我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,130 筆結果
旅客評等
451
414
172
50
43
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
451
414
172
50
43
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,130
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

房間不隔音,基本上毀了我們的睡眠。可以聽到人們在其他房間和門外聊天,這樣就不會再回來了。酒店唯一值得肯定就是室內設計。

感謝 Wanderer88320
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Sarah O,伯明翰集團酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Wanderer88320

I'm sorry that you weren't able to enjoy your stay at BLOC Hotel Birmingham and were disturbed by other guests.

Occasionally people staying arrive back from a night out and show a lack of respect for the other guests; we do all we can to discourage this but it does sometimes happen. We have a quieter wing of the hotel where our newest Apartment rooms are situated, it's certainly worth staying there if you're someone who can be sensitive to noise. Being situated in a bustling area of Birmingham we've done everything we can to minimise any disruption but it will occasionally be the case. I'm sorry that you didn't have the good night's sleep at BLOC that we hope all our guests will have.

If you were ever in the Birmingham area again, call us directly and we'll do what we can to ensure you're in the quietest room possible.

Kind regards

Sarah O.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年11月8日的評論 透過行動裝置

我真的非常喜歡這家酒店,這家酒店的地理位置很不錯,雖然酒店裡面很小,但是裏面會提供我需要的一切。酒店的浴室很不錯。酒店的員工都很友好。下次我再來伯明翰還會入住這家酒店的。酒店附近還有很多很棒的餐館。

感謝 SarahMaxwell
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Sarah O,伯明翰集團酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sarah

I'm so pleased you loved it at BLOC and that you loved us enough to re-book for January!

Please do consider signing up for our new VIP list which will entitle you to various benefits which we hope will add to future stays at BLOC Hotel Birmingham, such as free upgrades and free tea and coffee.

The staff team really do appreciate it when they see such enthusiastic reviews and when they get a mention too, thank you very much indeed.

We are genuinely looking forward to welcoming you back to BLOC, it can't come soon enough.

With kindest regards

Sarah O.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月21日的評論

我是10月20日周六傍晚大約五點左右到酒店的。房間很小,狹窄得無法轉身,感覺自己是在一間兒童房離。首先碰到的問題是門開不了。接着是電視機壞了。酒店的其他客人感覺都像是學生,不適合我們這種老年人,太吵了。房間里非常熱,空調聲音又很響。衛浴是不分離的,而且是透明玻璃門,沒有任何隱私。沒有掛衣服的地方,就像是在商店試衣間。哦不,試衣間都比這裏要大。我們在交響樂廳聽完音樂會就回家了,寧願開三小時回Swansea也不要待在這麼小的房間里。我們向前台投訴了,他們卻只是給我一片紙,上面寫了一個郵箱地址,讓我自己去處理。再也不會來這裏了。大家要小心,這最多算是一家青旅,配不上叫酒店。

感謝 davidbarrett240
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Sarah O,伯明翰集團酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月22日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear David

I'm really very sorry that staying at BLOC Hotel Birmingham didn't work out for you.

I would be interested to know how you booked your room and what information you had before you booked. If possible, could you contact me, sarah@blochotels.com because we certainly don't want guests arriving and being disappointed with the room type that they've booked. We've done our best to accurately depict all our different room types across all our booking platforms, with photographs, room descriptions and room dimensions included. If a guest arrives here and lets us know that they would prefer a different room, we'll always do our best to move you if we can.

For future reference we do have several different room types available here, depending on your budget and your personal choice. Our most spacious are the Apartrooms which are perfect if you are looking to spend more than a night or two here, as they have a defined seating and dining area, as well as a kitchenette, bedroom and our fabulous monsoon shower. We have kept to the highest standards throughout, with lovely crisp white cotton sheets and fluffy white cotton towels in all our room types, including the standard Sleep rooms.

