我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,228 筆結果
旅客評等
642
364
120
62
40
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
642
364
120
62
40
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,228
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月9日的評論

幾周前,我們在溫尼伯費爾蒙酒店度過了最美妙的夜晚。6人的廚師廚房聚會,那真是一個令人難以置信的夜晚,美味的食物課程充滿了創意,搭配着漂亮的葡萄酒、雞尾酒和其他飲料選擇。我附上了一些圖片,這樣你們就可以看到呈現給我們每個人的藝術品了。當他們為我們準備食物時,能夠觀察到廚房的動態真是太棒了。我們可以問很多關於食物準備的問題,他們詳細地向我們描述了每一道菜。他們選擇的許多食物都是當地出產的。這是一個美妙的夜晚,我會推薦廚師蒂姆·帕默,卡莉,如果想要參加一個特別的活動,我推薦這個團隊!

感謝 poolofjello
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Kyla S,溫尼伯費爾蒙酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年10月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to leave your glowing review and for letting others know about your experience with your recent Chef's Kitchen Party!

It sounds as if an fabulous time was had by all - we are so very fortunate to have such a creative genius at the helm of our kitchen, and that you and your guests were able to experience Chef Tim and his team live and in their own kitchen for an intimate evening of delicious food and carefully paired beverages, is an evening I'm sure you won't soon forget.

We look forward to welcoming you back for many memorable experiences to come!

Kind regards,
Kyla Stewart
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月22日的評論 透過行動裝置

從我們到達酒店的那一刻起,我們就受到了皇室般的禮遇。工作人員都很友好,酒店既豪華又乾淨。我們沒有機會去泳池或餐廳,所以我沒法談論這些。總的來說,這是一次很棒的經歷,我們一定會再來的:)

感謝 575lbb
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Kyla S,溫尼伯費爾蒙酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you not only for taking the time to let others know about your experience, but for taking the time to recognize our team.

We are indeed very fortunate to have such exceptional and talented ambassadors on our team, who pride themselves on their personalized service, and I am delighted you were able to experience this first hand. Though we regret that you didn't have an opportunity to enjoy the views from our 21st floor pool deck, or delight in any of the culinary creations in our restaurant, we look forward to welcoming you back again to experience all that we have to offer.

Kind regards,
Kyla Stewart
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月2日的評論

我和我丈夫一直住在溫尼伯其他的好地方,但是我們在費爾蒙酒店的黃金會員樓層最開心。員工們都很樂觀,有禮貌,樂於助人。金色休息室的景色真是太棒了。步行去溫尼伯市中心的任何地方都很容易,包括加拿大人權博物館、溫尼伯藝術館、劇院、購物,還有沿着河邊散步。黃金會員休息室里的早餐、點心和甜點花樣繁多,但通常都很好吃。我們喜歡舒適的一間卧室配有兩個完整的浴室的國王套房,這通常不會比黃金會員樓層上小得多的房間花費更多。相鄰斜坡的自助停車位可能會比較少,並令人困惑,但是我們之前住過這裏,對斜坡的熟悉程度讓我們得以成功停車。我們仍然覺得這是在溫尼伯住宿的好地方。

與 fairmont.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 mplsal
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Kyla S,溫尼伯費爾蒙酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to leave your "golden" review, and for letting others know about your experience up on our Fairmont Gold floor. We were delighted to hear that you are happiest when staying with us, as we know there are many options out there, and our team works tirelessly to turn moments into memories for our guests, and it is always such a pleasure when our guests take the time to recognize their efforts.

We look forward to welcoming you both back again the next time you are looking to recharge.

Kind regards,
Kyla Stewart
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月21日的評論

這個酒店依舊感覺很經典,但是已經很老舊了。我們的房間需要翻修,考慮到每晚的房價,感覺房間並不值這個價格。我不喜歡的一點是使用wifi需要額外付費。因為我們帶着小孩子,所以酒店有微波爐是很有必要的,可以給小孩加熱牛奶,但是這家酒店卻得額外付費使用微波爐。我的孩子們感覺很無聊,因為沒有wifi,不能用平板電腦,只有大廳里才有wifi。也沒有有線網絡。我們來這裏參加我堂兄的婚禮。有遊泳池,但是不適合小孩子。服務還算快捷,對我們的需求很細心,但是我還是不太滿意。我也不喜歡這家酒店的停車條件,帶着小孩很不方便。但是酒店在市區,所以是預料之中的。

感謝 Reiko M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Kyla S,溫尼伯費爾蒙酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Though I was delighted to hear that you were able to experience our signature service first hand, I was disappointed to learn that we fell short of expectation during your recent visit; please allow me to express my sincere apologies.

I did note your comments about our WiFi offering, and I am pleased to announce that as of July 20th, we are pleased to offer room rates that include WiFi as we can certainly appreciate how imperative it is in this day in age to have seamless WiFi experience when travelling. That being said, it appears that you were given some misinformation, and as a result, were not able to take advantage of this latest offering - I regret the inconvenience this caused.

Please rest assured that these are not the service standards to which we attest and that I will be sure to share your comments with our team as it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and offerings.

Despite this stay, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon to show you the complete experience you have come to expect from us.

Kind regards,
Kyla Stewart
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月29日的評論

酒店位於市中心的核心地段,住宿條件十分優越。酒店靠近沿河的步行街、加拿大人權博物館和福克斯市場。這附近的飯店都很不錯,而且去商業區很方便。這是做生意和晚上休閑的好地方。

與 fairmont.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 E4071VCpeterd
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Kyla S,溫尼伯費爾蒙酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

We are indeed very fortunate to be located right in the heart of Winnipeg, and we are delighted to hear that you were able to experience all that our wonderful city has to offer right from our own front doors.

We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you back our way.

Kind regards,
Kyla Stewart
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論