我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (3,866)
篩選評論
3,866 筆結果
旅客評等
1,450
1,440
620
226
130
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
1,450
1,440
620
226
130
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 3,866
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年10月26日的評論

我在多倫多度過了一個周末,多倫多希爾頓酒店沒有讓我失望。酒店位於多倫多市中心,非常適合那些渴望體驗旅遊/金融區中心的景點和活動人。 房間寬敞,設施一流。你為服務付費所得到的回報足以使任何人都渴望成為希爾頓的忠實擁護者!

感謝 Alvin S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HiltonYYZ,希爾頓多倫多酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月28日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Trip Advisor Member...
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay experience.
We take great pride in providing exceptional service and I am happy we were able to create an outstanding experience for you.
We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Andy Loges, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月24日的評論

酒店房間很寬敞,床很舒適,自助早餐相當的美味。這個位置真的非常適合遊客入住,步行15分鐘就可以到達聯合車站,步行大約3分鐘就能到地鐵站。酒店的工作人員都很友好。

感謝 honolulu111
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HiltonYYZ,希爾頓多倫多酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Honolulu111,

Thank you for your review! It means the world to our team to receive such positive feedback.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Andy Loges, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月14日的評論

我們房間可以欣賞CN塔和遊泳池的美景。房間很寬敞,配有一張非常舒適的特大號床。房間很乾凈,酒店的工作人員非常友好,樂於助人。我會推薦大家住在這家酒店的。

與 Hilton Hotels & Resorts 合作收集的評論
感謝 Liga M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HiltonYYZ,希爾頓多倫多酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月15日 回應
Google 翻譯


Dear Trip Advisor Member....
Thanks for staying with us and sharing your feedback! We hope that you will come back and visit us again soon!
Andy Loges, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月29日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店位於一個很好的位置。房間很乾凈,設施也如期望的一樣好。我對停車狀況有些失望,特別是對鑽石會員來說。期待着付相當多的錢給僕人,等着僕人把你的車開過來卻要很久。我很喜歡行政休息室。這裡能看到城市眾多景色,每日提供的物品也都很棒。對房間和位置很滿意。總體上住得很好。

感謝 Baldnerd
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HiltonYYZ,希爾頓多倫多酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月30日 回應
Google 翻譯


Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us! We appreciate your honest input and apologize for the issues you encountered with the valet parking and the length of time it took to retrieve your vehicle. Although this service is provided by an outside company, we will continue to monitor the operation to ensure the service they provide on behalf of Hilton is in line with our commitment to meet and exceed our guests' expectations.
Thanks again for taking the time to complete your review! We appreciate your patronage!
Andy Loges, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月14日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店地理位置很好,工作人員態度還是很好的儘快他們因為外出找一些素食的食物回來晚了些。他們基本什麼都不提供,直到我夥伴問他們是否提供薯條還好他們確實有。他們有豐富的菜單但不提供任何有質量的素質食品,這點讓人震驚。如果你在多倫多想吃點素食,找其他餐廳吧,別在這裏吃。

感謝 Logsandtwigs
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
HiltonYYZ,希爾頓多倫多酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月14日 回應
Google 翻譯

Hello Logsandtwigs ...
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent experience in Tundra Restaurant. We appreciate your honest input on the comfort and appointment of our restaurant and apologize that you were not correctly informed of our menu options.
We have recently launched our new Spring menu which offers many vegetarian options. We also proudly feature the Beyond Burger ... a plant-based burger with vegan/gluten-free bun, sliced pickles, shredded lettuce, vegan mayo, choice of house cut fries or root vegetable fries. Our Director of Food & Beverage will certainly review the menu with the restaurant team to review the vegan, vegetarian and gluten-free options available to our guests.
We do appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again, whenever you are in the downtown Toronto area.
Andy Loges, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月7日的評論

一切都如預期般很棒的希爾頓酒店。工作人員很友好有禮貌。床很棒。在這家酒店度過了愉快的時光。我肯定會推薦這裏並且再來這裏住。我和我的家人八月份會再來,計劃也住在希爾頓。住這兒價格有點貴,但是物有所值。這裏離加拿大豐業銀行球館和伊頓中心都很近

與 Hilton Hotels & Resorts 合作收集的評論
感謝 Jennithebflogal
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HiltonYYZ,希爾頓多倫多酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Trip Advisor Member ...
Thank you for your thoughtful review! It means the world to our team to receive such positive feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
We hope to welcome you back soon.
Andy Loges, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論