我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
4,613 筆結果
旅客評等
3,318
773
305
137
80
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
3,318
773
305
137
80
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 4,613
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
1週前 透過行動裝置

這家酒店很值得入住,房間漂亮,寬敞。即使酒店有點老舊,但是維護的卻很好。酒店工作人員很熱情,樂於幫助。讓你覺得很舒服,就像回家一樣。我沒有在酒店吃過飯,因為酒店周邊有很多餐館,所以我沒有權利評價酒店的菜品。酒店的睡床很舒適,枕頭很柔軟。我睡的很好。

1  感謝 clarer138
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Grand-York,香柏府大酒店&SPA 的 Guest Relations Executive ,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Good afternoon,

Greetings from the beautiful city of York!

I hope all is well and that you are having an excellentl day so far. Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback and providing us with an excellent 5 star rating.

Your review is extremely valuable for us and I am more than happy to read that you had a an excellent stay overall. Our staff are key in providing you with the 5 star service in which we take great pride in.

Passing on your excellent comments only drives us further forward as a team and inspires us to keep following our passion in providing the best customer service.

We will be more than happy to welcome you back to the Grand Hotel York in the near future.

Kind regards,

Catherine Jayne Herbert
Guest Relations Executive

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年9月2日 透過行動裝置

我和我妹妹一起來到這裏最可愛的地方。從辦理入住手續到離開,工作人員都很友好,周到! 房間很棒,進入遊泳池和水療區真是一個額外的驚喜。 我們已經計劃明年的旅行,希望能延長旅行時間! 毫無疑問,這是我住過的最好的酒店,可以讓我在美麗的約克市周圍享受輕鬆愉快的旅行。

1  感謝 Kay2innie
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Grand-York,香柏府大酒店&SPA 的 Guest Relations Executive ,回應了這篇評論2018年9月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Good afternoon,

I hope all is well and that you are having a wonderful day so far. It gives me great pleasure to read your excellent review. We strive to exceed your guest expectations and your fantastic remarks make the Grand Hotel York team very proud. My team are passionate about making your guest experience the best possible, therefore it's great to know that this was very clear during your stay. It's fantastic to hear that you are already planning your next stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Catherine Jayne Herbert
Guest Relations Executive

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年8月12日 透過行動裝置

我們在酒店的新建區域住了一晚。房間很完美,床非常舒適,乾淨。客房內空間很大,配有拖鞋、長袍和迷你冰箱。附加服務和代客泊車使得體驗更加特別!還會再次預訂入住,試試水療。

感謝 Adele P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Grand-York,香柏府大酒店&SPA 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello Adele,

Many thanks for the kind review and I’m very glad that you had such a lovely stay and really liked the new room you were allocated in our Roman House extension. They are great rooms and pleased you found it comfy.

Our turndown service and valet parking are great added touches that help the Grand provide the high level of service we pride ourselves on and I’m pleased these services helped make your stay extra special.

Hope we can welcome you back soon!

Kind regards,

Gary Auker
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年7月21日

我們在英格蘭,愛爾蘭和蘇格蘭度過了5個星期,The Grand Hotel in York是我們最愛的三家酒店之一。這兒剛剛大重修過,效果顯著。工作人員非常出色,包括禮賓部主管Jordi。跟他說話讓人愉悅,他的建議使我們的旅行令人難忘。我們一定會再來,期待着再來這兒住!

感謝 LucindaE35
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Grand-York,香柏府大酒店&SPA 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Good evening Lucinda,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Grand Hotel and Spa York.

I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be in the top three you stayed in during your 5 weeks visit to England. This brilliant and thank you so much for the kind comments. I will pass these to the team, especially Jordi our deputy head concierge who is a great asset to the team.

I hope we can see you again at the hotel in the future Lucinda.

Kind regards,

Gary Auker
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年7月1日

位置完美,適合對約克進行專門造訪。有你所期待的五星酒店擁有的一切東西,還有一種令人放鬆而且熱情的氛圍。所有的員工都非常友善和專業。設施很好,房間漂亮。擁有所有這些的同時,還有一個優勢,那就是從這個酒店可以步行一小段路就能到達這個城市的景點。

感謝 AJB705
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Grand-York,香柏府大酒店&SPA 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Good evening to you,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and I am thrilled you had a great experience with us.

I am pleased that you liked the bedroom and found the facilities excellent. I am also pleased that the staff came across as friendly and professional. The team are brilliant and are a huge asset to the hotel so thank you for these comments.

I hope you will come back and see us again in the future.

Kind regards,

Gary Auker
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年6月10日 透過行動裝置

哇。從入住到離開,這家酒店的一切都是一流的。員工們非常熱情禮貌、樂於助人。房間很棒,我們很喜歡水療吧里的設施。早餐很好,有很多食物可供選擇,服務也很棒。我們很快就會再來的,事實上我們已經為了慶祝Dawn的生日預定好了今年晚些時候的房間。感謝這裏所有的人!來自Steve和Dawn的留言。

感謝 hewitt666steve
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Grand-York,香柏府大酒店&SPA 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello Steve and Dawn,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Grand Hotel and Spa York. I am so pleased that you both really enjoyed your time with us and thrilled that you will come back to see us again for your birthday Dawn.

Hope to see you later in the year and thank you again for the review.

Kind regards,

Gary Auker
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論