我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,228 筆結果
旅客評等
321
505
268
91
43
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
321
505
268
91
43
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,228
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
1週前 透過行動裝置

前台的格雷戈里服務超級好!還有要補充的是按摩浴缸和遊泳池非常乾淨非常棒。客房服務也是一流的,15分鐘以內到達。會再次入住這裏的,謝謝!

感謝 Nico D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HICambridgeTeam,假日劍橋酒店度假村 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論4 天前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review and we are delighted you enjoyed amazing service during your stay, especially from Gregory, which has been shared and very well received.

It is always great to hear such positive feedback and to have the knowledge you will choose us again in the future.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Martin Carpenter
Guest Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

威爾真是太棒了,他做的拿鐵是世界上最好的,拍的照片也超好。房間還不錯,但威爾非常棒。我們會為了威爾再來的。泳池關得太早了,但前台的卡爾文非常棒。

感謝 Chanel4tune
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HICambridgeTeam,假日劍橋酒店度假村 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great review following your resent visit, with particular highlights of your stay being how well you were looked after by Will and Calvin.

Your feedback has been shared and very well received by them both. It is always very motivational for the team when they are personally mentioned for their brilliant customer service.

We hope to be afforded the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Best Regards,

Martin Carpenter
Guest Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店的牆壁就像紙一樣薄,周五晚上可能不是最好的選擇,因為你可以聽到你周圍的一切,包括有人吐了一整夜——太棒了!工作人員都很好,他們對這個根本的設計錯誤無能為力。房間里很乾凈,但請把餐館里滿是灰塵的百葉窗清洗乾淨吧。

感謝 Amanda M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HICambridgeTeam,假日劍橋酒店度假村 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月2日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear you were well looked after by the team, and can only offer our sincerest apologies for any noise disturbance experienced.

It will also be immediately followed up with our Food and Beverage Manager regarding the cleanliness of the blinds in the restaurant and will ensure this is dealt with as a matter of urgency.

We would be delighted to welcome you back in the future.

Best Regards,

Martin Carpenter
Guest Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月20日的評論 透過行動裝置

住在這家酒店的兩晚,因為冷,我頻繁地醒過來。食物很糟糕。住在這兒的話最好有一輛車,出租車並不每天往返科學園。我原本預訂了四周,但是因為上述情況,取消了接下來的住宿。

感謝 Juliehendry
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HICambridgeTeam,假日劍橋酒店度假村 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月21日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear that your stay did not live up to expectations. We will ensure all your feedback is followed up with the relevant departments accordingly.

We apologise that you found your room cold. We would have been more than happy to have provided additional bedding or portable heaters to ensure you were more comfortable at night.

It is disappointing to hear you have cancelled future stays, and with the hotel being so close to the Science Park, we could have assisted with different transportation options, aside from taxis.

We do hope you we may be afforded a second opportunity to allow us to deliver on our promises.

Best Regards,

Martin Carpenter
Guest Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月7日的評論 透過行動裝置

這次住宿從頭到尾都是完美的。從前台到客房的所有工作人員都非常出色,令人放鬆。食物很可口,尤其是早餐。行政套間371非常棒,嶄新的百葉窗是一個很棒的想法。我和丈夫度過了一個最放鬆、舒適、頂呱呱的周末

感謝 Avril E
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HICambridgeTeam,假日劍橋酒店度假村 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月9日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great review and is so pleasing to hear you enjoyed the perfect stay from start to finish. It is equally great to hear the team throughout looked after you so well and you found them all to be amazing.

Your feedback has been shared with the wider hotel team and very well received.

We would be delighted to welcome you back once again.

Best Regards,

Martin Carpenter
Guest Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月27日的評論

這是一家一般的英式酒店,有着會議設施。房間有一點吵鬧,但還過得去。體育館很棒,還有一個不錯的泳池。員工很好。早餐比較標準。

感謝 LommaTraveller
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
IHGService,假日劍橋酒店度假村 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月12日 回應
Google 翻譯

Hi, patrikb252!

Among the many options you have in the area for lodging, I appreciate you choosing us.

I am happy to know that you were able to enjoy our hotel facilities. I am also glad that you find our hotel staff and their service adequate. I am sorry that you find the sound insulation of the room, as well as the quality of the food for breakfast lacking. I have advised the management of the hotel about this and kept this in our offices for the next evaluation. Your feedback will also be used as we coach our team in order to provide the best possible experience in the future.

Until your next visit, we would love to show you that your last stay was an exception.

Many thanks,

Anne A
Case Manager
IHGService

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論