我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
507 筆結果
旅客評等
222
163
44
21
57
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
222
163
44
21
57
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 507
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年6月2日的評論

前台人員很棒,非常熱情。公寓超級舒適、乾淨、新、現代和寬敞,實在是驚訝到我們了。我們房間有2間卧室,帶一個陽台。房間里有茶,咖啡,牛奶,小仙女洗衣液…還有一些化妝品。床舒適,有免費的WiFi,水壓很大的淋浴。從酒店步行到商店和景點也方便,跟唐人街只隔了幾條街道,可以去那裡吃一些美味的中國菜!把車停在地下停車場比NCP便宜很多。一定會再呆在這裏!

感謝 JamJo44
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
BaseApartments,基本服務式公寓酒店 - 杜克街 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年6月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear JamJo44,

Thank you for leaving a review of your stay.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and were impressed with our apartment and service from our staff.

It's great to hear that you would stay with BASE again, we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

The BASE Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年5月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

我老公和我正在過周一的復活節,想要給自己放個幾晚上的假。我們入住的公寓也是個普通酒店房間,所以如果再讓我選一次的話,我選擇入住大樓平頂上的樓頂房屋。但為了省錢,我們在這普通房間里住了好幾晚。這酒店的位置在市區正中心,給我辦理入住手續的男服務員非常優秀。我碰到的唯一問題是電視機用不了。我聯繫了維修部來解決這個問題,酒店業很快就派人來了並且修好了。遺憾的是我們沒法觀看電視節目(幸運的是我們還有遊戲可以玩耍,這麼說來我們還是有東西可以看的)。這房間里的床鋪真是太舒服了!我再次推薦入住這酒店,但就像我說的,下次我就要住樓頂房屋了。

1  感謝 J8841BHalana
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
BaseApartments,基本服務式公寓酒店 - 杜克街 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear J8841BHalana,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are glad that you would stay with BASE again after a mostly positive experience with us. It's great to hear that you received a warm welcome from our reception team and prompt service when attempting to address the problem with the TV.

While we are disappointed that we were unable to resolve this for you, we hope this did not affect the overall quality of your stay too much?

Should you wish to stay at one of our penthouse suites upon your return, we are certain that our staff to do their utmost to help arrange this, if these are available.

Kind regards,

The BASE Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年11月14日的評論 透過行動裝置

由於出差在這裏住了兩個晚上。位置根本無可挑剔,但公寓迫切需要進行小修整。所有一切都有一點破舊的感覺。牆上和傢具都有一些磨損的痕迹。質量很差的照明系統,投射了一種骯髒的黃色色調到環境中去了。浴室套間的設計很可怕,很靠近廁所,擠在了水池和浴室之間,實際上是很艱難,也十分不舒服。如果你離家出差,這裏不會是一個愉快的住宿地點。當地的Premiere Inn會是一個更好的選擇。

感謝 Ramzi Y
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
BaseApartments,基本服務式公寓酒店 - 杜克街 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年11月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear tobeconfirmed1984,

Thanks for stopping by and reviewing your stay with us.

I am really surprised while reading your comment, could you please let us know which apartment you stayed in?

We´d like to have a look to see if there are things we could improve immediately.

I´m very sorry to hear your business trip was not pleasant and would like to make it up to you.

Have you seen our apartments at Duke Street? Maybe you could try them next time?

Give us a call directly and we´ll offer our best available rates.

Kind regards,

Guillermo

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年6月20日的評論

這家在Sir Thomas街的三層公寓裝修的非常好,有3間同樣大小帶浴室的卧室和一個寬敞的客廳/餐廳/廚房區域。非常乾淨,高質量的床上用品和廚房器具擺放的非常整齊。地理位置很理想。離只要的購物街只有幾步路的距離,離河濱也只有10分鐘。公寓沒有電梯,所以需要適度健康的身體來爬三層樓梯!

感謝 Miss Margaret B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
BaseApartments,基本服務式公寓酒店 - 杜克街 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年6月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Margaret B,

Thanks a lot for reviewing your stay with us.

I’m glad you enjoyed the apartment we provided you with in Sir Thomas Street; we agree with you, it’s one of our best located properties if you are looking to stay in the city centre.

I hope you had a great time in Liverpool as well.

We’d love to see you again so you are more than welcome to give us call in case you are coming back to Liverpool or Chester.

BASE could offer you a very nice stay in the Docks area you’ll surely enjoy!

Kind regards,

Guillermo

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年5月7日的評論

這的位置不錯,走一段路就能到利物浦購物中心,阿爾伯碼頭和唐人街。它所處的街道並不繁華,相反十分靜謐。附近有許多不錯的餐廳比如說Il forno 。

感謝 clive085
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
BaseApartments,基本服務式公寓酒店 - 杜克街 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear clive085,

Thanks a lot for your time, we much appreciate it.

These are fantastic news, we are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

It’s great to know you found everything handy from our location and hope to see you again in the future!

If you ever would like to visit Liverpool or Chester, please give us a call and we’ll give you our best rate available.

Thanks again clive085.

#staywithBASE

Guillermo

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論