我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
860 筆結果
旅客評等
396
311
95
34
24
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
396
311
95
34
24
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 860
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
1週前 透過行動裝置

學期中的時候,我們一家在劍橋待了一小段時間並且住在這裏。 絕佳的地理位置和非常棒的員工隊伍。他們會不嫌麻煩地幫助人。 以後肯定還會再來的。

感謝 Mm_Singapore
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
RFinn,劍橋市中心希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mm_Singapore,
Thank you so much for your great review and it was our pleasure to have you stay with us whilst in Cambridge. We look forward to having you choose the Hilton Cambridge City Centre on a future visit. All the best and happy travelling, Richard.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月29日的評論 透過行動裝置

這酒店的代客泊車服務很贊哦。酒店房間乾淨,員工們親切友好。酒店早餐超贊的,而且食物種類很豐富。酒店酒吧和餐館都很棒,我都挑不出缺點。這酒店就在市中心,臨近許多景點。酒店的家庭間時尚,而且空間寬敞。

感謝 Ben W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
RFinn,劍橋市中心希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年10月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ben W,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of the Hilton Cambridge City Centre. I was delighted to hear you enjoyed a comfortable stay, spent time in our relaxing lounge bar and enjoyed the breakfast buffet. I hope that we may get the opportunity to be of service again on a future visit to Cambridge.
All the best and happy travelling, Richard.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月14日的評論 透過行動裝置

與其他四星級酒店相比,這家酒店值得我們給出一個非常好的分數。酒店入口處很有趣,因為招待處在一樓,看起來很漂亮,與周圍的就餐場所也很和諧。這裏的工作人員非常熱情友好,房間也很乾凈。我喜歡枕頭和羽絨被,當然,我希望不能打開窗戶,但我知道它必須是那樣的。我們使用了健身設施,並且很喜歡它。酒店的地點當然是很好的。可能還需要再提昇一些吧。

感謝 150luxury
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
RFinn,劍橋市中心希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 150luxury,
Thank you so much for your kind comments and I'm delighted you had an overall great stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and wish you all the best, Richard.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月5日的評論

美麗的酒店。絕佳的位置。良好的服務。我們感受到歡迎。很好的餐廳。缺點是停車費用昂貴,顧客本應免費停車。我們的房間就在電梯旁邊,電梯日夜都很吵。房間的保險櫃必須重新設置兩次。但重新設置進行得很快。我們希望在我們逗留期間能有一個遊泳池和一個有乒乓球的遊戲室。

1  感謝 Nadia C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
RFinn,劍橋市中心希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Nadia C,
Thank you so much for your kind review and I'm delighted you had a great stay with us here in Cambridge. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. Thank you also for the great feedback.
In regard to parking, this is indeed a cost for our guests as it is to us as well. Our valet parking service is however more reasonable than parking your car in the multi-storey next door to the hotel and as parking is at a premium in our lovely City, unfortunately it does incur a cost to all of us.
We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. All the best, Richard.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月4日的評論 透過行動裝置

該酒店地處劍橋市的中心位置,與很多當地的旅遊勝地都很近。我住的那間房裡有非常難聞的味道,很明顯是由於我來這裏的兩周之前的那場洪水導致的。我將這一問題反應給接待處,他們很快解決了這一問題。另一個問題,是我住的房間的窗戶外,正對着一面牆,從這裏根本看不到任何景色。不得不說,我在這家酒店已經住過很多次了,但這還是我第一次遇到這兩個問題。酒店的自助早餐很棒,有很多可供選擇的食物,但有時候酒店餐廳給我一種人手不足的感覺。辦理結賬退房會花費很長的時間。提示:如果你打算用現金支付一些賬單的話,要注意該酒店不接受除英鎊以外的任何幣種的現金。

感謝 saif2707
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
RFinn,劍橋市中心希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear saif2707,
Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us, and also for your loyalty to the hotel and to Hilton Worldwide.
Whilst your review highlights lots of constructive feedback for us, which I will certainly share with the team here in the hotel, you still scored us 4 out of 5 stars, so I can only assume that you had an overall satisfactory stay with us, and I am sorry you felt the negatives clearly outshined the positives.
I hope that we can do better for you on a future visit. Regards, Richard.
P.S.: You are indeed correct that we do not accept foreign currency cash transaction as our hotel is not registered as a foreign exchange entity and we do not really have enough demand to qualify for this, although we do accept all foreign credit cards as payment methods.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月23日的評論

位置很好,去各大景點和商場都很方便。我們在這裏待了一晚上,併為自己的選擇感到高興。房間大小和浴室都很好。空調很好地彌補了天氣的缺陷。我們是開車來的,酒店停車場可以停車。晚上我們在酒吧玩得很開心,還外出吃了晚飯。早餐很棒,一定還會再來的。

感謝 harrisstevenage
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
RFinn,劍橋市中心希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear harrisstevenage,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor.com following your earlier stay with us.
I was delighted to learn that you found our unrivalled location an ideal base for your trip.
I was so glad to read that you had such a positive and enjoyable stay at our hotel. Our paramount aim is 100% guest satisfaction and it is always so rewarding when this is achieved. I have passed on your review within the hotel so that my colleagues can be congratulated for all of their hard work.
I very much look forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Take care, Richard.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論