我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
329 筆結果
旅客評等
259
56
9
4
1
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
259
56
9
4
1
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 329
1週前

凌晨1:00才到,飯店機場接駁車很方便,房間寬敞舒適,入住還附早餐,可以享受頂樓的hot tub。飯店距離租車的地方和outlets、costco不遠,除此之外附近滿荒涼的。

  • 住宿日期:2018年9月,去過家族旅行
    • 地點
    • 睡眠品質
    • 服務
感謝 Fay0320
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月30日

這家酒店的特色是現代風格。浴室里有一個大的淋浴,還有現代化的、寬敞的卧室。員工都很友好,也很樂於助人。唯一不好的地方是,你必須額外付費才能夠替換酒店包含的早餐。

感謝 ClaireB5573
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Barry L,卡爾加里機場阿普勞斯飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ClaireB

Thanks for the great review on TripAdvisor and that you found our guest room design to your liking. We hope you will stay with us at the Applause hotel next time your travel brings you to the Calgary International Airport.

Barry Lewis
General Manager
Applause Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年8月15日 透過行動裝置

房間寬敞,價格便宜量又足。
早餐也不錯,服務沒得說。
入住即贈雙份draft beer,晚餐也不錯。
到機場免費shuttle,快捷。
飛機換乘很方便。
好評。

感謝 MarsL145
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.cn.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月9日 透過行動裝置

酒店和服務人員真的都很好。我們沒有提前通知,入住很早,也沒有遇到什麼問題。房間質量很好,定點有往來機場的巴士,餐廳是一流的。可惜我們沒有機會去溫泉休閑區。遺憾的是,早餐差一些,選擇很少,我們到餐廳的時候,只有些做的不好又重新熱過的華夫餅。不過我們很高興又住在這裏,相對於加拿大的其他酒店來說,這裡是一個不錯的選擇。

感謝 gked23pc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Barry L,卡爾加里機場阿普勞斯飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear gked23pc

Thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing it to our attention. I want to sincerely apologize on behalf of the hotel for food quality and for the unpleasant experience with our restaurant. We are committed to exceeding our guest's expectations and unfortunately we did fall short on our commitment . Rest assured we have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel departments to ensure that it was a isolated incident and we will not encounter theses issues again. Hope that you can try us out again next time your in Calgary.

Barry Lewis
General Manager
Applause Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月13日 透過行動裝置

拜訪家人的時候選擇呆在了這家阿普勞斯酒店,前台員工很有禮貌,而且確保我們在這過的很愉快。屋頂上的熱浴缸是一個放鬆和欣賞風景的好地方。早餐棒極了,服務員確保我們有足夠的熱咖啡喝。我們的穿梭巴士司機很友好,而且幫我拿了包。阿普勞斯絕對是個可以再來的酒店

感謝 JoTkachyk
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Barry L,卡爾加里機場阿普勞斯飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear JoTkachyk

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the services provided. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations. I will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the Applause Hotel team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks for staying with us and thanks for your business.

Barry Lewis
General Manager
Applause Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月30日

很漂亮的酒店。離機場很近,提供免費的接駁車,非常便利。房間很現代,乾淨。前台超級友好,肯定會再回來住的。一定會向朋友推薦。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 msiwa
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Barry L,卡爾加里機場阿普勞斯飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear msiwa

On behalf of the team here at the Applause Hotel Calgary Airport, thank you so much for the incredible review, and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us! I'm so pleased that your experience really stood out, as we all work hard to ensure that every guest checks out of our hotel with the intent to return. Feedback such as yours reminds us exactly why we work so hard, and why we're fortunate to be able to do what we do. We look forward in welcoming you back soon.

Barry Lewis
General Manager
Applause Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論