我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Comfort Suites Regina(里賈納)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
691 筆結果
旅客評等
351
214
78
34
14
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
351
214
78
34
14
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 691
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年5月17日

如果你想去乾淨而且安靜的地方,這絕對是個絕妙的地方。美味的食物,很棒的遊泳池和按摩浴缸。也是一個很棒的健身中心。工作人員特別友好,前台桌上有一些供人食用的餅乾和鬆餅,當你離開的時候,他們會給你水杯,這是一個很棒的服務。所有的一切都在表示在是一個很舒適的酒店,讓你賓至如歸。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
1  感謝 Monique H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Bianca D,里賈納機場如家套房飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年6月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

June 8, 2017

Thank you gabrielsZ1552UU for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Home Inn & Suites Regina Airport West. I am so very pleased to read that we were able to make you feel at Home during your stay with us. We enjoyed having you stay with and hope to be able to welcome you "Home" again soon.

Bianca Dutton
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年4月8日

乾淨的酒店/專業的,私人化服務的工作人員,超大的房間,適合4個成人,以及行李的存放,酒店的地段也是絕佳的,提供便捷的交通服務,距離購物中心,餐館和機場都很近的。趕早班飛機的工作人員會大聲叫你,我們沒有使用酒店提供的很多設施,因為這裏適合第二天的早班飛機趕飛機快速便捷住宿。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 JunieB2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Bianca D,里賈納機場如家套房飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

April 8, 2017

Thank you JunieB2017 for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Home Inn & Suites Regina Airport West. I am so very pleased to read my staff were able to provide you with a breakfast to go bag for your early morning flight so that you did not go hungry. Next time you visit Regina don't hesitate to ask about many of the other room types we have at our property. We hope to welcome you "Home" again soon.

Bianca Dutton
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年3月18日

從機場到我們住的地方有專車接送,很快在前台辦理完所有手續。還送了一個歡迎我們到來的禮物,房間很寬敞,床很舒服。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Nichole L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Bianca D,里賈納機場如家套房飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年3月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

March 22, 2017

Thank you Nichole L for taking the time to review the Home Inn & Suites Regina Airport West. I am glad to read that you were able to take advantage of our shuttle service from the airport. We are always happy to welcome our guests back from a trip away. We hope to welcome you "Home" again soon.

Bianca Dutton
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年2月22日

酒店沒有客房服務和販賣機讓人很失望。泳池水不太清澈,裏面的藥劑加的太多了。另外,酒店也沒法看電影,甚至不能連接到網絡。不過房間還是比較乾淨舒適的。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 laurels328
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Bianca D,里賈納機場如家套房飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年3月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

March 15, 2017

Thank you laurels328 for taking the time to review the Home Inn & Suites Regina Airport. I am happy to read you enjoyed the clean and comfortable room you booked. I do however apologize that we do not provide some of the amenities you were looking for such as room service and pay per view movies. Our pool chemical levels are kept at industry standards. We work closely with and have regular checks with the Health inspector to ensure we are maintaining the proper required levels. We hope to welcome you "Home" again.

Bianca Dutton
General Managre

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年1月14日

我們在這入住兩次了,因為這真的是一次完美的經歷。當你所有的需求都一一得到滿足時,你就很難挑刺。當我第一次住的時候,恰逢女兒第二次分娩,我們幫忙照看外孫女。酒店幫助我們,讓我們更加方便。當我女兒航班二次延誤了五小時時,酒店給了我們地方休息,併為她的深夜抵達做好準備。這兩件事讓我更加強化了對這家酒店的信仰。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 884armandr
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Bianca D,里賈納機場如家套房飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年3月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

March 9, 2017

Thank you 884armandr for take the time to write such a great review about your stay at the Home Inn & Suites Regina Airport West. I am so very pleased to read that we as a team were able to meet all your needs and give you such a pleasant experience at our property. Congrats on the new grand baby ! We hope to be able to welcome you "Home" again during your next trip to Regina.

Bianca Dutton
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論