我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,802 筆結果
旅客評等
786
647
253
75
41
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
786
647
253
75
41
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,802
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2 週前評論

我們在這家旅館住得很愉快。我們免費昇級到了能看到部分海景的房間。他們有自行車你可以使用,酒店停車場是收費的,我們的房間和浴室寬敞乾淨,床很舒服。工作人員幫助很大。與大多數其他酒店相比,“免費”的歐式早餐有點一般。他們有一些蘋果,麵包,百吉餅,小型本地製作和包裝的糕點,以及含糖的穀物,燕麥片,茶咖啡和果汁。我希望能有一些當地的水果,而不僅僅是蘋果。他們有當地的果汁和橙汁。遊泳池很好,酒吧服務也很好。地理位置優越,靠近機場,附近有很多餐館,海灘和賭場。我會再住在這裏。

感謝 Debbie M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Henry N,貝特特維斯特棕櫚康達多套房飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

HI Debbie,
We are delighted that you enjoyed the family trip. As you mention, we have a complimentary continental breakfast offered each morning. We also have a Nestle Toll House Café on property for guests looking for other items during this meal. Thank you for staying with us and recommending us to future guests. For our best rates, please feel free to contact me directly at Hneumann@condadopalm.com or 787-648-8834. We look forward to your next visit!!
Siempre a la orden,
Henry Neumann
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

酒店位於一個有餐廳,酒吧和海灘的街區!房間很舒適,一塵不染,很安靜。遊泳池很好,還有早餐,有很多選擇,也有熱的食物。唯一令我不滿的事情是我不得不支付額外的停車費,但在聖胡安,支付停車費是很常見的。

感謝 tanita75
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月11日

到目前為止,這是島上最好的旅館。從我預定酒店房間的那一刻起,總經理服務周到,給了我很高的評價。工作人員很有禮貌,舉止也很專業。我強烈推薦這家酒店,友好的工作人員,外觀和內部都很乾凈美麗的,房間非常舒適,設施很棒,步行可以到達餐廳和商店。我們一定會再來的。我兒子非常喜歡大廳里的魚缸,每次我們在大廳的時候,他都會去拜訪尼莫。我喜歡這裏的員工,他們很友好,讓我們在酒店感到受歡迎。感謝所有。

與 Best Western 合作收集的評論
感謝 perezbip
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Henry N,貝特特維斯特棕櫚康達多套房飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Brenda,
We are delighted that you and your son enjoyed Puerto Rico and the stay at our property. Our Team takes a lot a pride in making every stay special for every guest. As you mention, we are centrally located in Condado, San Juan's main tourist district, just steps from restaurants, shops, nightlife and a block from the beach. Our property features two restaurants, Ropa Vieja, a vibrant full service Puerto Rican and Cuban Cuisine restaurant, and a Nestle Toll House Café. We look forward to your next visit!! For our best rates, please feel free to contact me directly at Hneumann@condadopalm.com or 787-648-8834.
Siempre a la orden,
Henry Neumann
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月5日

我們在這裏慶祝孫女的十三歲生日,真是太棒了。她和她的朋友們在遊泳池和按摩浴缸玩得很開心。房間寬敞,浴室大,現代化的設計,舒適,寬敞的淋浴。員工都很優秀,服務周到。非常好的地理位置,在康達多的中心,步行就能到達附近的餐廳和其他酒店和海灘!!!!星巴克就在街角,CVS和沃爾格林在街對面。推薦它!!!!

感謝 linda n
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Henry N,貝特特維斯特棕櫚康達多套房飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

HI Linda!!
Happy Birthday to your granddaughter!! We are delighted that the Birthday Girl, her family and friends enjoyed the special occasion at our property. Thank you for recognizing the service provided by our Team Members and for recommending our property to future guests. For our best rates, please feel free to contact me directly at Hneumann@condadopalm.com or 787-648-8834. We look forward to your next visit!!
Siempre a la orden,
Henry Neumann
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月20日

房間和酒店非常好。位置完美,靠近海灘,並和一家不錯的餐館相連接。遊泳池有點小,健身房很基本,但其他方面都很好。到la plasita只有步行距離,是一次非常贊的夜晚出行,周圍有很多酒吧和餐館。

感謝 Nashi82
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Henry N,貝特特維斯特棕櫚康達多套房飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Nashi,
Thank you for staying with us and reviewing the stay. La Placita provides our guests with a very authentic Puerto Rican experience. During the day, La Placita is a farmer's market, but as the morning flows into the afternoon local restaurants and bars around market begin to open. Later at night the streets around the market close creating a great bar hopping environment. You can enjoy everything from traditional Puerto Rican cuisine and drinks to cigars. We look forward to your next visit. For our best rates, please feel free to contact me directly at Hneumann@condadopalm.com or 787-648-8834.
Siempre a la orden,
Henry Neumann
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月13日

復活節期間我們住在西方最佳酒店,這家酒店真的很棒。酒店的服務很好。員工很友好,非常樂於助人,效率也很高。我們的房間在六樓,可以欣賞沙灘部分美景。我們的房間帶有一個小陽台,我們可以去外面呼吸一下新鮮空氣,欣賞一下日落。浴室的淋浴裏面也很棒。我們在餐館裏面就餐,這裏的食物很美味。早餐是免費的,很豐盛。我們很喜歡酒店周圍的環境,我們來這個地方旅遊的時候一定還會住在這家酒店的。

感謝 Cherry A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Henry N,貝特特維斯特棕櫚康達多套房飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

HI Cherry,
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post a review. We have two new restaurants on property, Ropa Vieja, a vibrant Puerto Rican and Cuban Cuisine Restaurant, and Nestle Toll House Café. Ropa Vieja is a time-honored, well respected and well reviewed restaurant which moved into our hotel a year ago. Neslte Toll House provides light fare, pizzas, wraps, ice cream, cookies, shakes and coffee. It has become a favorite of our guests and local families. We look forward to seeing you again.
Siempre a la orden,
Henry Neumann
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論