我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
487 筆結果
旅客評等
125
174
85
56
47
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
125
174
85
56
47
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 487
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月5日的評論

在九月的時候,我們在這裏住了一夜。我們住了一個很棒的房間。在酒店裡,你想找到路線真是有點困難,就像在Whistler(惠斯勒)鎮當地找路一樣。工作人員很棒,非常友好。這家酒店的缺點是:你必須在地面支付停車費,然後去找地下停車場。我可能不會再來這裏住了。

感謝 John T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Anna V,Executive Inn At Whistler Village 的 Rooms Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年10月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi John T,

Thank you for this feedback. Happy to know you found both our room and staff great but also sorry to hear that you may not be coming back because of the parking fee and its underground location. Most hotels in Whistler do charge parking and the facilities are normally located underground. Alternatively, Whistler does have public parking areas that charge lower fees, if not free, and these are ground/surface parking lots. Should you have further comments, please do not hesitate to contact us any time.

Best regards,
Anna V

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月16日的評論

我們訂了一間錯層式的'閣樓房',房間很不錯,寬敞,有一個陽台(雖然它面向後門!)。廚房設施簡單,但很適合自己做飯。非常靠近村莊的中心,真的很棒。

感謝 dolphinslb
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Char R,Executive Inn At Whistler Village 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello dolphinslb,

Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review on your stay with us. Great to hear you found our location so central and the room comfortable. I do hope you are able to return for another visit. You can definitely request a village stroll facing room on your next visit, and we will do our best to accommodate you.

Kind regards, Char

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月15日的評論

這是一個有趣的機構,是行政酒店和一些相鄰的套房合併起來的,但我認為這是一個失敗的分時享用操作。我們住在套房。我們的經歷非常棒。酒店的地址就在惠斯勒村的邊上。我們還租了一套兩層的套房,樓上有卧室和浴室,傾斜的天花板給人一種在閣樓上睡覺的感覺,非常舒適。樓下的房間里有一盞煤氣燈,讓居住區域有一種溫暖的氣氛。一件浴室、小廚房和小餐廳壁龕使它變得非常獨立。客廳沙發能摺疊成一張雙人床,因此兩對夫婦可以輕鬆地共用一個套間,同時能保護個人隱私。如果你要到惠斯勒旅遊,這家酒店是一個很好的選擇。

感謝 BrooksieG
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Anna V,Executive Inn At Whistler Village 的 Rooms Division Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello BrooksieG,

Thank you for this great review of your stay with us!

Our location is central to everything in the village and we are glad that you chose to stay with us on this most recent trip.

We are also pleased to learn that you liked our cozy bi-level suite with its 2 bathrooms, full kitchen and fire place.

Hoping to see you again at the Executive Inn!

Best regards,
Anna

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年5月21日的評論

位於村莊的中心位置。價格不算高,很乾凈。一定要選擇在這塊區域多停留幾次。浴室的風格各不相同,所以提前詢問一下你要預訂什麼風格的房間。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 L3494RUcarlar
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Char R,Executive Inn At Whistler Village 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello L3494RUcarlar,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us. Our location is so central to all Whistler has to offer. I do hope you are able to return for another visit.

Kind regards, Char

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年5月15日的評論

很棒的位置,超級友好的工作人員。床真的非常舒適,而且廚房裡面有我需要的所有東西來準備餐點。我每次來惠斯勒都住在這裡是有原因的,而且也從未讓我失望。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 jhoskins2018
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Char R,Executive Inn At Whistler Village 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello jhoskins2018,

Thank you for taking the time to post such a fantastic review of your stay with Executive- The Inn at Whistler Village. It is a pleasure to welcome you back each visit. We are so happy you have chosen to continue staying with us. Bike park is opening this week for you to enjoy this summer. Looking forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,
Char

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年3月4日的評論

酒店的地段很棒。不過這兒的套房有點小。你沒法在套房的二樓換衣服,因為閣樓太矮了。套房的二樓還有一個梳妝台,不過手提箱就別帶上去了,那兒已經放不下了。只有一邊有床頭櫃,我只好臨時拼湊了一個放在另一頭,雖然簡陋得就跟個平底鍋一樣。這兒有廚房,但是沒有飯桌,吃飯的時候只好坐在沙發、椅子或咖啡桌。這兒的員工很友好,十分熱情。這兒還有露天泳池和熱水浴池,在街上走一小段路就到了。他們還會提供浴袍給你穿。不管怎樣,這兒的價格很實惠,地段也很棒。

1  感謝 Gretchen121
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Anna V,Executive Inn At Whistler Village 的 Rooms Division Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello Gretchen121,

Thank you for this lovely feedback on our property. We are glad that you found value in our great price, location and helpful staffs. The room that you had stayed may be one of our smaller units. We do have bigger units available and also has a sister property, the Mountain Side Hotel by Executive, with also bigger units and more spacious layouts. This is also where our facilities are located, and as you have mentioned, it is only a short walk up the street.

We do hope that you can visit us again at the Executive Inn or the Mountain Side Hotel on your next trip to Whistler!

Warm regards,

Anna Vega

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論