我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,910 筆結果
旅客評等
353
639
459
242
217
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
353
639
459
242
217
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,910
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年6月10日的評論

和我的六個員工因為生意緣故下榻在這兒。我的房間實在是太小了,從箱子里拿衣服時我必須把行李箱放在我的床上。這可是個雙人房啊,但是兩個人同時呆在那個房間時幾乎沒有地方下床。經申訴后,儘管酒店員工看起來不是那麼情願但還是讓我第二天搬到了一個好點的房間。早餐還不錯,另一個評論中提到蘇格蘭侍者人超棒,他太細心了,給我們提供了很多幫助。但我下次不會再住這兒了。

感謝 delboye2
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
S_Hogg99,列王酒店 的 Senior Receptionist,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年6月11日 回應
Google 翻譯

Good morning,
Thank you for staying with us, although disappointing to read that you were unhappy with the accommodation provided. Just a quick tip, ask for other rooms until you are shown a room that you deem suitable for your needs. I'm sure no hotel will deny you this request, as our main priority is for guests to feel comfortable and to be happy.
Thank you for your compliments about 'John' the waiter, he truly is a gem.
I do hope you return in the future. If so, please contact us directly as we can then allocate you a suitable room when reserving.
Kind regards,
Stephen Hogg
Senior Receptionist

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年3月16日的評論

很值的酒店,有良好的位置和友好的工作人員。值得短住。早餐很好。房間視野非常好,乾淨,舒適。我們昇級至海景房,這是很值得的。

1  感謝 Fidi I
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
ShaunDonachie,列王酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2016年3月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your positive review Dale. I was very pleased to read that the room, breakfast and staff were very satisfactory during your stay at the Kings hotel. Also great to see that you took advantage of the upgrade to a sea view and loved the views they offer. Please contact us on 01273 820854 as we do offer a returning guest discount when booking direct. Thanks again Dale.
Kind regards
Shaun Donachie
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年2月24日的評論 透過行動裝置

我決定在布賴頓款待我的男朋友度過一個周末,而且決定在這家價格合理的列王酒店。誠然,去這家酒店的區域有點累,但是總體上住的很好。員工很有禮貌、樂於助人。床很舒適。wifi在哪裡都很好。我們有一個海景雙人房,我要說的是這裏很好。

感謝 Rachael I
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
ShaunDonachie,列王酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2016年3月2日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your review Rachael. I was pleased that hotel overall was decent and that the WIFI was good in all areas. We are in the process of a refurbishment and of the rooms that have been completed they are looking great. I hope that you enjoyed the sea views you had. Please contact us on 01273 820854 as we do offer a returning guest discount when booking direct. We could also try and allocate you a refurbished room on your next visit. Thanks again Rachael.
Kind regards
Shaun Donachie
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年2月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

給我們的房間是在二樓,但210號房間既不在二樓,也不在三樓,我們不得不乘電梯去三樓,然後再拖着行李去我們的房間。酒店的冷熱水龍頭是老式的那種,不是合在一起的,而是分開的,所以你得小心冰冰的冷水或沸騰的熱水。這家酒店是一個老的倉庫,地板吱吱作響,房間也很破舊,床很可怕,床墊上面的彈簧都壞了,枕頭也是扁扁的,不舒服,我們都不能睡着。從上面房間傳來的聲音令我們直至凌晨3點都是醒着的!!!我們再也不會踏入這個破舊的倉庫了!!

感謝 sabihafassuhudeen
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ShaunDonachie,列王酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2016年2月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your review. I apologise for any aspect of your stay that did not meet your expectations. The hotel used to be 3 houses that were joined many years ago this is why the configuration is the way it is. We are in the process of a refurbishment and the rooms that are completed are looking great. I will look into your comments about the taps. It is unfortunate that the guest above did not respect the other guests around them but I am sure you can appreciate that there is little the hotel can do about this.
Kind regards
Shaun Donachie
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年1月21日的評論

在這裏待了一晚。意想不到的安靜……接待處很有效率,(但可能是由於那時候只有我一人在的緣故),卧室很陳舊,超乎尋常的小,所以這裏根本沒有空間放梳妝台,這裏僅僅有一個房間而已。但它顯得很乾凈。早餐還可以,需要額外支付6.6英鎊。停停在臨近的辦公樓停車場,費用是15英鎊。我想加上增值稅總共65.50英鎊的費用,沒什麼可抱怨的,但是別期待是豪華酒店。

感謝 Brian G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
ShaunDonachie,列王酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2016年1月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your review Brian. I apologise for any aspect of your stay that did not meet your expectations. We are refurbishing the hotel at the moment and of the rooms that have been done they are looking great. It was pleasing to read that the room was clean and that the breakfast was ok.
Kind regards
Shaun Donachie
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論