我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
伯明翰集團酒店
鄰近飯店
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 餐廳
  • 客房服務
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
Travelodge
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 餐廳
  • 酒吧/Lounge吧
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費網際網路
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 餐廳
  • 客房服務
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
篩選評論
1,067 筆結果
旅客評等
432
394
155
47
39
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
432
394
155
47
39
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,067
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

我們來吉百利巧克力世界旅遊,然後選擇了住在這家酒店,從酒店到這裏只有20分鐘的路程。可惜停車有些麻煩,當我們到達酒店以後,就收到了友好、熱情的服務員的盛情款待!旅館給我們打了折,每天7.50英鎊,這個價錢很划算。酒店本身裝飾的也很可愛!非常的乾淨,整潔,每個細節都處理的很好,房間裝飾的很是現代化,還配備了心情燈——外表看起來就像是一艘宇宙飛船,超酷!這家酒店很適合單人和情侶居住,有舒適的床,免費的水和熱情友好的接待人員,你遇到麻煩就可以直接找他們!價格非常便宜,而且物有所值!強烈推薦,有機會還會回來的。

感謝 skyesaggers
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Sarah O,伯明翰集團酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

What a fantastic review, thank you so much!

We have worked hard to get the right balance between making good use of the available space and ensuring sure that guests will be comfortable with everything that they might need for a night or two staying in Birmingham.

Whilst we don't have our own designated parking being in such a central location, the deal we have with the NCP car park a couple of minutes' walk away can be accessed by all our guests, you just have to ask at Reception to get the discounted rate.

It's great to see how much you loved our funky design including the Artemide lighting, we like to think it creates a real sense of tranquillity helping you get in the mood for a really fabulous night's sleep. I'm also so pleased that you received all the help and attention that you needed from the staff team and felt that staying here at BLOC Hotel Birmingham was excellent value for money.

There's nothing better for us to see in a review that you'd 'recommend and stay again' and we very much hope that you'll be back to BLOC soon.

With kindest regards

Sarah O.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月17日

工作人員友好細心。房間雖小但功能齊全。配有雙人床,在浴室里,你需要的話,可以同時淋浴,上廁所,刷牙!哈哈。淋浴水很大,床是特大尺寸的。清潔度還有待提昇,因為我們入住的時候發現枕頭上有一大團頭髮球,床上還有不少毛髮,我們不得不自己捏掉。另外地上有一塊奇怪的漂白色,地板有開裂的地方。地理位置很安靜,靠近很多漂亮的地方。鑒於該地區其他酒店的價格,如果你不長時間呆在房間里的話,這裏性價比很高,但不適合浪漫的度假,但住一晚,或者結婚慶祝的話這裏還行。

感謝 Wilkie87
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Sarah O,伯明翰集團酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Many thanks for all the feedback in your review of your stay here at BLOC Hotel Birmingham.

It's obviously great to know that you'd recommend BLOC for a night out in Birmingham but I don't know if you're aware of the Apartments that we are also able to offer here. It's fair to say that our standard rooms are of a modest size but are well-equipped and are designed to be perfect for a night or two in Birmingham. If you were staying any longer I wouldn't hesitate to recommend our Apartments; they have dedicated seating and dining areas, a kitchenette and a kettle with tea and coffee-making facilities. They also have the wonderful BLOC King-sized bed that you'll find in all our rooms and are cleaned and maintained to the same high standard.

The issue of concern is that your room didn't meet the high standards of cleanliness that we pride ourselves on. It isn't acceptable to us for our rooms to be anything other than pristine and it's something that I'll be raising with the Housekeeping team. I can only apologise and were this situation ever to arise again (which I hope it won't!), advise you to get straight in touch with Reception who will immediately make sure that you are allocated another room or that the Housekeeping team sort out any issues as a matter of urgency.

I'm so pleased that the staff team get a mention for being 'very kind and attentive' and I know they'll appreciate your remarks.

I hope that everything you really loved about BLOC will mean that you'll be back to stay with us in Birmingham again soon.