I'm sorry that your visit to Birmingham was cut short and you drove back to Swansea after your concert. I feel sure that if you'd booked one of our Vista Plus rooms or Apartments you would have had the stay at BLOC Hotel Birmingham that you were hoping for,

Regards

Sarah O

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月7日的評論

我和一個朋友一起住了四個晚上。這是一個錯誤——房間太小了,兩個人甚至不能舒服地住一晚。但我一個人住足夠了。價格非常便宜(我每晚支付£55)。最近的評論反映了我的體驗和觀點,尤其是燈光和潮濕的房間。我只想補充一句,我對沒有水壺感到很失望。在接待區有一台咖啡機,每人收費1英鎊。我注意到,有一種忠誠度計劃可以加入,每天免費喝一杯咖啡(哇),據說還有房間昇級。說回水壺,我在Argos用£6買了一個,在我剩下的入住期間內,多虧了這個水壺。

感謝 alexsw1
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Sarah O,伯明翰集團酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Alex

Thank you for having taken the time to post this review of your recent stay with us at BLOC Hotel Birmingham.

Our standard Sleep and Vista rooms are just 9.5m. sq. and would be very cosy for friends staying together who weren't a couple so I can only agree with you. What you may not have realised is that we've responded to guest feedback and have brought into use two other room types that do have tea and coffee-making facilities and are more spacious. The Vista Plus room and the Apartments can now be seen on the BLOC Hotel website and I hope you'll be able to see that with their kitchenettes and designated seating and dining areas, the Apartments would be much more suitable for a longer stay for two of you. They also have wet-rooms that have shower screens separating the area so that it doesn't all get soaked in the way that it does in the standard rooms.

I hope the above is helpful in terms of planning a future stay and that you won't be needing to visit Argos again for a kettle!

With best wishes

Sarah O.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月23日的評論 透過行動裝置

入住快捷高效,接待員樂於助人,彬彬有禮。房間簡潔乾淨,裝修精緻,有漂亮的毛絨毛巾。床很舒服,枕頭也很好。燈光很有意思,而且有很多不同的燈光。溫度控制面板使用方便。我不是很喜歡房間過濕,但是淋浴有很好的水壓,水溫也剛剛好。酒店價格合理,住的也舒適。我們還會再來的!

感謝 megrichardson14
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Sarah O,伯明翰集團酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Meg

Of course it's great to see from your review that staying at BLOC Hotel Birmingham was just what you wanted for your weekend away.

We have worked hard with the decor to enhance the impression of space in our simple but luxurious standard Sleep rooms. With clever use of mirrors, lights and well-chosen colours on the walls, we hope that every guest will feel cocooned and comfortable and have a fabulous night's sleep as you did. I'm pleased that our lovely staff team at the front desk made a good impression and you were able to check-in efficiently and speedily, they always aim to make guests feel welcomed from the minute they arrive to the minute they leave.

It's such a compliment that you felt BLOC was 'good value for money' and you'll definitely be back to stay in the future, we'll look forward to welcoming you then.

With best wishes

Sarah O.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月13日的評論

位置稍微偏離市中心,需要步行15分鐘。前台接待很友好而且很高效。房間很小。然而,對於過夜來說已經足夠了,很乾凈,價格合理。只有一個房間。長度只有一床寬,沒有衣櫃或扶手而且濕室很緊湊,乾淨。典型的廉價風格酒店。我還會在這裏預定的,附近有不錯的餐館,你可以看看我的其他評價。

感謝 osianrees
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Sarah O,伯明翰集團酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Osian

It's great to know that staying with us at BLOC Hotel Birmingham was so good that you'll happily book again. We are very fond of the St Paul's area with its feeling of being out of the city centre yet buzzing and lively, but only being a 15-minute walk away from the main thoroughfares.

For future reference we don't just have our compact and budget-conscious standard Sleep and Vista rooms here, we also have Accesible, Vista Plus and Apartrooms which all have more space and facilities should that be something you're interested in.

I'm pleased that you received a warm and efficient welcome when you arrived and very much hope to be able to repeat the experience again before too long.

With thanks from all at BLOC Hotel Birmingham

Sarah O.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論