我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,404 筆結果
旅客評等
707
418
158
65
56
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
707
418
158
65
56
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,404
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年12月12日的評論

Brookstreet Hotel酒店是一家豪華酒店,提供客戶所需的一切設施,從健身房,宴會廳,餐廳和客房服務,應有盡有,這家酒店確實以合理的價格滿足任何客戶的需求。 我必須說,這裏非常豪華和美麗。我還會回來的!

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Adventure05816052488
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Brookstreet,Brookstreet Hotel 的 Executive Administrative Assistant,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Adventure...,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us at the Brookstreet. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Silvia

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月9日的評論

我當時在這裏參加婚禮,這是個舉辦婚禮的好地方。這裏非常熱情友好的,還會提供很多建議。他們很會創造那種值得紀念的氛圍。謝謝這家酒店。
-Sammie

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 sammiesouth
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Brookstreet,Brookstreet Hotel 的 Director of Rooms and Leisure Services,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月13日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sammie,

Thank you so much for the awesome review and sharing your experience with us during a wedding you were attending here at the Brookstreet. I am pleased to hear that our team went above and beyond your expectations and created that memorable atmosphere.

We hope you can take in the Brookstreet on another visit in the future.

Warmly,
Jenna

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月23日的評論

我們預訂了一間小套房,對床和房間的整潔感到滿意。不幸的是,客廳里的沙發和椅子都非常破舊和不舒服。這傢具可能是原裝的,但不耐用。在漫長的一天之後,回到房間里放鬆,喝一杯,看會兒電視,為第二天積蓄力氣是很重要的。我們在房間里感覺很不舒服,所以這次住宿是令人失望的。幸運的是,我們作為酒店的回頭客有折扣優惠,因此成本降低了一些。

感謝 Daniel S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Brookstreet,Brookstreet Hotel 的 Executive Administrative Assistant,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Daniel S.,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and providing your concerns of the overall comfort of the room. I am sorry that you were unable to receive the comfort that is expected of the Brookstreet and wish to confirm that there are plans in motion for renovations in the near future for a remodeling of the rooms.

We hope the next time you are visiting you will have an opportunity to stay in a remodeled room.

Kind regards,
Silvia Villon

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月1日的評論 透過行動裝置

在這裏住過。酒店員工普遍都比較有禮貌,樂於幫忙,但是偶爾也會遇到難對付的人需要敲敲腦袋;)設施的使用時間安排很奇怪...健身房/健康俱樂部7點以後才開門,早餐也是。我很想念我的晨間鍛煉時光。房間很寬敞,網不是很好。還行吧,但是不準備再來。

感謝 sats71
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Brookstreet,Brookstreet Hotel 的 Director, Rooms & Leisure,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月18日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sats71,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and with apology, I am sorry to hear that we were unable to meet all your expectations. I have forwarded your comments on timing to our Leisure and F&B Partners for review. I am happy to report that we are also looking at our internet service to better the connection.

I do hope you will give us another try as the feedback received helps us to improve on the services and experiences we offer.

Kind regards,
Jenna MacLeod

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月10日的評論 透過行動裝置

房間安靜,寬敞,狀況很好。從10樓可以看到不錯的景色。辦理入住/退房手續很快速。全體人員很有禮貌。我們沒有去試,但泳池和餐廳看起來不錯。有足夠的停車位(我停在車庫,但似乎你可以把車停在外面,省點錢)。對於來這個地區出差,這裡是個不錯的選擇。

感謝 pieroinusa
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Brookstreet,Brookstreet Hotel 的 Director of Rooms Division & Leisure Services ,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年8月13日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear pieroinusa,

Thanks for sharing this review of your experience at Brookstreet Hotel. Hopefully next time you will have time to try out our pools and restaurants.

Kind regards,

Jenna MacLeod
Director of Rooms Division & Leisure Services

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月17日的評論

這是我第二次來布魯克街酒店住,我們之前的入住體驗非常好,但是這一次就不一樣了。我們當時被分配入住的房間可以看到醜陋的礫石屋頂,可當我和前台交涉這個問題的時候,他們說沒有任何辦法可以讓我們感到滿意。由於這令人不快的景色,我們只好把窗帘緊緊拉起來,直接導致我們的房間變成了一個黑暗的洞穴。我們當時也去了酒吧里吃晚餐,發現飯菜價格特別貴,服務也超慢。相比較於之前的入住體驗,這一次真是太失望了。

感謝 bmarten1995
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Brookstreet,Brookstreet Hotel 的 Director of Rooms and Leisure Services,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年7月17日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear bmarten1995,

Thank you for completing this review and appreciate your concerns. I am sorry to hear that we were unable to meet your full expectations with your room with the not so pleasing view and your evening out for dinner. I will be reviewing this with our team and invite you to contact me at your leisure.

I hope you will give us another try to provide you the level of service you have previously experienced.

Warmly,
Jenna

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論