我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
5,243 筆結果
旅客評等
1,014
1,731
1,195
682
621
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,014
1,731
1,195
682
621
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 5,243
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年12月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

在這裏和我的丈夫以及朋友們玩得很好!度假村的員工都很友好,也很有趣!這個度假勝地乾淨又吸引人。我們和動畫團隊玩得非常開心,露西、莎娜、裴澤薩瑪莎、比迪、皮娜、里諾、費德瑞克、斯皮迪、蓋哲、凱勒、麥莫萊德都感覺這裏非常棒。

感謝 Haley63
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
VivaWFortuna,Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach - An All-Inclusive Resort 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年12月9日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

We highly appreciate the fact that you took your precious time to write a review on Tripadvisor.

Your special mention of the staff that enhanced the quality of your trip is greatly appreciated. We recognize that our staff plays a valuable role in the vacation experience of our guests. Reviews like yours serve to motivate us even more.

It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back and provide you with a great stay showing that we have improved our service for you.

Best regards,

General Manager
Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年11月16日的評論

我丈夫和我在這裏度過了很完美的10天,這裏的員工,Timmy, Meshika, Gena 還有 Andrew都很棒,他們超級友好,而且很有趣很愛幫忙,Diana,負責食物的,是我遇到的很不錯的服務生,Jamai超級不錯,他為我跑前跑后。房間很乾凈,感謝Rosie,這不是個五星級酒店,但是對於我們來說這裡是最好的酒店,我們五月還會回來的,感謝在這裏享受的美好時光。

1  感謝 K P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
VivaWFortuna,Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach - An All-Inclusive Resort 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年11月17日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear customer,

We really appreciate your review published on TripAdvisor.

We are grateful for your remarks and especially we are happy to know that you had a great vacation at our resort. our staffing is our main asset and we are Glad they could assist you with our best quality standard.

Thank you for recommending Viva Wyndham Fortuna Please do not forget that we will be pleased to welcome you back at anytime.

Best regards,

General Manager
Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年11月1日的評論 透過行動裝置

看了一些評論之後,我預計這家酒店可能滿是黴菌的破敗之地,但令人驚喜的是,它實際上是一個符合標準的、體面的度假勝地。我懷疑許多抱怨者是那種去Denny's時抱怨為什麼牛排味道和The Keg店裡吃起來不一樣的人。

3  感謝 bcguy100
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年10月13日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們在Viva Wyndham擁有了一段美妙的經歷。讀完所有的評論后,我有點懷疑到底要不要去那裡,但我很高興我最後選擇了這個度假勝地。它當然有一些缺陷(比如海灘和水中有很多石頭),但總的來說,這是一次很棒的經歷。整個度假村的氛圍令人驚嘆,員工很棒,食物也不錯,酒店裡就有一個潜水的地方。我的孩子(8歲和2歲)玩得很開心。房間也很乾凈。我從來不想再去同一個地方,但我很想再次回到Viva。很棒的假期!

2  感謝 Eve R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
VivaWFortuna,Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach - An All-Inclusive Resort 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年10月14日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear customer,

We sincerely appreciate your positive review about your vacation at Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach.

Our goal is to provide all of our guests with enjoyable and happy vacation experiences. We are glad to know that we have achieved this.

We are very glad to know that your have had an amazing time in our resort, we would be honored to have you back soon at our Resort.

Thank you for choosing to stay at Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach

Best regards,

General Manager
Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年9月1日的評論

我理解這個度假酒店不是新的然後預料到了磨損。可是,絕對沒有任何事情妨礙你恰當的清潔打掃。看到浴室有黴菌然後離開時還有黴菌。去除次氟氯那和ajax不容易。住在這裏很沮喪。建築樓3/C。。。 寢具不舒服。

2  感謝 deswrell
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
VivaWFortuna,Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach - An All-Inclusive Resort 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年9月2日 回應
Google 翻譯

Good afternoon Dear client

Thank you for contacting and having chosen our resort.

We are sorry your experience in our hotel was not up to our level of service. we consider your comments do not correspond withour reality nevertheless we do appreciate and respect our guest feedbacks

Once more thank you for having visited us

Cordially,

General Manager
Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年6月20日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們住在Viva Fortuna,很棒的食物,美麗的海灘,大愛。我們為這周的出行租了一輛車,在島上遊覽。整個出遊都感覺很安全。有一些非常適合探索的海灘。2月的天氣很暖和(不太熱),很適合我,因為我怕曬。強烈推薦這個安靜的小島。

1  感謝 aspenphilly
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
VivaWFortuna,Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach - An All-Inclusive Resort 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年6月21日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

Thank you for the Positive review!

We truly appreciate it when our guests take the time to inform us about their experience at the Viva Wyndham Fortuna beach and we are thrilled to see that yours exceeded your expectations.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back very soon and we thank you for your gracious review.

Kind regards,

General Manager
Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論