我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
3,042 筆結果
旅客評等
2,414
407
115
55
51
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
2,414
407
115
55
51
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 3,042
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
5 週前評論

這家酒店從始至終都物有所值。入住之前的諮詢郵件Rosalia都很專業地給予回復……退房的時候活潑愛笑的Rita跟我們熱情地打招呼……我們入住的是4802房間——城市景色超美——一走到酒店的轉角無敵美景就映入眼帘。聖保羅大教堂、塔橋、空中花園等等,每一個的景色都特別美。本來我只希望這個房間有好看的窗景和浴缸就夠,但酒店實在是給了我太多驚喜。比如歡迎蛋糕、很多員工一起做的生日賀卡……我覺得比克拉瑞芝好太多了!!另外自動遮光百葉窗太好用了……謝謝所有工作人員。

1  感謝 theratman
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Shangri-LaLondon,倫敦沙德香格里拉酒店 的 Executive Assistant Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear theratman,

Thank you for taking the time to review you recent stay at Shangri-La hotel, at The Shard London.

What a pleasure to read how impressed you were with all aspects of your stay, straight from the pre-arrival correspondence with Rosalia and all the way to the warm farewell offered by Rita.

We were delighted to see that you loved your Iconic City View Room #4802 and had a fabulous time in residence with us on the occasion of your birthday! Happy birthday again!

We hope to welcome you back very soon!

Kind regards,

Jean Louis Fresta

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月6日的評論 透過行動裝置

從我們到達酒店的那一刻到我們離開酒店的那一刻為止,我們都覺得自己受到了周到的照顧和服務。房間和景色絕對令人驚嘆。我們都無法把眼睛從眼前的景色中移開。房間寬敞舒適,什麼也不缺。我們擔心晨光會把我們早早地亮醒,但是百葉窗非常好,有效地隔離陽光,提供了適合睡覺的昏暗氛圍。工作人員專業而有禮貌。我們吃了很棒的早餐。我們還在Obelix West餐廳吃了晚餐,我會另外給與點評。亮點是52樓的無限泳池,令人難以置信,在未來許多年裡都會留在我們的記憶中。感謝所有的工作人員,使我們的住宿體驗十分難忘。

感謝 sellocello
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Shangri-LaLondon,倫敦沙德香格里拉酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月6日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear sellocello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent experience at Shangri-La hotel, at The Shard, London!

If we could rate your review, we would also definitely give it six stars out of five!
It is so great to read how much you enjoyed all aspects of your stay: from the warm welcome at the door, to your perfect room with the stunning views across London, the delicious breakfast at our Ting Restaurant, the dreamy SkyPool on Level 52... and most importantly the great service from all our colleagues!

We won't miss to share with them your brilliant feedback, and thank them for looking after you so well, with the friendliness and professionalism we are so proud of at Shangri-La.

Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future... for another memorable experience!

Kind regards,

Alex Willats

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

這是一個令人愉快又低調的酒店,就正像你所期待的分佈在其他國家同樣奢華的香格里拉酒店。儘管酒店建築本身也反映的這一點。服務人員既專業又樂於助人。酒店位置幾乎就在倫敦橋的正上方,並且在天氣晴朗時你可以看到倫敦全景和其他地標建築。

感謝 Jaan6482
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Shangri-LaLondon,倫敦沙德香格里拉酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jaan6482,

What a lovely review!

We are so glad you had a great time with us, and enjoyed our very convenient location, our stunning views, our calm and relaxed atmosphere, and above all our discrete but warm, attentive and helpful service.

Thank you for your brilliant feedback and we hope to see you again very soon!

Kind regards,

Alex Willats

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月20日的評論 透過行動裝置

來倫敦的時候我們住在這家酒店-我、老公和女兒。酒店本身無可比擬,員工很友好、樂於幫助,房間現代、乾淨。我們的房間在49層,風景美極了。泳池區維護的很好,非常放鬆。然後就是轉折了...早餐。自助餐的品質很好,但是熱巧克力上來的時候幾乎沒有熱氣。我們還點了吐司,但是快吃完的時候才上,這已經不是我們點吐司的初衷了。考慮到這家酒店的等級,我沒想到會遇到這樣的情況。總體而言還算舒心,很棒的酒店,肯定還會再來的。

感謝 Krystal22
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Shangri-LaLondon,倫敦沙德香格里拉酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Krystal22,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at Shangri-La, at The Shard, London.

We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed our immaculate and modern facilities, with the stunning views across London, as well as the service from our friendly and helpful team members.

We were however disappointed and sorry to see that your breakfast experience was not up to your satisfaction and that you experienced a few glitches during the service.
We would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced.
Rest assured that we will address your feedback with the relevant teams accordingly, to ensure a follow up is conducted and the necessary measures are taken, so that the challenges you experienced are avoided in the future.

Nevertheless, it is great to read that you enjoyed your stay and will certainly return.

Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at which time we will spare no effort in providing you with the perfect visit.

Kind regards,

Alex Willats

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年3月31日的評論 透過行動裝置

在碎片大廈的香格里拉大酒店我們受到了非常好的迎接!托馬斯非常熱情,我展示了令人嘆為觀止的SL套間!還把我們昇級到豪華套房(再次感謝您!),可以看到塔橋上的風景。發自內心的說,這裏的景色真是令人驚嘆,白天或黑夜都是相當驚艷的!一切都非常乾淨,我們真的很喜歡我們房間的現代風格。門衛的維克多給了我們很好的建議,很高興認識他。遊泳池真是太棒了!Dusan讓我們的一天的美好從早餐開始,最後Vincenzo的招待也超級用心。再次感謝您們“熱情永遠在心裏”的宗旨,我們迫不及待想要回到這裏!

感謝 Maude P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.fr 查看原文
Shangri-LaLondon,倫敦沙德香格里拉酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月1日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Maude P,

Thank you so much for this glowing review!

We were thrilled to read how lovely your experience was and so glad to see how well you were looked after by our colleagues, especially Thomas, Victor, Dusan and Vincenzo.
"Hospitality from the heart" is indeed our motto and it is great to hear how our team managed to deliver this genuine and exemplary service we are so proud of at Shangri-La.

Thank you again for staying with us and taking the time to share this brilliant feedback. We can't wait to have you back!

Kind regards,

Alex Willats

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年3月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

一位深受愛戴的同事的工作生涯結束了,我們來為他慶祝,在此度過了一個美好的夜晚。整個城市的夜景非常壯觀,食物雖不是非常好,但還過得去。來這裏觀景和聚會交往還是非常值得的。

1  感謝 petersS3768XA
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Shangri-LaLondon,倫敦沙德香格里拉酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年3月13日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear petersS3768XA

Thank you for your feedback and your comments have been shared with our culinary team to ensure we deliver the highest of quality and presentation.

I do hope we might see you back with us soon.

With best regards

Alex Willats

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論