我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
3,561 筆結果
旅客評等
1,414
976
638
346
187
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,414
976
638
346
187
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 3,561
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
4 週前評論

這是一家地理位置優越的牛津高級酒店。步行就可以到牛津附近的熱門景點。酒店價格有點貴,但服務質量好,房間很舒適。早餐也很棒-會推薦給任何來牛津想要住在中心位置而且高檔酒店的人。

感謝 Marius K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Manager_Randolph,麥克唐納德魯道夫度假酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Marius,

Thank you for your wonderful 5* review of your recent experience at the Randolph. The team and I are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. The hotel is located perfectly to get out and explore the delights Oxford has to offer.

Please do come back and see us again soon.

Warm Regards,
Amy

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
2018年8月6日 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
Manager_Randolph,麥克唐納德魯道夫度假酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月10日 已回應

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月30日

2018年7月我在麥克唐納德魯道夫度假酒店住了兩次,在牛津有更便宜的酒店,但是沒有比魯道夫位置更好的酒店了。說實話,這個酒店價格有點偏高。這個酒店以前確實是一個很豪華的酒店,但是最近標準有點下降。這個酒店需要提昇它的檔次去符合價格。

3  感謝 realdavorg
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Manager_Randolph,麥克唐納德魯道夫度假酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear realdavorg,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Randolph. It is incredibly important for us to receive feedback such as this as it allows our teams to grow and develop. We have an extensive refurbishment happening, as well as team training ongoing, I do hope you will be able to return to the hotel in the near future to experience the changes first hand for yourself.

Warm Regards,

Amy

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月26日

我會再來這家酒店嗎?不。。。這裏房間又小又吵。每次有人路過時,我們房間的地板都會吱吱作響。浴室太小了,他們把廁紙架放在離地板大約12英寸的水槽下面。我們在餐廳點了早餐,但他們卻犯了2個錯誤。就乾淨度而言,我在酒吧的天花板上看到了掛着的蜘蛛網,餐廳的窗台上有死蛾。當我們抱怨時,酒店免費提供了下午茶……我們住在蘇格蘭。所以這簡直就是啪啪打臉。

1  感謝 Iain J
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Manager_Randolph,麥克唐納德魯道夫度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Iain

Many thanks for your review.
We are certainly not your cookie cutter purpose built modern hotel and that therefore comes with the quaint design features that many flock to see at The Randolph. I do appreciate that some might not enjoy the unique features that we have as much as others.
With regards the breakfast I will pick this up with our restaurant manager. I am unable to find the cleaning issues having walked and looked for exactly as you described.

Many thanks and best wishes

Simon

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月14日 透過行動裝置

我在這裏呆了1個晚上,由於旺季的原因,我每晚支付了300英鎊,卻非常失望。房間(340號房間)的灰塵非常多,空調運轉不太好(即使我已經設置了十六攝氏度和高風速運轉)。因為灰塵太多,我整晚都睡不着,不停地打噴嚏和鼻塞。當我鼻子塞塞、雙眼汪汪地去前台告訴服務人員這些問題時,她道歉了,並且說我是在第三方平台上定的房,她也無能為力。老實說,我真的不能接受這個解釋,但我這樣的身體狀況不允許我再爭論下去了。一個五星級酒店怎麼能給客人提供這樣的住房條件呢?我對這家五星級酒店非常失望,先前體驗到的完美的員工服務在體驗過這間房之後都消失得一干二凈了。

1  感謝 FannyLie
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Manager_Randolph,麥克唐納德魯道夫度假酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear FannyLie,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Randolph. Please let me express my apologies that your room did not live up to your expectations. Due to the beautiful summer heat wave we are having our air handling system was put under extra pressure, this has since been resolved with our maintenance team and is in full working order. I am sorry this had an impact on your sleep quality.

I am delighted however to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team members.

Warm Regards,
Amy

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月5日

這家酒店建於1864年,絕對是一個傳統牛津酒店。坐落在牛津市中心,就在阿什莫林博物館(Ashmolean) 的對面,購物、就餐,去各個大學或景點都非常方便。然而,房間挺小的,基本上沒有多少走動的空間。浴室不錯,似乎不久前剛翻修過。隔音很差,你甚至可以聽到外面有人路過,這對睡眠質量有很大的影響。早餐價格不錯,但也算不上便宜。考慮到食物的質量和種類,價格比我預計中的稍微貴一點。

2  感謝 jenncherngshia
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Manager_Randolph,麥克唐納德魯道夫度假酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear jenncherngshia,

Thank you so much for your feedback of your recent stay with us at the Randolph. I am disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with the size of your bedroom. Unfortunately due to the building being over 152 years old, the sound proofing is not that of a modern building. However this does mean the hotel is steeped in a rich unwavering history.

The location in perfect to get out and explore the hidden secrets Oxford has to offer. I do hope you are able to return and see us again in the future.

Warm Regards,
Amy

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論