我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,312 筆結果
旅客評等
873
335
75
21
8
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
873
335
75
21
8
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,312
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

我不想對這個位於牛津大學的很棒的酒店再加更多的讚美……我們在這個非常舒適的房間住了一晚(漂亮的浴室!)。抱歉,我們的早餐不太好,咖啡館很糟糕(服務員說有些人討厭它,有些人喜歡它)。我們要了茶……在英國我們從沒喝過這麼差的茶,但在這裏……雞蛋……用舊油煎。我在此停止我的評論。我們不明白這家不錯的酒店怎麼會提供這種糟糕的早餐!還是在外面吃吧!

1  感謝 henri h
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Toby A,老銀行酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your review, I am pleased you enjoyed your accommodation.

Naturally we are very disappointed to hear breakfast did not meet expectations and we offer sincere apologies. Your comments have been read by the restaurant manager and the chef. It is unusual to receive complaints of this nature and we will investigate. Thankfully, the vast majority of guests and customers rate our breakfast service very highly and Quod is a popular choice for residents and locals alike.

We do hope you will consider a return visit to the Old Bank and our reassurance that this experience was a one-off.

Kind regards, Toby

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月25日的評論

位置絕佳,員工專業,友好周到,房間設施齊全,安靜。值得一提的是這家酒店對細節的關注……即使是普通的走廊門關上也沒有聲音,我喜歡房間里的照明選擇。除此之外,Quod餐廳提供了可以滿足任何口味的菜肴。而且,在享受了如此愉快的用餐體驗之後,能坐電梯上樓,真的是一件非常愉快的事情。這裡在當地人心目中和遊客一樣受歡迎。

1  感謝 MR21412
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Toby A,老銀行酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月27日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you appreciated the level of detail we have considered during our recent refurbishment. Thank you too for your kind comments about Quod restaurant; it definitely is one of the most popular destinations in the city.

We do hope you will visit us again, when next in Oxford?

Kind regards, Toby

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月16日的評論

我們住在頂樓(沒有覆蓋全程的電梯——我們必須步行,把行李搬上樓)。景色非常棒……我們喜歡到戶外在溫暖的陽光下坐一坐。房間有點狹窄,需要小心有台階。浴室很大,有一個大的獨立淋浴。餐廳的食物很棒——午餐和晚餐非常擁擠嘈雜——建議提前預訂。我們在那裡吃了三天,早餐可供選擇的種類豐富,口味很棒。酒店還有一個好處是有一個停車場。但如果你不習慣狹窄的車道和右轉的話,停車是一個挑戰。我們把車停在了停車場,平時就步行或者打車出行。

1  感謝 VancouverCityPlan
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Toby A,老銀行酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月17日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of Quod restaurant so frequently. It is a pity the weather did not allow you to enjoy the view from the balcony in this particular room; it does offer a spectacular panoramic view of the Oxford skyline; from Merton College behind us, round to Christ Church, Lincoln College, St Mary's and the Radcliffe Camera.

I am sorry you felt it necessary to carry your own bags. Staff are always on hand to lend assistance and take the strain, especially when accessing the 2 top floor bedrooms; the only 2 without lift access.

We are pleased to offer free parking, especially as Oxford is notoriously difficult to navigate by car. So much of the historic city centre is on our doorstep and within walking distance, it is best to leave the car parked and explore on foot.

We do hope you will visit us again, when next in Oxford?

Kind regards, Toby

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月12日的評論

這是我們第一次來牛津大學,酒店在我們美好的經歷中扮演了重要角色。沒有搬運工,但停車場就在旅馆后面。房間和浴室很小,但是規劃的很好,所以很舒服。我喜歡酒店周圍的藝術品,雖然有點古怪,但是區別於大型連鎖酒店,這很有趣。Quod的早餐也很可愛。

感謝 Wildswans
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Toby A,老銀行酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月12日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your very kind (and aptly titled) review. We are so pleased your stay at the Old Bank enhanced your experience of our beautiful city.

We are very proud of the unique art collection in the hotel and Quod restaurant; personally curated by the owner and enjoyed by all.

For your reassurance, our guest services team is always available to offer assistance with luggage and assistance, throughout your stay.

We hope to see you again?

Kind regards, Toby

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
2018年8月27日的評論 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
Toby A,老銀行酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月25日的評論

這是一個位置便利的古色古香的旅館。酒店後面有一個停車場,所以我們不用到處找停車位,旅館位置就在市中心。員工們都很友好,酒店環境舒適,房間又漂亮又乾淨,還配備有現代化的設施。樓下的餐廳也很好吃,也很方便。樓下,也有圖書館/休息區,晚上可以放鬆。強烈推薦這家酒店!

感謝 Alison L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Toby A,老銀行酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年8月27日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you very much for your 5 star review. Delighted to hear you enjoyed all the Old Bank and Quod have to offer and that our staff were so welcoming.

We hope to see you again?

Kind regards, Toby

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論