我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
509 筆結果
旅客評等
126
219
109
39
16
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
126
219
109
39
16
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 509
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年10月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

浴室的風扇把我們逼瘋了。最後不插電。我們在外面待到晚上8點,他們沒有打掃房間。三天啊。現在,桌子上的人吵架了,請勿打擾。客戶服務的第一個規定是酒店裡,不與顧客爭議,盡量把事情解決。

感謝 blackbondbooks
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Heather H,Best Western Salmon Arm Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you incurred while staying with us. If you had let us know about the fan we would have had maintenance fix it as soon as he was available, or moved you to a different room. The housekeeper marked your room as DND and then never went back and checked to see if you had left before she was finished her cleaning shift. Yes, this is totally our fault and we have dealt with the situation. Also, it was wrong for our desk clerk to argue with you without him knowing the facts. WE have dealt with this situation as well. I assure you that nothing like this should happen again.
We value our guests feedback and use it to improve our property and our service. Thank you for your input.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年9月1日的評論

來到這裏的時候比較晚一些,除此之外,其他方面還是不錯的,我感覺非常開心,他們是如此的熱情友好,強烈向你推薦,前台的工作人員也熱情友好,非常值得推薦哦。

與 Best Western 合作收集的評論
感謝 stephanievV2232ZI
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Heather H,Best Western Salmon Arm Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Such a wonderful review, too! We are always happy when our valued guests are pleased with our service and our amenities. We look forward to seeing you again. Until then, safe travels!
We value our guests feedback and use it to improve our property and our service. Thank you for your input.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年7月30日的評論

在我們徒步旅行途中我們住在這裏。很開心有一個迷你冰箱,這樣我們就可以在旅行前把一些食物預先冷凍起來!我們發現這些汽車旅館很吵,通常我更喜歡每間房間都有室內入口的旅館。我們的樓上住着的是一些討厭的人,半夜聲嘶力竭的叫喊,很粗魯。旅館早餐很不錯,顯然其他人覺得房間太小了,我想旅館已經做出了回應,並提供給他們更大的房間,這樣看起來還不錯。我對旅館的建議是早餐先提供真正的雞蛋,而不是真正的“速食”品種。總之這不是一個糟糕的旅館,只是需要一些小小的改進,可以參考我的建議。

與 Best Western 合作收集的評論
感謝 Dennis N
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Heather H,Best Western Salmon Arm Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月31日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Any noise complaints reported to the front desk are dealt with immediately and firmly. We are very aware of how voices carry due our set up. We do not serve powdered or instant eggs in our breakfast room; we have hard-boiled and scrambled eggs. The eggs have no salt or pepper or anything added to them because of peoples' dietary requirements. This may tend to make the eggs taste bland or instant to some people. We value our guests feedback and use it to improve our service and our property. Thank you for your input.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年7月28日的評論

陳舊的房間,右邊是火車軌道。房間里有點奇怪。二樓是沒有電梯的。如果還有下次的話我不會選擇這家旅館了。不幸的是已經在普雷斯蒂奇登記了,而且這裏還有別的選擇。這件旅館需要整修了。

與 Best Western 合作收集的評論
感謝 Kari B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Heather H,Best Western Salmon Arm Inn 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry you were so disappointed with your stay. Yes, we are an older Inn and do not have elevators. Sometimes being as close to the lake as we are, we get odd smells coming from there. Our hotel is older, but very lovingly looked after. We just did a full all room and outside renovation last year. We do not try to compete with the Prestige Resort Hotel as we are not in the same league as they are, but we are very comparable to the other hotels in this area. Unfortunately, your room was at the end of the hotel by the tracks, but we had no other rooms available and you were warned of the noise and decided to take the room anyway. Again, my apologies for all the inconveniences you incurred while staying with us.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年7月10日的評論

我們的房間里有甲蟲和蜈蚣爬來爬去,實際上是兩隻甲蟲。房間外面聞起來像腐爛的垃圾,房外有一個流浪漢靠着垃圾桶的長凳喝酒。垃圾箱太難聞了,遛狗的路上(在停車場內)有一堆廢金屬和舊微波爐(有4個),工作人員很好。

與 Best Western 合作收集的評論
感謝 tamarar277
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Heather H,Best Western Salmon Arm Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am truly sorry for the inconveniences you incurred while staying with us. You came in with a pet and we had no pet rooms available but we kindly put you in one of our regular rooms so you would not have to try looking for a different place to stay. I apologize that the recycle company had not come by to pick up the microwaves and other recycling left at the trash site, but they work on their own schedule, as does the garbage company. If you had let the front desk know of the man drinking behind the hotel, we would have happily removed him for you. As far as the two beetles in your room, we are right next to the lake and unfortunately bugs come with our location. We try very hard to keep them under control, but sometimes they just escape us. Again, my most sincere apologies, and if you decide to stay with us again, just let me know and I will discount your room.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論