我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
2,001 筆結果
旅客評等
1,315
544
111
18
13
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,315
544
111
18
13
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,001
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
3 週前評論 透過行動裝置

在這裏住了兩晚,真的很享受我們的住宿。小小的點綴增加了我們的樂趣——大廳里的棒棒糖,房間里供我們使用的IPad和非常樂於助人的前台工作人員。房間既舒適又乾淨。這個位置離村莊和所有的飯店都很近。這裏還允許狗進入,那些人足夠幸運可以帶着他們的毛孩子。

感謝 Karen D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Courtney E,薩米特溫泉酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2 天前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Karen D,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us!

It is simply fabulous to hear that you enjoyed your 2 nights with us - Candy Corner (making your day a little sweeter!), in room iPad and our friendly team. We love our furry friends as well.

I do hope you will choose us again for your next Whistler getaway.

Sincerely,

Courtney E
Front Office Manager
Courtney@summitlodge.com
604-932-2778

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

這是我們住過的最棒的酒店。前台放有很多美味的糖果,晚上的時候前台還提供飲料/食物,此外酒店提供免費的自行車租賃服務。員工超贊,前台員工,負責自行車租賃事宜的男員工以及那位上菜男員工都特別的令人放鬆,服務友善。早餐美味,早餐廳位於樓下。泳池區也超贊。強烈推薦這家酒店。

1  感謝 Frank N
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ie 查看原文
Courtney E,薩米特溫泉酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Frank N,

To hear we are the best hotel you have ever stayed in.......we are speechless! What an honour!

It is simply fabulous to hear that you were able to enjoy Candy Corner, a complimentary hour on the cruiser bikes, our friendly team, our in house restaurant Elements and the spa area.

Thank you for recommending us - please email me directly for the best return guest rate! We LOVE you!

Sincerely,

Courtney E
Front Office Manager
courtney@summitlodge.com
604-932-2778

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年8月15日 透過行動裝置

我和我的朋友很早就到了旅館。我沒有提前通知酒店簽入。很高興在接待處的安德雷能安排我們在10點之前簽到入住。我們很感謝他。我們在酒店休息了一下,為徒步旅行做準備。我們也很感謝莫琳對我們的關注迅速作出回應。對我們來說,這裏的工作人員很友好和善。我們在酒店裡度過了一段有趣而美好的經歷。我期待着能儘快和我的朋友和家人再去那裡。謝謝。

感謝 rosemeneses19
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Courtney E,薩米特溫泉酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

rosemeneses19,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review!

It is simply fabulous to hear that you enjoyed your time with us - namely your early check in, our friendly staff (Andrea & Maureen are the best!) and the overall experience.

To hear you are going to return to us in an absolute honour. Please email myself or Andrea (andrea@summitlodge.com) for the best return guest rate.

Thank you!

Sincerely,

Courtney E
Front Office Manager
courtney@summitlodge.com
604-932-2778

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月17日 透過行動裝置

這個酒店非常舒適,地理位置也很優越,方便遊玩惠斯勒。酒店泳池和按摩池都很好。大堂的咖啡機製作出來的咖啡非常美味。我們的房間也有一個有用的小型簡便廚房。如果酒店有健身房就更好了。

感謝 Jonno_1962
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Courtney E,薩米特溫泉酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Jonno_1962,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review!

It is absolutely fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us - namely where we are situated, our spa area, the complimentary coffee machine in the lobby as well as your in room kitchenette.

I couldn't agree more regarding the gym - unfortunately at this time we do not have the space within the property to offer a gym to our guests but we do, however, offer each guest a complimentary hour on our cruiser bikes (helping you get that cardio in!). Underground Tuning, our in house shop, also offers E-Bikes for rent as well as scooters!

Hope to see you back at Summit soon.

Sincerely,

Courtney E
Front Office Manager
courtney@summitlodge.com
604-932-2778

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月29日

2017年十一月份的時候預訂了這家酒店,在假期前提前了6個月預訂。我們精心挑選了薩米特溫泉酒店,因為這裏滿足我們的所有需求,我們要去加拿大度過一次特別的假期。假期前兩個月酒店聯繫了我們,他們說我們預訂的房間被他們的銷售經理轉售給了一個旅遊團!我向他們表達了我的失望,但酒店方面依舊不會兌現我們的預訂。他們認為把我們安排到另外一家酒店(有額外的設施)就可以了,但是這與我們的需求沒有任何關係,我們要的不是這樣子啊。

1  感謝 reevster
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Courtney E,薩米特溫泉酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

reevster,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

I sincerely apologize for having to relocate you to another property. I understand that you did specifically book our hotel and that you were looking for a specific guest experience.

I do apologize that we were unable to have you stay with us at Summit. I can assure you that the reasons for the move were out of the interest of you as our guest and not for financial gain. As soon as we realized that this group would pose a problem for our other guests, we immediately began contacting each to offer a solution.

We were attempting to be proactive as we realize this specific group would cause a disturbance to fellow guests in the hotel and we would not be able to offer the guest experience that we strive to provide. Therefore, we deemed it necessary to move the handful of guests that had booked to the Pan Pacific, one of Whistler's premier hotels.

As a gesture of good will, we did pay the difference to have each guest to be in an upgraded one bedroom suite, paid for the parking and any pet fees.

Please email me directly as I would like to discuss your experience with us further and work towards a solution.

Sincerely,

Courtney E
Front Office Manager
courtney@summitlodge.com
604-932-2778

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月24日

這裏的一切都讓我開心。大堂的味道聞上去就好像是來到了天堂。房間非常乾淨,我們還有私人的小廚房!我們的房間昇級了。我們把狗也帶來了,它睡得非常好。泡熱水浴缸也很開心,泳池的水是冷的,天一直在下雪,讓我喜歡至極。我迫不及待想要再來這兒。另外,發短信的服務也非常貼心!感謝你們喜歡我老爸的笑話。

1  感謝 Abby B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Courtney E,薩米特溫泉酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Abby B,

Thank you so much for your review!

To hear everything about Summit makes you happy is the ultimate compliment! From the smell of the lobby to our dog friendly atmosphere.

We absolutely love receiving dad jokes via our Whistle texting service. Best part of the day.

Cannot wait to have you back!

Sincerely,

Courtney E
Front Office Manager
courtney@summitlodge.com
604-932-2778

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論