我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (9,600)
篩選評論
9,600 筆結果
旅客評等
7,670
1,195
388
164
183
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
7,670
1,195
388
164
183
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 9,600
2019年12月16日的評論 透過行動裝置

房間180度面向大海,整潔乾爽,沒有海邊酒店共同有的潮濕異味。
酒店專用海灘實在是太棒!自己去體會吧!
除了不要去酒店那個亞洲餐廳外(實在把中國美食觀給坑大啦)其它的餐廳都不會讓你後悔。
雖然說酒店設施不能完全算5星級,但服務品質和餐飲絕對夠5星!
還會再來!
Thanks Saul Trejo great services!

感謝 Henry18529
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
HyattZivaCancun,坎昆凱悅茲瓦酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年12月20日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Venture809715,

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Ziva Cancun as host for your vacation and for taking the time to share with us your candid and completely helpful review.

I honestly appreciate the comments you have brought to our attention, please rest assure your feedback has been shared with our Director of F&B and Executive Chef as a valuable contribution to reinforce the great commitment we permanently have to all guests.

On the other hand, we are delighted to know level of service you received from the team members was consistently world class; you can trust Saul will be recognized and cheered for the outstanding Service from the Heart he is providing every day.

On behalf of all associates and myself, we extend our sincere regrets that your perception about our Asian à la carte restaurant ended that way. We genuinely hope to have the opportunity of welcome you again to erase this bad lasting taste.


Sincerely, with a Service from the Heart.

Alex de B,
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年10月15日的評論

我和我先生預定Hyatt Ziva的turquoise海景房作為蜜月旅行的開始,體驗極差,給一星真的不能再多!因為房間一桌子螞蟻!錄了視頻,但無法上傳!
1.第一天到達酒店門童帶我們到大堂check in,而不是網上說的直接到turquoise樓check in,但這並沒有讓我感到不妥,只是turquoise前台空無一人讓人費解。
2.到達房間後酒店為我們準備了一塊蛋糕,然而就是這塊蛋糕使整張桌子爬滿了螞蟻,試問誰還敢住到處都是螞蟻的房間?
3.要求換房間後,大約等了1個多小時,我們才被換到一間充滿霉味和煙味的房間,只好再次要求換房,依然等待了1個多小時。
4.第一天就這麼被浪費掉後,我認為花那麼多錢酒店服務完全沒有跟上,非常不值得,於是打電話給總部進行了投訴,對方說明天一早我們就會接到經理給我們的回電。然而一直到第二天10:00我們都沒有接到任何電話。下樓到前台請工作人員打給經理,經理接過電話就對我們說,如果使你們不愉快我們可以立刻將你們房間升級到turquoise樓......可是我們訂的就是這棟樓的房間啊,可見他們處理問題有多麼不用心。
5.接着對方提出把我們換到另一棟樓泳池邊的套房......我們提出願意更換同一棟樓的高層,畢竟安靜是我們這次出行的首選,而且這棟樓貴,或者給我們一個spa的優惠也可以。然,無論什麼條件她們都不採納,也不答應,說是客人不滿意他們只會將房間升級到turquoise樓,由於我們已經在這棟樓,他們也沒有其他能為我們做的,沒有任何商量餘地......
6.當場退了後面幾天的房間,改訂了Nizuc!回到美國我先生發現對方不僅沒有將余款退給我們,連之前我們訂了卻沒有用的spa套餐也扣除了,立刻給總部寫了email。
7.總部至今沒有任何回覆,只是這兩天將余款如數退還。
我們全程沒有遇到真正的管家,接待我們的是代班的小哥,人非常好,有耐心。
住了那麼多的Hyatt,坎昆的已經無法用失望兩個字來表達,對他們的服務也領教了,真是刮目相看!!!

住宿日期: 2019年10月
    • 地點
    • 舒適度
    • 服務
感謝 paihao
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
HyattZivaCancun,坎昆凱悅茲瓦酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月18日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear paihao,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your candid and completely helpful review; your feedback and comments are extremely valuable to us as we consider them a great resource to implement our daily innovations.

I honestly appreciate the comments you have brought to our attention, we have taken the appropriate time to understand the situation you are describing, as we feel sad to know your experience with us didn’t exceed your expectations at all; we have reached back to you via private message in order for us to identify your room number and dates of your recent stay. Please rest assure your feedback has been shared with our Front Office Manager, who will contact you at your earliest convenience.

On behalf of all associates and myself, we extend our sincere regrets that your perception about our services ended that way. We genuinely hope you can grant us the opportunity to erase this bad lasting taste during your next visit.


Sincerely, with a Service from the Heart.

Alex de B,
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月30日的評論

服務特別好,尤其是在意大利餐廳的喬納森廚師和亞力克斯廚師,因為我們有飲食上的限制,他們為了照顧我們,竭盡全力。兒童樂園超棒,我們還會再來的!

與 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的評論
2  感謝 Talya1234567
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HyattZivaCancun,坎昆凱悅茲瓦酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年9月1日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Talya1234567

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Ziva Cancun All-Inclusive Resort as host for your getaway vacation and specially for taking the time to share with us your 5-bubble review; we truly appreciate your preference and the confidence you have deposited in us.

