我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
483 筆結果
旅客評等
332
124
17
4
6
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
332
124
17
4
6
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 483
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2 週前評論

由於我們要搭乘第二天凌晨的航班,所以我們住在這裏。我們果然沒選錯,這裏很漂亮,很乾凈,員工也很優秀,我強烈推薦這家酒店,而且毫無疑問,我們肯定會再來這裏入住的

與 Hampton 合作收集的評論
感謝 Cocotel
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GuestServicesOttawa,渥太華機場希爾頓漢普頓飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Cocotel
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your recent stay with us and our location was to your convenience. We thank you for your high recommendations and look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay in Ottawa.

Sincerely,
Kristie Pilon

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月30日

這是兩年內我第二次入住這裏。這裏的服務完美,工作人員樂於助人,早餐也不錯(不過還可以更好一點)。靠近機場,很適合商務出行。

與 Hampton 合作收集的評論
感謝 tinaksv
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GuestServicesOttawa,渥太華機場希爾頓漢普頓飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Tinaksv
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your recent stay with us and for being a returning loyal guest. Our goal is to deliver exceptional customer service and I am happy to read we are doing our job right. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Kristie Pilon

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月10日

如果你要在早晨六點前離開酒店,趕航班,那就不要指望酒店有多好了。床很不舒服,當我預訂這家酒店時,他們承諾會有早餐,但當我入住時,卻被告知他們周末不提供這項服務。如果你要趕早班機,不要對這家酒店有太高的期望。一切都得靠自己,祝你好運。

與 Hampton 合作收集的評論
感謝 cupe988
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GuestServicesOttawa,渥太華機場希爾頓漢普頓飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear cupe988
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa Airport. We sincerely apologize for any confusion with the shuttle times, our shuttle service is not a 24 hours service but our front desk would be more than happy to arrange a taxi for you at anytime. In the future it's always best to call the hotel directly to find out about their shuttle times. As for the breakfast bag, I will look into this and take necessary actions to continuously improve our hotel. Our front desk manager Rebecca would be more than happy to discuss this personally. She can reached through the hotel directly at 613-248-1113 or by email at Rebecca@hieottawa.com. Again I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced through out your stay. We truly hope you will give us another chance to show your how wonderful out hotel really is.

Warm Regards
Kristie Pilon

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年8月10日

美麗又乾淨的酒店!!因為8月4-7有錦標賽,所以住在這裏。工作人員特別好,樂於助人,又總是願意回答任何問題。我們一定會再來這個酒店的!!

與 Hampton 合作收集的評論
感謝 grace c
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GuestServicesOttawa,渥太華機場希爾頓漢普頓飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Grace C
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Kristie P

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年7月20日

酒店的員工都非常的友好,工作也很有效率。酒店很乾凈,裝修的很好。早餐很簡單,不過很不錯。早餐的咖啡和大廳里全天提供的咖啡一樣很棒。開車去渥太華市區很方便。

與 Hampton 合作收集的評論
感謝 OffWeGo4014
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GuestServicesOttawa,渥太華機場希爾頓漢普頓飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear OffWeGo4014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Kristie P

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論