With best wishes

Sarah O.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月15日 透過行動裝置

預定了普通房間,但到達后免費昇級。 服務,房間和設備(包括冰箱,微波爐)非常棒。房間非常新,很現代化,平板電腦控制加熱/空調和照明。去聖保羅廣場真的很方便。

1  感謝 Clare S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Thomas P,伯明翰集團酒店 的 Guest Relations Officer,回應了這篇評論2018年4月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Clare S,

Thank you for the feed back regarding the hotel. I am glad to see you were offered a free upgrade on arrival to exceed your expectations of us. In a large majority of the rooms we offer everything you need for that perfect nights stay, from a microwave and fridge to tablet that controls all of the features for you without any hassle at all. We are conveniently placed in the Jewellery quarter just minutes from multiple points of interest from Birmingham, seeing you took advantage of this comes with great pleasure to us.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Thomas - Guest Relations Officer.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月9日 透過行動裝置

我只是想確認,有人能表揚可愛的Maya這周末的客戶服務!周日晚上,我是一個壓力非常大,幾乎要哭了的研究生,她幫我解決了我的技術問題,並且幫我做了生死攸關(最後一分鐘)的打印!她還幫我安排了我的房間,這樣我才能有一張桌子!我很可能會再住在伯明翰集團酒店,位置很棒而且房間很完美!淋浴很令人驚嘆!客戶服務更為它錦上添花!!

1  感謝 Naomi L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ie 查看原文
Sarah O,伯明翰集團酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Naomi

I'm so pleased to see from your review that you felt Maya went over and above the call of duty and was able to rescue you from the tech issues that you had and make sure that you had a room with a desk. I hope the Masters proceeds well and wish you every success.

I'll certainly be passing your kind remarks back to Maya who will be so pleased know how much you felt she helped you.

Thank you for having chosen to stay here at BLOC, it's also good to know that you loved our location in the Jewellery Quarter and will be back to stay with us in the future.

With kindest regards

Sarah O.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月5日

我最初被吸引到這個地方,因為它是伯明翰競技場附近最便宜的房間。在閱讀了評論之後,房間看起來確實很完美,而且很乾凈,但我沒有因為房間沒有窗戶這一點被分散注意力,而且這是一個很小的房間。不幸的是,我發現這個房間真的很壓抑,自己像患上了幽閉恐懼症一樣,可能是因為它沒有窗戶,而我不能適應這一點。所以,為了這個緣由,也只有這個原因,我不會再預定一個這樣的地方,真的很遺憾,這裏絕對是一家物有所值的酒店。

1  感謝 WendyEnnifer
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Sarah O,伯明翰集團酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Wendy

I'm very sorry that you didn't feel comfortable in the standard Sleep room that you booked here. Whilst they are our most budget-conscious option, for another £5 you can easily book a room with a window and we also have the much more spacious Apartrooms if you are happy to expand your budget a little further. We would also like to think that were you to let Reception know that your room didn't suit you, they would certainly do their best to accommodate you in something that would be better suited to your taste.

It's good to know that you felt staying at BLOC Hotel Birmingham definitely offered value for money, so please do consider coming back to stay in the future, in a room with a window where you can enjoy your stay!

Kind regards

Sarah O.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月23日

到達酒店時,我的房間早已經準備好可以直接入住了。大堂有很舒服的座位和友好的接待。房間本身很現代,有彩色的燈光、高清電視和空調。浴室的設計有點小,但是浴室整體的舒服度很好。床足夠睡得下兩個人,而且很舒服。感謝住在這裏的一晚。

1  感謝 FabianvanGellekom
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.nl.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sarah O,伯明翰集團酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Fabian

Lovely to hear from you with such a positive review after your stay with us at BLOC Hotel Birmingham.

Although standard check-in time is 2.00pm, there are occasions when your room will be ready a little earlier so it's always worth asking, we'll do what we can to help! Whilst we're a 'room-only' hotel, we're very focussed on customer service and always want our guests to feel well looked after and valued.

Our modern and funky design is part of us being something rather different from the traditional old-fashioned hotel; we hope that it's something that really appeals because not only is it a utility design, but at its heart are high levels of comfort and convenience.

I hope you have a happy and successful 2018 and that we'll be able to welcome you back to BLOC Hotel Birmingham again before long.

Best wishes

Sarah O.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論