On the other hand, we are delighted to know the level of service you received from the team members was consistently world class and exceeded your expectations in every aspect; we are proud to have professional, hardworking and service oriented team members who truly love what they do. That said, please trust Jonathan and Alex will be recognized and cheered for the outstanding Service from the Heart they are providing every day.

On behalf of all Hyatt Ziva Cancun associates and myself, we genuinely hope to have the opportunity of welcome you back again soon.


Sincerely, with a Service from the Heart.

Alex de B,
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月23日的評論

2019年8月,我們在坎昆凱悅茲瓦酒店參加了一場婚禮。酒店很乾凈,維護得很好。工作人員很友好,樂於助人。這裏的食物就是你所期望的這類度假勝地所能提供的那樣。我們這群人中有兩個人在信風飯店吃過晚飯後病倒了。兩人都吃過沙拉吧里的海鮮,所以我們懷疑這就是原因。我和妻子在綠松石塔有一個房間,如果你沒有帶孩子一起旅行,這是必須的。Daniel和Gabriel被分配到我們的房間,他們都竭盡所能地為我們服務,滿足了我們的每一個要求,並且總是面帶微笑。我們還建議在酒店裡的Juana Margarita酒吧與龍舌蘭酒師David Medin一起品嘗龍舌蘭酒。David學識淵博,待人友好。

與 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的評論
1  感謝 JeremyBoise
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HyattZivaCancun,坎昆凱悅茲瓦酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月27日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear JeremyBoise,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your candid review and visiting Hyatt Ziva Cancun All-Inclusive during the wedding event you've attended recently; we truly appreciate the confidence.

We are delighted to know the level of service you received from the team members was consistently world class and exceeded all your expectations; we are proud to have professional, hardworking and service oriented team members who take their job extremely seriously and truly enjoy what they do. Please trust Daniel, Gabriel and David will be recognized and cheered for the outstanding Service from the Heart they are providing every day.

On the other hand, we appreciate you have brought to our attention the unfortunate situation your friends encountered; nevertheless, we would like to highlight there is always a possibility that some raw food, or slightly cooked like seafood, could provoke some stomach complications, especially in more sensitive individuals, but we cannot consider it as a food poisoning, intoxication or outbreak due to bad, unsafe or unhealthy procedures of food handling, preparation or serving, as this is stipulated on our menus and its responsibility of every person who eats this type of food.

On behalf of all Hyatt Ziva Cancun associates and myself, we hope this incident does not diminish your preference and genuinely hope to have the opportunity of welcome you again soon.


Sincerely, with a Service from the Heart.

Alex de B,
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月21日的評論

這是我第二次來茲瓦酒店。這次的員工更棒了。這是一次還不錯的經歷。酒店提供了很多活動。食物也很好。酒店一塵不染,水療也很棒。到目前為止,這家酒店最好的一點是這裏的員工,讓我們度過了非常美妙的時光。這是一家頂級的酒店。

與 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 NYC099
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HyattZivaCancun,坎昆凱悅茲瓦酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear NYC099,

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Ziva Cancun All-Inclusive Resort as host for your getaway vacation, but specially for taking the time to share with us your 5-bubble review. We truly appreciate your loyalty for showing a genuine interest in returning to our property for the second time in a row.

On the other hand, we are delighted to know the level of service you received from the team members was consistently world class; we are proud to have professional, hardworking and service oriented team members who truly love what they do, exceeding our guests' expectations and greatly providing each of them the fondest memories and dreams on their return trips home.

On behalf of all Hyatt Ziva Cancun associates and myself we genuinely hope to have the opportunity of welcome you back again soon.


Sincerely, with a Service from the Heart.

Alexandre de Brouwer
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年6月25日的評論

免費升級了兩層的房間,兩面環海!第一層是客廳,第二層是臥室,兩個浴室,其中一個臥室和陽台都有浴缸!酒店位於7字的轉角處,此處的沙灘比其他酒店的沙灘乾淨,海要清澈漂亮好多,酒店所處很熱鬧的商業區域。泳池也很大。酒店內有表演,週五晚上還有集市。凌晨去機場也不用擔心,有24小時的餐廳,門口工作人員會幫忙叫出租車。墨西哥餐廳,每天晚上有表演,週五晚上還有市集。凌晨去機場也不用擔心,有24小時的餐廳,門口工作人員會幫忙叫的士。不過亞洲菜系太少。

住宿日期: 2019年3月
  • 旅程類型: 好友出遊
    • 划算度
    • 舒適度
    • 服務
感謝 cpskathy1994
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
HyattZivaCancun,坎昆凱悅茲瓦酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear cpskathy1994,

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Ziva Cancun as host for your vacation, we highly appreciate your preference and the time you have taken to share with us a 5 stars review.

We are delighted to know our great large restaurants selection and friendly staff members exceeded your expectations during your recent stay. Our commitment as a team is to greatly provide our guests the fondest memories and dreams on their return trips home.

On behalf of all Hyatt Ziva Cancun associates and myself we genuinely hope to have the opportunity of welcome you again soon.


Sincerely, with a Service from the Heart.

Alex de B,
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論