我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
朗德斯通旅館酒店
鄰近飯店
US$432
US$324
Official Hotel
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
班夫公園旅館(班夫)(物超所值!)
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
班夫旅館(班夫)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
1,220 筆結果
旅客評等
442
540
169
48
21
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
442
540
169
48
21
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,220
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

我們住在酒店三層的大床房,房間可以俯瞰整個花園。房間很安靜,不過空調有點噪音,尤其是晚上我們感到有點吵,這絕對是我們此次住宿的一個小不足。酒店停車便捷,餐廳和酒廊俱全。所有員工都熱心友好,我要給他們點贊。從酒店去往班夫小鎮上的景點都很便捷。

感謝 Sue K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
theRundlestoneLodge,朗德斯通旅館酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sue K,

Thank you for your lovely review. Our staff regularly read our online reviews and will be happy to hear you found them to be helpful and friendly.

We will see you next time you visit this beautiful part of the country!

Best regards
the Rundlestone Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年5月5日 透過行動裝置

這裡有寬敞、乾淨的房間,很安靜。可以免費停車,有遊泳池、熱水浴缸和健身房。員工也很友好。地理位置優越,步行到商店只需15分鐘。附近有加油站。房費不包括早餐,但在大樓里有很棒的餐廳。我們過得很愉快!

感謝 earthwanderers
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.be 查看原文
theRundlestoneLodge,朗德斯通旅館酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi earthwanderers,

Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Rundlestone Lodge!

We hope you can make it back for a visit again.

Best regards
the Rundlestone Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月28日 透過行動裝置

我們是第二次入住這家酒店,非常失望,房間很臟,我用濕巾自己打掃了房間,還要擦洗浴室地板,把地毯中卡着的巧克力薄荷清理出來。不會再來了。

1  感謝 Allison P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
RundlestoneFOM,朗德斯通旅館酒店 的 Rooms Division Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Allison,

We are very sorry to hear of your disappointment with your recent stay. We take pride in offering a clean environment for all of our guests and your experience does not seem to match up with the high standards we set.

I do wish you had informed us of your concerns whilst you were here. We want everyone to enjoy their time with us and if anything is amiss we would rather be told so we can look into it and take the necessary steps to make things right. Unfortunately it is very difficult for us to investigate what may have happened and assess the need for any remedial action if we do not find out about any issues until days or weeks after someone’s departure. In future I would strongly encourage you to just talk to our staff – we’re available 24 hours a day and if something isn’t right we will strive to turn your experience into a positive one.

Best regards,

M. Hall
Rooms Division Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月23日

我和我的女朋友在聖誕節時在這裏度過了一個周末。我們很喜歡酒店的地下停車場!使得我們不用每天早晨打掃汽車上的積雪。房間本身是乾淨的。前台的工作人員非常友好,向我們提出的關於滑雪地點和吃飯的建議都很有幫助。我們唯一要抱怨的是,似乎下水道需要好好清理一下。如果你想要步行到達酒店的話,也要記住,尤其是在冬天,路途有點遠,所以要走15-20分鐘。

感謝 Kiran K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
RundlestoneFOM,朗德斯通旅館酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your review Kiran K and for choosing to stay with us over Christmas.

We appreciate your kind words regarding the helpfulness of our staff and it is great that you made use of our underground heated parking.

Apologies that you seemed to have a drainage problem with your tub. Unfortunately sometimes these issues do arise; we do have a 24 hour front desk who are always available to help with these situations. Never hesitate in letting one of our friendly staff members know while you're here to make your stay a little more comfortable.

We hope you will consider staying at our hotel the next time you are in Banff!

Best regards,
the Rundlestone Lodge Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月10日 透過行動裝置

我與我的合作夥伴在朗德斯通酒店住了兩周,在最後一天我一個人住的。這裏的服務很棒,接待人員熱情地幫助我們預訂旅遊線路,給我們在班夫及其他地方的關於公交車和景點的信息。餐廳的服務員很友好,讓我們有家的感覺。所有的員工似乎總是對他們的顧客很感興趣,在那裡很開心。房間總是乾淨的,當我換房間的時候,工作人員把我的包給我,還有冰箱里所有的東西!唯一的問題是,從朗德斯通酒店到城裡要步行15分鐘,可能會影響一些無法步行一公里的人。我們租了一輛車,使事情變得很容易。會再次來這裏住的!

1  感謝 Eleanor B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
RundlestoneFOM,朗德斯通旅館酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Eleanor B. Thank you for your recent review and for sharing your Banff experience with us!

It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff read all reviews regularly and will be happy to hear your positive comments about your experience at our hotel. Good idea hiring a car to get around the park; we also have Banff's public transport stop right beside the hotel if you need it for next time. It was a pleasure having you stay and you and your partner will be welcome back anytime!

Best regards
the Rundlestone Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月4日 透過行動裝置

8組預訂了4個房間,住了5個晚上,非常愉快。房間大小合適,遊泳池、水療中心和健身房設施齊全。地下停車場設有滑雪裝備存儲櫃,但沒有烘乾室。步行10分鐘就能到達中央購物區。酒吧和餐廳很不錯。無線上網可能很慢,還會出現網絡超時。總體上還不錯。

感謝 Paul R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
RundlestoneFOM,朗德斯通旅館酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Paul R. Thank you for your recent review and for staying with us while in beautiful Banff!

We apologise for the WiFi situation. There was a day with limited connection that we hope was rectified quickly for the convenience of all guests. If ever experiencing difficulties we ask you speak to front desk so we can be sure to remedy any issues as soon as possible.

Other than the above, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay and made full use of our amenities.

Happy New Year!

- the Rundlestone Lodge team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論