我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
4,945 筆結果
旅客評等
3,853
688
224
89
91
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
3,853
688
224
89
91
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 4,945
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
1週前 透過行動裝置

在這裏住得非常棒,早餐棒極了,房間裝飾得很好。床很舒服,浴室也很寬敞舒適。我下次在利物浦的時候一定會回來。

感謝 Joseph T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AmyH5487,詹姆斯街 30 號旅館 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Joseph T,

Thank you for your 5* review.

I am so pleased to read you enjoyed the luxurious surroundings of our hotel. We strive to deliver the best in customer service to all our guests, so you are leaving wanting to book in again. Our hotel is central to the City of Liverpool which is one of the reasons our valued guests always return to us.

I look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Warmest Wishes,

Liam McAuley
liam.mcauley@rmstitanichotel.co.uk

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年8月25日

這是一家不錯的酒店,就在梅爾西的上面,緊鄰利維大廈以及埃爾伯特碼頭,因此前往各大景點和購物中心都非常方便。酒店的員工非常高效也很友好。我們的房間很大,還有一個陽台可以俯瞰河景以及一些景點,但是與此同時卻又非常安靜,所以我晚上也睡得很好。酒店提供的按摩浴蓬頭讓人很放鬆,給這裏加分不少。我們並未在酒店就餐但是頂樓的餐廳確實很不錯。整個入住體驗還是很不錯的。

1  感謝 Nora P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Amy H,詹姆斯街 30 號旅館 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Nora P

Firstly thanks for leaving this wonderful 5* review!

I am glad to see that all your expectations where met and you had the opportunity to visit all the local attractions Liverpool has to offer.

The Jacuzzi baths are amazing so I am glad to see that you enjoyed this also and enjoyed our buffet breakfast upon our rooftop terrace.

We look forward to welcoming you back to 30 James Street in the near future.

Kind Regards
Amy Hull
amy.hull@rmstitanichotel.co.uk

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年6月2日 透過行動裝置

再次來到詹姆斯街30號旅館,感覺很美妙。我們定了一個6人房,儘管我們只有2個人住,床很舒服,按摩浴缸非常棒,從房間可以俯瞰碼頭和碼頭的一部分其周圍的風景。Carpathia酒吧和餐廳不僅食物美味,而且員工專業有禮貌。唯一的小問題就是早餐想喝杯茶或咖啡,得向服務員請求。下次帶朋友來這兒。

感謝 Scott R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Amy H,詹姆斯街 30 號旅館 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Scott R,

Thank-you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at 30 James Street Hotel.

I am delighted to hear you had a comfortable stay overlooking the docks. Our relaxing jacuzzi baths are always a favourite with our guests as they add something extra special to a Signature Living stay.

We are constantly trying to better our service in every department and we thank you for noting a minor. It will be passed onto Carpathia and we do apologise that you did not receive our usual high standard service at breakfast.

We hope to gain an extra star upon your next visit.

Warmest wishes,
Amy H
amy.hull@rmstitanichotel.co.uk

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年4月22日 透過行動裝置

為了過生日,我們來這家酒店過了一個周末,酒店位置極佳,在市中心的位置,步行就能到利物浦一號。我們實際上把車停在了利物浦一號而不是推薦的連鎖酒店。房間很寬敞,但我們不得不多次要求更多的毛巾,因為房間里給2個人只提供了一套毛巾。此外,Netflix不能使用,這讓人很失望,因為酒店宣傳說可以使用的。總體來說,服務很好,雞尾酒酒吧是一個很好的加分項。我們體驗了很棒的溫泉中心,那裡的經理非常熱情和樂於助人。提供了長袍和拖鞋,並提供一杯普羅賽克。

感謝 Francesca S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Vicki H,詹姆斯街 30 號旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Francesca S,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review after your recent stay with us.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the birthday weekend.

I would like to apologise for the issues you had and should you wish to discuss anything further with me then please do not hesitate to contact me.

Thank you for your kind comments regarding Clare Tickle our Spa Manager, I will ensure these comments are passed onto her.

We look forward to welcoming you back to 30 James Street in the future.

Kind regards
Vicki Hanlon
Operations Manager
vicki.hanlon@rmstitanichotel.co.uk

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年3月10日 透過行動裝置

昨晚,在這家旅館度過了一個生日,非常開心。房間很大,有2張雙人床,一個廚房和一個巨大的按摩浴缸,房間里甚至有一瓶普洛賽克酒等待着我們,這真是一個驚喜!這裏的員工很有禮貌和非常友好,推薦大家入住這家旅館。

感謝 Andrea U
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Amy H,詹姆斯街 30 號旅館 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Andrea U,

Thank you for your wonderful review.

I am delighted to read you had a wonderful time celebrating your birthday with us.We pride ourselves in delivering a memorable stay with exceptional service so the team will be thrilled with your feedback.

I look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warmest Wishes
Amy
amy.hull@rmstitanichotel.co.uk

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2017年12月31日 透過行動裝置

這是一次家庭旅行,我們還帶着嬰兒和她的祖母。房間好得令人驚嘆,非常寬敞。地理位置優越,靠近城鎮。善解人意的工作人員,特別是餐廳的史蒂芬 D。食物很好,房間還可以容納2個小孩和一個嬰兒。我們一定會回來。以供參考,遊泳池只為18歲以上的人開放,電梯很小,但是可以輕鬆容納嬰兒車。

感謝 Lois W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Charles A,詹姆斯街 30 號旅館 的 Guest Experience Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Lois W,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review of 30 James Street!

It is brilliant to see you liked your room and the location of our hotel in Liverpool city centre! I'm made up to see you loved the food in our Carpathia bar and restaurant and I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Steffan!

We would really appreciate if you could take a moment to share your amazing experience in our Carpathia Champagne Bar & Restaurant in their own page:
https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Restaurant_Review-g186337-d6753072-Reviews-Carpathia_Champagne_Bar_Restaurant-Liverpool_Merseyside_England.html

We cannot wait for your next stay with us!

Kind regards
Adam McDonald
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論