我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (1,510)
篩選評論
1,510 筆結果
旅客評等
877
491
119
11
12
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
877
491
119
11
12
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,510
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年9月16日的評論 透過行動裝置

優質的住宿,一塵不染的房間,房間比大多數帶有大型淋浴間的房間大。 工作人員非常樂於助人,並願意為人跑腿。我們會再來假日酒店在的。貝爾法斯特是一個充滿活力的城市,有很多景點和活動。

感謝 Carol P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HolidayInnBelfast,貝爾法斯特市中心假日酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年9月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mrs c Phillpot,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience at Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre.

We are so pleased you had an excellent stay with us and that you will certainly stay with us again! It is great to read such positive feedback about our hotel and we are very happy that your room was spotlessly clean and spacious, and also that all of our team were very helpful and willing to go that extra mile to ensure that your stay was a good one.

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Nicolle Loughran
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月28日的評論

我因為要趕早班機,所以只能早上很早起床,我只能發發牢騷。但是酒店前台團隊簡直是服務業的標杆,讓我不再難過。一切東西都處理很有效率,很快速。還有很個性化的魅力。唯一的不好就是我在這個酒店呆的時間太少了。酒店很舒適,還有友好,充滿效率的服務員和溫暖的歡迎。我絕對會再來的。

感謝 Curmudgeonlyone
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月9日的評論

這家酒店的地理位置很便利,離汽車站只有幾分鐘路程。酒店裡所有的員工都非常熱情友好,樂於助人。早餐也很美味,我們有天晚上去酒吧吃了晚飯,料理很美味,而且價格也很實惠。酒店房間和這裏的一切都完美地滿足了我們的需求,特別舒適愜意。

感謝 cathiegr51
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HolidayInnBelfast,貝爾法斯特市中心假日酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear cathiegr51,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience at Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre.

I am so pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were particularly impressed by our central location, helpful and friendly staff, good food and also our well equipped and comfortable rooms! It really is great to receive such a positive review about our hotel and staff, I will be sure to relay your wonderful feedback to all of my colleagues!

It was lovely having you stay with us and hopefully we will see you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Nicolle Loughran
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年6月15日的評論

酒店位置非常棒,在市中心——從歐羅巴巴士站走幾分鐘就能到(霍普大街上有出口,酒店就在馬路對面)——周邊有很多餐廳/酒吧/商店以及很便利的交通樞紐。酒店顧客服務非常棒——酒店的所有員工都很友好,樂於助人。酒店維護得很好——所有區域都保持的很不錯,打掃的非常乾淨。房間很寬敞(我們住在7層)床很舒適,枕頭很好,浴室衛生間的水壓很大,客房托盤每天都會有人換新的東西。這裏自助早餐和冷餐熱菜都非常棒,經常會換新。我們非常喜歡在貝爾法斯特的居住體驗,貝爾法斯特滿足了我們的全部需求。一定還會再來的,很推薦這裏。

1  感謝 Kathleen M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HolidayInnBelfast,貝爾法斯特市中心假日酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月18日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Kathleen M,

Thank you very much for leaving a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

I am delighted to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your trip to Belfast and that our hotel more than met your needs! It is great to receive such positive feedback about our hotel and we are all very happy that you really liked our central location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms and large selection of breakfast offerings.

All of our team work very hard to make sure that each guest has the best stay possible so I know just how much they will appreciate your kind comments.

It really was a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Nicolle Loughran
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月27日的評論

作為第一次獨自前往貝爾法斯特的加拿大女性遊客,我非常喜歡在貴酒店的住宿,酒店地理位置十分便利,步行即可到達市中心。酒店最近剛裝修過,非常乾淨,保養得很好。特別感謝酒店員工:前台的考特尼和海倫,他們為我們提供很多關於這個城市遊玩景點的建議,也特別感謝早餐期間提供服務的克洛伊以及埃蒙,特別感謝晚餐中瑪格達為我們提供的特別照顧,當然還有了不起的廚師!來自凱瑟琳的感謝。

感謝 Catherine L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HolidayInnBelfast,貝爾法斯特市中心假日酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Catherine L,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review of your recent stay with us here at Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre, we really appreciate you sharing your experience.

I am so pleased that as a first time solo traveller to Belfast you very much enjoyed your stay with us, and that was largely due to the service that you received from all of our team. I will be sure to pass your feedback on to all of my colleagues, and especially to the chefs, Courtney, Helen, Chloe, Eamon and Magda who made you feel looked after and were deserving of a special mention!

I am also glad to see that our central location was ideal for your travels, and that you found our hotel to be very clean and well taken care of. I hope that you found our brand new open lobby area to be nice and relaxing.

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we genuinely hope to see you again in the future!

Kind Regards,
Nicolle Loughran
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月16日的評論 透過行動裝置

物有所值,房間乾淨,從前台到酒保的服務都很周到。我會毫不猶豫的再次入住。從酒店步行就可以到市中心各處。雖然工作人員很忙碌,但是員工還是會抽出時間服務每位顧客。

感謝 Yermantellsithowitis
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HolidayInnBelfast,貝爾法斯特市中心假日酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月22日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Yermantellsithowitis,

Thank you so much for leaving such a great 5* review of your recent stay with us here at Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

I am so pleased you had such an enjoyable stay with us and that you would stay with us again on your next visit to Belfast! It is great to see that you liked our central location, clean rooms, and also that you received excellent customer service from our team across all departments. Everyone works very hard to make sure that each guest has the bets stay possible so I know that they will be delighted to read your fantastic feedback.

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Kind regards,
Nicolle Loughran
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論