我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
4,185 筆結果
旅客評等
3,530
514
94
33
14
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
3,530
514
94
33
14
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 4,185
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月15日的評論 透過行動裝置

我以前住過這家酒店,發現它很棒,一位朋友想帶我去那裡吃午飯。必須說,從開始(在酒吧就餐)到結束服務是非常專業的,但不是頂級的。食物非常好。我們詢問是否可以吃一些煙熏三文魚(在餐桌上切成片)和炒雞蛋,他們的答案是“當然可以”。對於服務員來說,你的任何要求都會幫你完成。我們在這裏吃了一頓豐盛的午餐。

2  感謝 Dassa74
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Adam L,切斯特費爾德美菲爾酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

Thank you for your great review of your lunch at The Chesterfield Mayfair Hotel.

I am thrilled you highlighted the staff’s friendly nature and attentive service, I shall enjoy sharing your comments with the rest of the team. My Food and Beverage Manager will be delighted to read your kind words.

We hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again at The Chesterfield Mayfair Hotel.

Kind regards,

Adam

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月7日的評論

我和我的女兒在倫敦中途停留了两天,因為優越的地理位置而選擇了Chesterfield。它的地理位置確實很好,是屬於那種你想要再住久一點的酒店。酒店每位工作人員的服務都很棒---我們的入住手續很簡單順利,看門人和門童也迅速的預判了我們的需求,我們的房間也一直保持乾淨。我們尤其喜歡當我們從劇院回來的時候,在枕頭上的小點心,床頭燈也亮着。很遺憾我們只在這住了两天,但我們一定會再來的!

感謝 Pamela D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Adam L,切斯特費爾德美菲爾酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review of your recent experience with us here at The Chesterfield Mayfair Hotel. I am sure other TripAdvisor users will find it very useful when planning heir visits.

Thank you for highlighting the great location of the hotel in London's central area of Mayfair, close to many famous sights and attractions.

I am pleased you received great service from start to finish. Thank you for highlighting the service you received from our Doorman and porters. I know our head Concierge will be delighted to hear your feedback.

I am pleased to read that you plan to return again in the future and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Adam

Adam Lake
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月21日的評論

切斯特費爾德美菲爾酒店的位置很好,住在這裏去倫敦各處轉轉都很方便。酒店的工作人員人手很足,而且他們對住客的需求非常關注。房間內的空調設施很棒,調節起來也很方便。餐廳的員工同樣優秀。門房和接待處的員工也棒極了!

感謝 Frank0421
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Adam L,切斯特費爾德美菲爾酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月5日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback from your recent stay with us at The Chesterfield Mayfair Hotel.

I was delighted too learn that you enjoyed the central location of the hotel in London's affluent area of Mayfair. we are very lucky to be situated on a quiet street and still be within walking distance of many of London's great sights and attractions.

I am please that you enjoyed the service from our team and felt there was plenty of staff available to assist you. Thank you for highlighting the various staff who assisted you during your stay.

I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Adam

Adam Lake
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月6日的評論

再次到訪是為了慶祝我70歲的生日,因為這是我在倫敦最喜歡的酒店,我們知道會像老朋友一樣受到歡迎和對待。我們甚至得到了最喜歡的房間。一個特殊的地方,繼續其優秀的標準,显示出等級和質量。位置優越,便於到處訪問。對於那些想要最好的英語體驗的人來說,這是適合的酒店,不要忽略早餐,這是在倫敦開始一天的完美方式。再次感謝酒店全體員工,以及對我的生日款待……我們很快就回來。

感謝 SuffolkMobo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Adam L,切斯特費爾德美菲爾酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback from your recent stay with us at The Chesterfield Mayfair Hotel.

I was delighted to read that you had returned to your favourite London hotel to celebrate your 70th birthday and felt confident you would be welcomed back warmly like a friend. We are so proud of the excellent work our dedicated staff do day in day out and I am thrilled that on this particular day, they helped to make your birthday celebrations extra special.

Thank you for highlighting our delicious breakfasts and our great location in central London, an ideal base for sightseeing and shopping.

I was pleased to read that you plan to visit again soon and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adam

Adam Lake
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年3月10日的評論 透過行動裝置

切斯特費爾德美菲爾酒店就是一個寶藏酒店!這家旅館的交通非常便利。那裡的員工超贊,尤其是在門房的卡羅利斯,他幫助我們預定了很多的餐廳。房間設計的很漂亮而且難以置信的舒適。我是真的找不出這個地方的一點點瑕疵。

感謝 txetxubcn
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.es 查看原文
Adam L,切斯特費爾德美菲爾酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年3月14日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing this lovely feedback from your recent stay with us here at The Chesterfield Mayfair Hotel.

I was delighted to read that you had such a fantastic time and felt the staff made all the difference. Thank you for highlighting our Deputy Head Concierge, Karolis. I know our Front of House Manager will be delighted to share your comments with him.

Thank you for highlighting the beautifully designed rooms and excellent location in London's central Mayfair area.

I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Adam

Adam Lake
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年2月23日的評論 透過行動裝置

我要感謝整個前台團隊,感謝你們成就了我們在這裏不可思議的暫住:這一切都始於我們經歷長途飛行后,脾氣暴躁、疲憊不堪的時候,你們用燦爛的笑容歡迎我們!所有人都是那麼的專業!房間很漂亮,格羅夫納套房是一個我可以永遠住下去的地方!我們感謝你們帶來的溫暖,會再次與我們的家庭成員一起來!切斯特菲爾德似乎一年四季都很美,包括聖誕節!

1  感謝 Gamu K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Adam L,切斯特費爾德美菲爾酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年2月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review The Chesterfield Mayfair Hotel and I’m delighted you had such a great time whilst in residence with us.

It gives me great pleasure to read that you received such a warm welcome and felt that the hotel was so friendly. We do our very best to create a friendly atmosphere at The Chesterfield Mayfair where our guests can relax and feel at home.

Thank you for highlighting our beautiful rooms as well. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us forever!

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Adam

Adam Lake
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論