us that each and every guest enjoys their stay, so thank you so much for letting us know, through your review, that you enjoyed your time with us. The information you have given is vital to us in making new decisions whilst we drive ever onward to improve. Also, future visitors to our fabulous town can gain a lot of information to help in their decisions about where to stay. Have an enjoyable Summer and we hope to see you again with your extremely likeable dog

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年5月5日的評論

我們非常享受在這酒店入住的兩晚時間,肯定會再回來的。工作人員很熱情,愉快和開朗。我們的房間很舒適和乾淨,早餐很棒。非常喜歡在酒店裡狗狗也會受到熱情的歡迎,而且可以和主人一起甚至到餐廳也不用分開,不需要關災房間里。不帶寵物的話會有另外一個區域。酒店在安靜的街道上,我們非常喜歡。而且我們走去pitlochy的大街也很方便。工作人員非常友好地告訴我們附近有什麼漂亮的景點可以走走看看。謝謝你們,明年見噢

感謝 ROberta12345133
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
RosemountHotel,玫瑰山莊酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2015年5月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

It was really good of you to set aside time to send this review. Thank you, especially because it gives us all a real lift each time we hear that someone has enjoyed their stay with us. This is why we work hard each day with 100% commitment in order to match and exceed customer expectations and give them some happy memories of their hard-earned break. It is also a genuine pleasure to accept dogs in part of the Hotel. They add an air of friendliness and start so many conversations between people who might otherwise have exchanged little more than a polite "good morning". It's great to see you'll be back. Do point yourselves out when you book. We always try to upgrade returning guests. Have a nice Summer!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年5月5日的評論

儘管房間的空間不是很大,但是我們到酒店的時候,酒店員工十分熱情得歡迎我們和我的寵物狗奧奇,彌補了這一個小缺點,既然都這樣了,我們還能說什麼呢?員工很討人喜歡,早餐美味極了,酒店的地理位置太好了,處於城市主要的交通路線上,路的對面有一個很惹人愛的公園,清晨和夜晚去散步剛剛好,太物超所值了!帶着寵物沒有任何麻煩,其他時候帶着寵物出門會有各種麻煩,但是在這裏,完全不用擔!奧奇尤其喜歡那根留在我們車上當做它的早餐的香腸。太感謝酒店員工了!蘇珊、斯圖爾特、奧奇,以後還希望能來這裏,再次見到你們!

感謝 elephantsantaponsa
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
RosemountHotel,玫瑰山莊酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2015年5月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you so much for sending your review. It is vital for us to continue to receive feedback from which we can guide our daily efforts towards improving the experience for our customers. We enjoy welcoming pets and their owners, here. We believe with a relentless cleaning regime and clever compartmentalising of the hotel, both pet owners and non-owners can have space to enjoy their time with us in their own way. With so many miles of walks in the immediate area, this is truly a great location for dogs and their owners. Have to confess - it wasn't ourselves who left the sausage, but we hope Ozzie enjoyed his treats at Reception. It's nice to think that it was another guest who appreciated Ozzie and left the sausage. That's just the kind of place we like to be. We're sorry you found the room a bit small. Our Premium and Suite rooms are spacious and we take dogs in half of them. It would be great to see you again soon. Best wishes for good walking weather this Summer!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年5月1日的評論

我們和家人住在這裏,訂了3個房間。我們的房間裝飾很漂亮,但很小,房間的浴室很小,有滑動門,但不能完全關閉。和我在蘇格蘭住過的一些B&B酒店相比,這家酒店價格似乎過高。早餐是我們在旅行中吃過最差的。前台的年輕人很友好,但經理(女)有時很粗魯,特別是有人投訴造成了惡劣的氣氛。我不會再來這家酒店,但Pitlochry本身是很不錯的。

1  感謝 Sarah M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
RosemountHotel,玫瑰山莊酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2015年5月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for sending a review. All guest information is invaluable to both ourselves and anyone seeking to make a booking with us.

Your stay was some 11 months ago and, I have to confess, I have no memory of your party, although I have located your booking. The room you mentioned in your account is no longer in use, and is currently being stripped down ready for integration with the room next door, moving from an Economy room at the bottom of the local price-scale to a Premium room, whose tariff will reflect the investment therein. During the economic recession, our Economy rooms were very popular and valued for their cleanliness and bottom-of-the-scale pricing. We now feel there is enough economic confidence to make the investment in substantially upgrading these few rooms.

I sincerely apologise that you found me rude. This is not an attribute I am comfortable with. I hope most reviews will attest that I am 100% committed to my guests. In view of the fact that almost one year has elapsed since your stay, it's a little difficult for me to do anything other than guess as to why there was tension between us. I feel confident to state, quite categorically, that only time I feel the necessity to firm-up my stance with guests whose satisfaction I am passionate about is upon the exceptionally rare occasion when there is late-night disturbance of sleeping guests, whose peace and comfort I am inclined to defend, but since your booking is from a distant period I cannot verify this to be the case.

It only remains for me to apologise again and to express regret that you did not feel your stay to represent good value and that you had not sent your review a little earlier to give me fair opportunity to address the points made.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論