我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,519 筆結果
旅客評等
787
461
177
57
37
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
787
461
177
57
37
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,519
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
3 週前評論

失望。本可以是個很贊的假期,但是讓酒店糟糕的服務給毀了。公平地說,好員工非常好,遺憾的是,有很多缺點影響了其優點的體現。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 CherylC11
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ManteoResort,Manteo Resort - Waterfront Hotel & Villas 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for the feedback CherylC11, it is certainly appreciated. At Manteo Resort we pride ourselves on our high levels of guest service and I apologize that we did not meet these standards during your experience. Should you wish to expand and discuss this further, please contact the hotel directly and ask for myself and I would be happy to review your stay with us.

Kind regards,
Vari McCarthy

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月20日

建在湖上的很好的酒店,有着優質的服務。這裏的設施非常好,雖然我沒用過全部的,因為我是來這裏工作的,但是我可以看出來這裏真的是一個很好的度假的地方。唯一讓我對是否還來這裏住三思的是這裏的枕頭。我覺得它們一點也不舒服。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 cathy s
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ManteoResort,Manteo Resort - Waterfront Hotel & Villas 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello cathy s,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with and we appreciate your feedback. We did recently get new pillows and they are still quite firm however there are also two feather pillows in each room should a guest require a softer pillow.

Hopefully this helps when trying to decide whether or not to stay with us again.

Kind regards,

Vari

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月26日

想要一次特殊的母女之旅,在預訂中也提到了這一點。他們給我們安排了漂亮的房間,視野令人驚嘆,太棒了!這會成為一年一度的旅行

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 kbghmurphy1
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ManteoResort,Manteo Resort - Waterfront Hotel & Villas 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for making memories with Manteo Resort kbghmurphy1, we look forward to sharing more when you return!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月5日 透過行動裝置

原本計劃住在附近的僅提供床和早餐的簡易賓館,但我們需要電梯。曼蒂奧酒店提供了電梯和更多的服務。湖景和附近的酒廠、餐館是完美的。前台服務和客房設施也非常完美,還包括一張非常舒適的床。隨時都會回來住宿的。

感謝 cardiffian2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ManteoResort,Manteo Resort - Waterfront Hotel & Villas 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for the wonderful feedback cardiffian2017 and we are glad that we could accommodate your needs and provide you with a pleasurable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Kelowna!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月23日 透過行動裝置

我們和家人朋友一起來的,盡情享受了這裏的美食。牛排又嫩又香,沒有讓我們失望。意大利面也很特別,味道也很好。毛伊美食披薩很好吃,比一般的披薩店要高一個檔次。快樂時光有點嘈雜,所以要做好準備,這不會是一頓親密的晚餐,但是,這裏的食物很美味。這裏還有一個湖景,為晚餐提供了很棒的美景。價格適中,食物與描述也很相符。

感謝 shogun025
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
ManteoResort,Manteo Resort - Waterfront Hotel & Villas 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello shogun025!

Thank you for your review! We have to agree that our menu items are delicious! Happy Hour is a popular time to come and unwind, especially after a long day, and we love that our guests do just that. It is nice to have a view from every table in the restaurant for our guests to enjoy. Have you sat on the patio yet? We are getting ready to open the patio this week, and would love for you to return to experience the outside dining we offer as well. Again, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月30日 透過行動裝置

酒店超贊,服務很好,房間安靜,床很舒適,浴室水壓充足,水上的景色很贊。我們兩個晚上在餐廳吃的飯都很不錯。酒店員工很友好,很隨和,不管是前台的員工、餐廳的員工還是提供飲食及服務的員工(感謝Chris)都很好。強烈推薦這家酒店,我以後還會再來。

感謝 cfarq
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
ManteoResort,Manteo Resort - Waterfront Hotel & Villas 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for the great review cfarq! We can't take credit for the incredible view but we certainly take pride in the high level of guest service we offer as well as the quality offered both in the hotel and our restaurant Smack DAB!

We look forward to seeing you again!

Kind regards,

Vari McCarthy
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論