我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
日航國際酒店
鄰近飯店
NH 墨西哥市歷史中心酒店(墨西哥城)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
青年教堂青年旅舍(墨西哥城)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 含早餐
  • 餐廳
Mexico City Hostel(墨西哥城)(物超所值!)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
NH酒店(墨西哥城)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
索卡洛中心酒店(墨西哥城)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hotel Novit(墨西哥城)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
PF Suites(墨西哥城)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
篩選評論
2,277 筆結果
旅客評等
1,474
624
106
48
25
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,474
624
106
48
25
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,277
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2週前

波朗科凱悅酒店是一個非常不錯的選擇。工作人員非常友善和樂於助人。 我是商務出差因此這家酒店對我來說簡直再完美不過了。我的航班很早就降落了,我一抵達酒店他們就讓我進去辦理了入住手續,為此我真的很感激。謝謝你們!

與 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 giuseppefrasson
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MEXHR-M,日航國際酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論2週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Giuseppe,

Thank you for your evaluation and for taking the time to share your review with the TripAdvisor community. I'm glad to learn that we helped you to make your stay even more memorable with your early check in and with the service from all of our staff.

I really hope that even when your visit had a business purpose, you had enjoy a little bit more like a vacation. One of our main purposes is that even for business travelers, we can provide the best spaces and amenities, like in our recently renovated Fitness Center, where everyone can keep its healthy lifestyle with indoor pool, amazing gym equipment, sauna and tennis courts.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Hyatt Regency Mexico City, where it's good not to be home.

Sincerely,

Thierry Guillot
General Manager
Hyatt Regency Mexico City

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月13日 透過行動裝置

如果你想消磨掉你珍貴的時光,那就來這家破舊的酒店吧。大廳最近才剛翻修過,看起來很漂亮。但是房間真的很差勁,聞起來也很噁心,而且浴室里只有一個浴缸,除非你擅長憋氣,否則想洗澡你還是省省吧。這裏的房間很差勁,空調和空氣清新器都不好用。還是趁早換一家吧。

1  感謝 winewithdinner
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MEXHR-M,日航國際酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community.

I regret to read that you did not like our rooms. A full room renovation was done by the previous chain that managed the property and was finished in 2012. When Hyatt purchased the hotel we began our own renovation, starting with the Lobby, Banquet spaces and Fitness Center. We realize that some rooms need work, and are planning to start a room renovation this year, so hopefully you will enjoy the new design in the near future.

However, I would like to mention that our biggest asset is our team. They take care of our guests with passion and care, and we will be glad to welcome you again At Hyatt Regency Mexico City.


Sincerely
Analia Capurro
Guest Experiences Director

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月31日

我們先在聖米格爾—德阿連德酒店(San Miguel de Allende)住了一晚,之後才轉戰日航國際酒店(HR CDMX)的。我們是來體驗Cory和它的文化的。日航國際酒店可供我們短途出行和養精休銳,是一個堪稱完美的落腳點。工作人員很好,服務也非常棒。

與 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 H7482DFsantiagop
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MEXHR-M,日航國際酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

I am glad to know that you enjoyed your time in Mexico City and your stay in our hotel. It's really an honor to learn that we have helped you to make your visit to this wonderful city, even more memorable.

On behalf of all of our team, thank you very much for your kind words regarding our staff and service. I hope you had the chance to try some of our restaurants, or at least, our Amado artisan bakery, one of my favorite spots within the property. I would highly recommend you to taste great mexican coffee and delicious pastries in your next visit.

Again, thank you very much for your kind comments and for rating us with five stars. We really look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,

Thierry Guillot
General Manager
Hyatt Regency Mexico City

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月9日

酒店位置很好,你可以在Polanco地區找到很好的餐廳。我們的房間景色絕佳,可以看到查普爾特佩克森林和城堡。酒店離人類學博物館只有步行距離。在這個區域你不會感到無事可做。商務服務是一流的,而且隨時都可以使用。職員樂於助人。

感謝 YazEscoffie
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.es 查看原文
MEXHR-M,日航國際酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear YazEscoffie,

Thank you for your five-star evaluation and for taking the time to share your review with the TripAdvisor community.

We are very happy to know that you had such a memorable stay with us and that you enjoyed so much of our location and our privileged view. I hope you had the chance to try also some our restaurants, where our culinary team works really hard to offer you the best flavors.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Hyatt Regency Mexico City, where it's good not to be home.

Sincerely,

Thierry Guillot
General Manager
Hyatt Regency Mexico City

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月27日

我們期待的只是一個便捷、溫和、不帶個人色彩的大型美國商務酒店。但這家酒店超出了所有人的預期,特別是全體員工的熱情和樂於助人。當我遭受“旅遊腹瀉”時(在Via Maria吃的飯),從酒店派來的醫生,禮賓部發葯的員工,到客房服務提供清湯,每一個人都非常熱心助人。以後到墨西哥,我們不會到其他任何酒店去,只住在這裏。

與 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 Jackson B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MEXHR-M,日航國際酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jackson,

Thank you for your five-star evaluation and for taking the time to share your review with the TripAdvisor community. I ma thrilled to learn that we made such a good job with you reaching our main purpose: to serve beyond the expectations of our guests.

I'm sorry you had to suffer illness during your stay in this beautiful city, i know mexican food can be hard, but i'm also glad we all made you feel taken care and the most comfortable possible. Next time you visit, i hope you can try also some of the three restaurants within our property, i'm sure you'll find them all also delicious and full of people looking for your comfort.

Again, thank you for choosing us for your next stays, we really look forward to welcoming you back at Hyatt Regency Mexico City, where it's good not to be home.

Sincerely,

Thierry Guillot
General Manager
Hyatt Regency Mexico City

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月17日

酒店位置絕佳,到博物館和巴士站都很方便。另外,酒店周圍還有麵包店,餐館和商店。我真的很喜歡Polanco。這裏非常安全,易於導航。酒店非常棒,員工非常友好。我肯定推薦住在這裏。

感謝 Whitney H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MEXHR-M,日航國際酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Whitney,

I appreciate your kind words and your recommendation to the TripAdvisor
community. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed so much your visit to this amazing city and that you felt safe in our neighborhood.

Also, its great to read that you found our staff super friendly, it's always our purpose to make you feel at home and give the best of us to serve beyond of what you expect. Reading that you have enjoyed bakeries in the area, i hope you had the chance to try our very own Amado artisan bakery within the property, it's by far one of my personal favorites to enjoy delicious pastries and all kind of "pan dulce".

We look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,

Thierry Guillot
General Manager
Hyatt Regency Mexico City

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論