我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
US$117
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
US$90
Official Website
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
US$119
Official Website
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
US$101
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
墨西哥四季酒店(墨西哥城)
US$330
US$290
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 餐廳
  • 客房服務
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
客房伴侶瓦倫蒂娜酒店(墨西哥城)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 健身中心
PF Suites(墨西哥城)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
1,063 筆結果
旅客評等
836
155
39
20
13
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
836
155
39
20
13
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,063
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月12日 透過行動裝置

如果你還在考慮要住在這裏的話,我要警告你,他們會收取你房間里的膠囊咖啡機每晚三十美元。五星級酒店收費的咖啡就是客人自己在房間里製作出來的嗎?沒有員工的服務也沒有特殊的預定,只是膠囊咖啡機製作的咖啡而已。很顯然這些價格在酒吧的列表裡是存在的。也是在這家酒店,水槽里留下了用過的杯子,床上留下了骯髒的抹布。

1  感謝 Elvey
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Maria Fernanda E,墨西哥城瑞吉飯店 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論2018年4月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Elvey,

Thank you for taking the time to share your last experience with us. At The St. Regis Mexico City we take our guests' comments very seriously.

We took a good note of your remarks on the way we operate our Nespresso machines and we will be reviewing the procedure with our Food and Beverage department in order to provide two free coffee pods during each guest stay. We appreciate for having brought this issue to us.

In order to follow up with your request, I appreciate if you could send your stay folio (receipt) to reservas.mexicocity@stregis.com so we can review internally the allegated charges.

We sincerely hope that you can give us another opportunity to offer our services and meet all your expectations in an unmatched way. Please do not hesitate to contact us beforehand on yuur next visit to Mexico City.

María Fernanda Elizondo
Marketing and Social Media Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年12月21日

住在墨西哥城的St. Regis酒店是非常棒的選擇。我過去幾次來墨西哥城都是住這家酒店,發現這裏的員工和設施一直都非常優秀。從酒店去國家宮殿(以及歷史街區)和查普特佩克很方便,還有它附近傑出的博物館。禮賓部的Arturo Ortiz是一個了不起的人,使我所有的訪問都令人難忘。酒店的整個團隊一直都超越自我,體現自我的價值。

感謝 pjd936
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Maria Fernanda E,墨西哥城瑞吉飯店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論2017年12月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear pjd936,
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review.
We are thrilled to hear that we exceed your expectations during your last stay with us.
At The St. Regis Mexico City we delight every sense at all times that allow us to create an unparalleled experience.
Also, we are happy to hear that your experience with the visits planned by Arturo Ortiz were amazing, he will be glad to know that your visits to Palacio Nacional, Chapultepec and the museums were pleasant.
We will receive you with open arms on your next visit to Mexico City, and our warmest wishes for this Holiday Season.

María Fernanda Elizondo
Marketing and Social Media Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年11月5日

這是一個美麗的現代酒店,有着寬敞的現代化的房間和很好的服務。酒店的公共區域非常壯觀,但這家酒店的服務確實使它與眾不同。我不小心把我的手提電腦忘在機場了,但是當我在酒店的時候,禮賓部能夠安排我使用一台iPad,這樣我就可以繼續工作了,這遠遠超出了職責範圍。他們以禮貌的表現即使滿足了需求。在墨西哥城我不認為還有比這裏做得更好的酒店。

感謝 NYCViator
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Maria Fernanda E,墨西哥城瑞吉飯店 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論2017年11月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear NYCViator,

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful report.
We are all delighted to hear that your stay was seamless in every aspect. Our aim is to constantly pursue excellence and elevate the senses of all our distinguished guests. We are very proud of Arturo Ortiz our Head Concierge and all his team, and we are pleased that they help you to arrange the use of an iPad for you.
We were all looking forward to welcoming you back to The St. Regis Mexico City, your second home.

Warms regards,

Bernard de Villèle
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2017年9月18日 透過行動裝置

前兩天在四季酒店住了幾晚,再住這裡的時候還是讓我很驚訝!因為實在太棒了,服務好又乾淨,餐廳也有不同的選擇,還有24小時的管家。

住宿日期:2016年10月,去過雙人旅行
感謝 Ezikyel
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
mariajosesaavedra,墨西哥城瑞吉飯店 的 PR Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ezikyel,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to recieve people from other countries.

We appreciate that you took the time to share your last experience at our hotel. At The St. Regis Mexico City we are committed to providing the best service for all our guests creating every detail to ensure that each stay is completely unique.

Introduced at The St. Regis New York by John Jacob Astor IV himself, St. Regis Butler Service has remained one of the hotel's signature offerings for more than a century. The anticipatory, personalized service of the St. Regis Butler ensures that each guest's unique preferences are known and understood at our hotels and resorts worldwide.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in your next trip back to Mexico City.

Best,
Maria Jose Saavedra
PR Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年8月23日 透過行動裝置

很不錯的酒店!管家服務是第一等的,包括一天24小時聽候吩咐的咖啡、茶,準備每天每人要穿的衣服。夜床服務真棒。“Ommar”每次我找他,都提供很大的幫助。深夜的房間服務是超棒的,食物是新鮮的還是熱的。門童幫了很多忙。J&G餐店的大蒜飯很棒。我甚至有機會去水療!!!!

感謝 jigg2016
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Roman A,墨西哥城瑞吉飯店 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論2017年8月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear jigg2016,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your first time in Mexico City. We are extremely happy to hear that everything was above your expectation and you had the chance to visit our spa. In The St. Regis Mexico City we pursue excellence in every aspect of our service by creating unique and detailed experiences, like our St. Regis Turndown Service in which we follow an exact methodology to immerse you in an impeccable atmosphere.

Allow us to have the delight of welcoming you back on your next trip to Mexico. We will love to have you again as our guest soon.

Maria Jose Saavedra
Public Relations Executive

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論