我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,109 筆結果
旅客評等
871
160
40
22
16
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
871
160
40
22
16
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,109
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月23日的評論

St Regis酒店以卓越著稱於世。這家酒店在他們的酒店排名中一定是名列前茅的。很好的酒店,出色的員工。服務再好不過了。一切都有着美妙的體驗。房間非常寬敞,設計良好,適合商務出行或度假。工作人員滿足了我們的特殊要求,這超出了我們的預期。他們經過了非常高水平的培訓,提供了專業服務。

感謝 mikeindallas2016
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Maria Fernanda E,墨西哥城瑞吉飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年8月24日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear mikeindallas2016,

Thank you for taking the time to share your last experience with us.

At The St. Regis Mexico City we are committed on providing the best service for all our guests by creating special details to ensure that each stay is completely unique.

We are pleased to read that your last stay with us was up to your expectations, we are indeed proud of all of our collaborators, always willing to provide an excellent service.

It is always glad to read that our guest’s enjoy their stay and that your experience was up to the level.

We want to thank you once again for choosing The St. Regis Mexico City and we will be glad to welcome you back again with open arms on your next trip to Mexico City.

María Fernanda Elizondo
Marketing and Social Media Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月9日的評論

我很多次住在萬豪國際集團的SPG酒店。墨西哥城的瑞吉酒店,是目前為止作為白金會員的我得到過最好待遇的酒店。他們因為我的生日,為我昇級到豪華套房。在我整個住宿期間,這裏的所有工作人員都超級好,超級樂於助人。服務水平很是出眾。我強烈推薦這個地方!

感謝 Roger H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Maria Fernanda E,墨西哥城瑞吉飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年7月9日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Roger H,

It is always a pleasure receiving extraordinary comments about our guests’ experiences at The St. Regis Mexico City.

Our aim is to offer the best service, and it includes receiving guests with the full welcome with no time excuse. Our doors are always open.

We pursue excellence in every aspect of our service and our staff is really prepared to create unique and detailed experiences, such as being prepared with an anticipatory service for special celebrations such as your birthday.

We will be glad to receive you again with open arms when your travel plans bring you back to Mexico City.


María Fernanda Elizondo
Marketing and Social Media Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年4月12日的評論 透過行動裝置

如果你還在考慮要住在這裏的話,我要警告你,他們會收取你房間里的膠囊咖啡機每晚三十美元。五星級酒店收費的咖啡就是客人自己在房間里製作出來的嗎?沒有員工的服務也沒有特殊的預定,只是膠囊咖啡機製作的咖啡而已。很顯然這些價格在酒吧的列表裡是存在的。也是在這家酒店,水槽里留下了用過的杯子,床上留下了骯髒的抹布。

1  感謝 Elvey
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Maria Fernanda E,墨西哥城瑞吉飯店 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年4月13日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Elvey,

Thank you for taking the time to share your last experience with us. At The St. Regis Mexico City we take our guests' comments very seriously.

We took a good note of your remarks on the way we operate our Nespresso machines and we will be reviewing the procedure with our Food and Beverage department in order to provide two free coffee pods during each guest stay. We appreciate for having brought this issue to us.

In order to follow up with your request, I appreciate if you could send your stay folio (receipt) to reservas.mexicocity@stregis.com so we can review internally the allegated charges.

We sincerely hope that you can give us another opportunity to offer our services and meet all your expectations in an unmatched way. Please do not hesitate to contact us beforehand on yuur next visit to Mexico City.

María Fernanda Elizondo
Marketing and Social Media Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年12月21日的評論

住在墨西哥城的St. Regis酒店是非常棒的選擇。我過去幾次來墨西哥城都是住這家酒店,發現這裏的員工和設施一直都非常優秀。從酒店去國家宮殿(以及歷史街區)和查普特佩克很方便,還有它附近傑出的博物館。禮賓部的Arturo Ortiz是一個了不起的人,使我所有的訪問都令人難忘。酒店的整個團隊一直都超越自我,體現自我的價值。

感謝 pjd936
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Maria Fernanda E,墨西哥城瑞吉飯店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年12月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear pjd936,
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review.
We are thrilled to hear that we exceed your expectations during your last stay with us.
At The St. Regis Mexico City we delight every sense at all times that allow us to create an unparalleled experience.
Also, we are happy to hear that your experience with the visits planned by Arturo Ortiz were amazing, he will be glad to know that your visits to Palacio Nacional, Chapultepec and the museums were pleasant.
We will receive you with open arms on your next visit to Mexico City, and our warmest wishes for this Holiday Season.

María Fernanda Elizondo
Marketing and Social Media Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年11月5日的評論

這是一個美麗的現代酒店,有着寬敞的現代化的房間和很好的服務。酒店的公共區域非常壯觀,但這家酒店的服務確實使它與眾不同。我不小心把我的手提電腦忘在機場了,但是當我在酒店的時候,禮賓部能夠安排我使用一台iPad,這樣我就可以繼續工作了,這遠遠超出了職責範圍。他們以禮貌的表現即使滿足了需求。在墨西哥城我不認為還有比這裏做得更好的酒店。

感謝 NYCViator
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Maria Fernanda E,墨西哥城瑞吉飯店 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年11月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear NYCViator,

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful report.
We are all delighted to hear that your stay was seamless in every aspect. Our aim is to constantly pursue excellence and elevate the senses of all our distinguished guests. We are very proud of Arturo Ortiz our Head Concierge and all his team, and we are pleased that they help you to arrange the use of an iPad for you.
We were all looking forward to welcoming you back to The St. Regis Mexico City, your second home.

Warms regards,

Bernard de Villèle
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論