我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,771 筆結果
旅客評等
1,108
494
101
40
28
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,108
494
101
40
28
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,771
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月7日的評論 透過行動裝置

從維多利亞到蒙特利爾中途停留。我們在一家機場的酒店訂了房間,但後來決定對自己好一點住在蒙特利爾市中心。英明的決定。聖馬丁酒店非常完美的。奢華的的大床,很棒的的淋浴和良好的位置。酒店工作人員禮貌熱情。在這裏還用餐了。一定會再來的。

感謝 VancouverIslanders41
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
ChrisU455,蒙特利爾聖馬丁特別飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello VancouverIslanders41,

Thank you very much for choosing Le St-Martin and sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community.
We are pleased to read you found our hotel to be such a treat. We strive to offer a truly hospitable experience in which a warm, helpful and efficient customer service is key. We look forward to your return.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月23日的評論 透過行動裝置

絕佳的位置,完美的1404房間,視野極佳。很棒的床。非常友好的員工。對於這樣一類的酒店來說,早餐有點令人失望:沒有奶酪或三文魚的選擇,普通的咖啡。請購買一台新鮮研磨的優質的咖啡機。價格是頂級的,早餐也應該是那樣才對!

感謝 Jannim1966
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.nl.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ChrisU455,蒙特利爾聖馬丁特別飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jannim1966,

I thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community. I would also like to thank you and for choosing Le St-Martin Montreal for your recent stay.

We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience at our hotel during your recent visit to Montreal. We strive to offer a true hospitality experience in which a warm, helpful and efficient customer service is a key. I am happy to read that you had an overall positive experience while staying with us.

I would like to sincerely apologize for the service you received at the restaurant Gustave located in the hotel. Feel free to offer a review on their page also. We will forward your suggestions to the restaurant to work on improving the quality of our breakfast.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月31日的評論

這是我第四次來這裏住,酒店確實有很多舊時代的地方。讓你想起19世紀歐洲小說的場景。這不是批評房間陳舊。房間是新的,還很奢華,服務也相當到位。雖然休息室不夠寬敞。是個觀賞煙火、讀書或是閑聊的好地方。值得體驗。

感謝 John G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ChrisU455,蒙特利爾聖馬丁特別飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello John G,

Thank your for such a lovely review. We appreciate the kind words. We hope you stay with us again soon.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月10日的評論 透過行動裝置

去蒙特利爾的路上我們要趕緊訂個住的地方,很感激我們訂到了這家很棒的酒店。我敢肯定酒店給我們昇級了,因為房間非常漂亮。前台和門房的服務非常好。真想多住幾天,推薦。

1  感謝 Lynette R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Chris U,蒙特利爾聖馬丁特別飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Lynette,

It sounds like fate brought you to us. We`re delighted to hear you loved your stay. We strive to offer an exceptional experience with warm, helpful and efficient customer service. We`re happy to know that we made your stay memorable and hope to see you again soon.

Thank you for your review.

Cordially,


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月21日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們在這家令人愉快的酒店住了一周。工作人員非常友好,房間一塵不染,有巨大的浴缸,無盡的熱水,舒適的水壓是真正的享受。位置很出色。我們會回來的!

感謝 528danaj
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Chris U,蒙特利爾聖馬丁特別飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello 528danaj,

We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your input about our hotel. Our guests seem very content with our baths. We strive to give you the most elegant & relaxing experience. Thank you for your kind words, We always love reading great reviews.

We look forward to your next visit with us.

Best regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月9日的評論

房間很大很舒適,也很好。這家旅館與蒙特利爾所提供的許多東西非常接近到Bell Center去看U2表演的不超過10分鐘路程。我唯一的問題是自助早餐。20美元的價格很合適,但是選擇有限,第一天的炒雞蛋做的不太好。

感謝 kbruce1234
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Lucie M,蒙特利爾聖馬丁特別飯店 的 Responsable relations clients,回應了這篇評論2018年6月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear kbruce1234,

Thank you for sharing your great experience with the trip advisor community.

We're happy our location really suited your needs during your stay. Indeed, our boutique hotel is located at 5 minutes walking distance from St Catherine Street, 10min from Bell Center, 25 minutes from the Old Montreal and the metro just across the street is a great bonus.

We try our best to ensure all of our guests have a great stay and we're so happy we made such an impact on your visit to Montreal. We always love reading great reviews.

Thank you again for your recommendation and we do hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,

Lucie Manceau

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論