我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
US$86
NH Hotels
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
庭院 77 民宿(墨西哥城)
US$138
Official Site
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Exe Suites San Marino(墨西哥城)
US$49
Exe Hotels
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
日航國際酒店(墨西哥城)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
阿米格市中心套房旅館(墨西哥城)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
墨西哥四季酒店(墨西哥城)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
篩選評論
614 筆結果
旅客評等
312
178
69
25
30
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
312
178
69
25
30
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 614
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年12月4日 透過行動裝置

酒店很不錯,很乾凈,房間很好(床很不錯),工作人員非常友好。早餐很不錯,徐州呢很棒。唯一有待提昇的是暖氣。房間很冷,空調只能製冷,不能制熱。如果你需要的話,酒店可以額外提供暖氣。

感謝 Aldert V
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Fernando R,NH酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論2017年12月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Aldert,

I would like to thank you so much for the time you have dedicated to share your feed-back regarding the experience you had in NH Collection Mexico City Reforma. I value immensely your comments as the only way to improve our services and to align with the guests needs. Our main goal is to provide you with an excellent service, quality food and beverages and a comfortable room staying with us.

My team and I would appreciate the opportunity of being able to welcome you back and of being of service to you in the near future.

Once again, thank you for your comments.

Ready to serve you always

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年11月18日

非常新銳的現代風格設計,房間明亮寬敞,景色很好。房間和設施都很乾凈,所有東西都很好用(空調、電視、無線網、水、保險箱、咖啡機)。床、枕頭和小冰箱的質量都很好。服務員很友好而且樂於助人。離地鐵站很近,可以步行去當代廣場,酒店附近還有一些不錯的餐廳和商店。絕對值得推薦!

感謝 Tatiana S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Fernando R,NH酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論2017年11月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you!

It is a pleasure for us to read your experience at our Hotel, we are very satisfied by the fact that have enjoyed our service and facilities during your visit. I thank very much the same positive feedback that I will share with each member of my team.

We look forward with pleasure to see you soon and continue with your choice,

We are to serve you always!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年11月6日

我來這裏參加一個會議,發現這個酒店相當不錯。房間的自動控制系統壞了,並且工程師暫時修不好它,所以我唯一的選擇就是更換房間,並就這一點指出它不值得遷居。酒店員工非常的以服務為導向,並且我預定的客房餐食非常好吃。健身房有點小但是正常運營,戶外泳池十分令人愉悅。

感謝 Michelle R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Fernando R,NH酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論2017年11月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Michelle,

I would like to thank you for the time you took to write to us about your recent experience at NH Collection Reforma hotel in Mexico City, I do value your feedback.

My team and I would appreciate the opportunity of being able to welcome you back and of being of service to you in the near future.

Once again, thank you for your comments.

Ready to serve you always.!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年10月23日

在墨西哥城停留的時候,在這家酒店訂了兩晚。總的來說很乾凈,沒有地震破壞的跡象。周圍地區非常安全-沒有跡象表明它是在紅燈區-看以前的評論。我們有一個帶陽台的大房間,浴室里還有電視。所有的員工都很有禮貌。住幾個晚上的很好選擇。

1  感謝 djharrop
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Fernando R,NH酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論2017年10月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for the time you took to let us know how was your recent experience at the NH Collection Reforma Hotel in Mexico City, we are very glad to have covered your expectations and have enjoyed our hotel's installations and services. Our aim is to provide our guests with excellent service, quality food and beverages and a comfortable room to rest as if you would be in your own home. My team and I appreciate the opportunity we had of being of service to you and will be more than glad to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future.
Ready to serve you always!
Sincerely,
Fernando Rivera.
Hotel Director.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年10月16日

我在酒店呆了兩個晚上。總體來說,它有我一切想要的+很好的早餐+很舒服的床,枕頭的多選+乾淨,現代化的房間+很快的客房服務+裏面的ATM機+前一晚幫我訂了到金字塔的旅行——不要帶萬事達卡—很糟的隔音(吵鬧的房間)—我那層的角落看上去像建築地—十七層只有一層在工作

感謝 Anka_S_80
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Fernando R,NH酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論2017年10月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Anka,
I would like to thank you so much for the time you have dedicated to share your feed-back regarding the experience you had in our hotel NH Collection Mexico City Reforma. I value immensely your comments as the only way to improve our services and to align with the guests needs. Our main goal is to provide you with an excellent service, quality food and beverages and a comfortable room staying with us. I really appreciate the comments that I have shared with our staff. They are the principal of our values, a service characterized by professionalism and continuous effort to satisfy all our customers.
Ready to serve you always!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年10月4日

我本來要待10天,但3天后就離開了。雖然照片上是一家不錯的酒店,但位於紅燈區,不是一個住宿和安全的地方。建議晚上不要單獨出旅館,所以只能在酒店餐廳用餐。看到它空空如也,並不感到驚訝。酒店有很多明顯的地震破壞痕迹,儘管工作人員堅稱它在結構上是安全的,但由於空氣中的細微顆粒,讓人呼吸困難。

與 NH Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 polarbearpenguin
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.fr 查看原文
Fernando R,NH酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論2017年10月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

I really appreciate the time yo took to describe us your experience and feelling after your stay in our Hotel, i am really sorry for not being able to cover your expetations and make you feel confortable this ocassion.

I would like to share the announcement we still are sharing to our guest after he earthquake and at this moment.

"Hotel NH Mexico City Reforma Operating Under Conditions Of Total Safety and Normality.

The property has been evaluated by specialists of the UNAM, CM´S and Civil Protection Authorities

Mexico City on September 27, 2017.- NH Hotel Group announces that after the earthquakes that occurred in past dates, NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2 is operating normally.
In terms of our Hotel NH Collection Mexico City Reforma, we are pleased to confirm that it is in safe conditions to provide tranquility to our guests, employees and neighbors, as a result of our formal own inspections and by external certified specialists.
Initially, and as requested by Civil Protection authorities, in order to allow the hotel to continue operations, on Thursday, September 21, a CM ( Construction Manager) specialist made an evaluation visit, after which he issued the proof that the security of the hotel and its facilities are the indicated to continue operating in a normal way, and that none of the damages that has been presented are of structural character, but of facade and finishing, in which the necessary work to repair is already being carried out.
On the same date, architects and engineers from UNAM ( NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF MEXICO ) visited the hotel to make an additional safety checks, on which they stated that the property is in good conditions in order to continue providing its services without any risk.
Subsequently, on Saturday, September 23, the NH Collection Mexico City Reforma Hotel was again evaluated by engineers and architects of the UNAM and representatives of Civil Protection Authorities, reiterating that it presents the right conditions to provide a safe place and services for it guests, employees and neighbors of the surrounding area.

NH Hotel Group reiterates its commitment to Mexico, its clients and society to provide them all, a high quality service."

Therefore, we will very glad to host you in your next visit to Mexico City if you gave us a new opportunity. Ready to serve you always!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論