我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
2,208 筆結果
旅客評等
1,737
341
88
28
14
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,737
341
88
28
14
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,208
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年12月11日的評論

絕佳的位置,舒適、安靜,很棒的休閑放鬆之地。我們喜歡沿着湖邊的小路散步,我們拍到的照片非常驚艷。旅舍有到村裡的免費班車。Glenn是我們的司機,他總是很準時,會很開心的和我們分享關於惠斯勒的歷史。我們的房間很寬敞,我們喜歡招待朋友喝一杯酒,很不錯。屋頂上的熱水浴缸非常棒,我們是唯一享受它的人。很完美的兩個人的過夜之地。等不及要回去了。

感謝 karlar333
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Simon H,尼塔湖旅舍 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年12月14日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

Thank you for your feedback and for rating us five stars. Nita Lake Lodge makes the perfect retreat for couples and I'm pleased to see that you both had a relaxing getaway.

Be sure to check out our website for details of our Return Guest Rate.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

All the best,
Simon

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年12月9日的評論

好地方。 確實很優秀的員工。 因為還沒有下雪,滑雪季尚未開始,所以很安靜。 前往附近城鎮的班車服務很棒。 房間很舒適,有漂亮的戶外陽台區。 浴室令人印象深刻,設有一個大浴缸。 唯一的不足是沒有客房服務。 我們可以從接待處訂購我們的餐點,但之後不得不去餐廳自取。 整體來說是在風景聖地很不錯的住宿。

1  感謝 ellenmccarthy2016
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Simon H,尼塔湖旅舍 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年12月9日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ellen,

Thank you for sharing your experience of the Lodge with us!

We are really glad to know that the staff, location and overall facilities provided such a great impression on your time in Whistler!
We are proud to offer the option for our guests to take items to go from the Cure Lounge, but we will certainly be reviewing your feedback regarding room service.

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Best Wishes,
Samantha Royle

sam@nitalakelodge.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年11月15日的評論

一定要住這裏。從開始到結束,多麼美妙的一段經歷。這是我在惠斯勒住過的最漂亮的房間之一,那裡的工作人員很友好,按摩服務很舒服,餐飲也不錯,方便得你都沒必要走出酒店。我們還帶了我們的狗,它得到了很好的照顧。

感謝 Jmactravelz
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Simon H,尼塔湖旅舍 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月15日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jessica,

I'm pleased to see that you had a wonderful experience at Nita Lake Lodge - thank you for rating us five stars!

It certainly seems as though you made the most of your stay with us and I will be sure to share your comments with the wider team.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

All the best,
Simon

simon@nitalakelodge.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年11月4日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們要在惠斯勒呆一晚,我們在惠斯勒村莊外的湖邊發現了這個旅舍。我們大愛這兒的房間,房裡配備有露台和壁爐,而且屋頂高,還有地暖。在這兒看到的湖泊和山脈美景超贊的,而且過去遠足小道很方便。在這旅舍里有一個泳池,按摩浴缸,陽光按摩,瑜伽房還有咖啡館,酒吧和餐館。這旅舍的停車場在地下,一晚只用25美元。總的來說,發現這旅舍真是太贊了,我強烈推薦入住!

感謝 ColleenQD
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Simon H,尼塔湖旅舍 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月5日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Colleen,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of Nita Lake Lodge and for rating us five stars. It's always great to receive such wonderful feedback and I'm pleased to see that you would recommend us so highly.

When considering your next trip to Whistler, be sure to inquire direct with us now that you're eligible for our discounted Return Guest Rate. We can also offer you complimentary breakfast too.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

All the best,
Simon

simon@nitalakelodge.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月28日的評論

我們在這裏的湖景套房裡住了一晚。複式樓的房間令人驚嘆,裏面有我們見過的最大的浴室!晚餐非常棒,(服務員們)很關心我們帶來的那個還在蹣跚學步的小孩。有一個不好的地方是,這裏沒有自助早餐,我們不得不等了很長時間才等到我們的食物。

感謝 BelgiumPatrick
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.be 查看原文
Simon H,尼塔湖旅舍 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月28日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

Thank you for your feedback - It's great to see that you enjoyed your overall stay with us at Nita Lake Lodge.

I will share your comments about breakfast with our food & beverage team and I'm sure every effort will be made to explore an appropriate solution.

When considering your next visit to The Lodge, be sure to inquire direct. You are now eligible for a discounted Return Guest Rate as well as complimentary breakfast.

All the best,
Simon

simon@nitalakelodge.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月18日的評論 透過行動裝置

在尼塔湖旅舍度過了愉快的三晚。把房間昇級到了湖景房,這太值了——露天平台美麗寬敞,可以每晚在星空下喝幾杯酒。他們這裡有很棒的步道系統,可以步行45分鐘到達Whistler村。如果不想走路,他們的免費班車也非常便捷。房間很寬敞。會再來的!

感謝 917frequentdiner
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Simon H,尼塔湖旅舍 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月19日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of Nita Lake Lodge. We offer views of forest or mountain but I must say, the lake views are definitely my favourite too.

When considering your next trip to Whistler, be sure to inquire direct with us. We can apply your discounted Return Guest Rate and also offer complimentary breakfast.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

All the best,
Simon

simon@nitalakelodge.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論