我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
8,666 筆結果
旅客評等
5,225
1,787
882
450
322
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
5,225
1,787
882
450
322
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 8,666
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
3 週前評論

完美的家庭度假勝地。食物很好,工作人員也很友好。兒童俱樂部為我兒子提供了一個遠離太陽的好機會。我唯一的不滿是,在一條主要的人行道上有一個珠寶攤,每次你走過的時候,總會給你推銷點東西。而且,他們還想給你推銷分時度假,他們非常友好地安排和你一起吃早餐聊天,但是當你說不的時候,你就會被冷臉相對。當然這都是那些員工的行為-餐廳員工,調酒師和娛樂人員都很棒!

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 scook1579
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Gelson Z,Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Scook1579,

Thank you very much for sharing such a lovely review of our Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa, it pleased us greatly that it has been a memorable one.

Your specific comments on the sellers are welcome, rest assured that we will do our best to improve these points since our intention and objective is to achieve the full satisfaction of each one of our visitors.

I am also excited that you found the staff to be accommodating and helpful and that you felt this made of your stay a really pleasant experience. I have passed your kind words to the whole team and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once again very soon.

Best regards,
Gelson
Hospitality Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年8月18日

三星酒店...評分下降中...泳池沒有毛巾(他們說毛巾用得太多了),沙灘上他們不給瓶裝水,而是把水裝在玻璃杯中給我們。張貼畫很老舊,陶器是破損的,沙灘上滿是海草。餐廳預約方面也有問題,“不需要預約”這一點不是真的,如果你不預約,你很難有座位...我點了個布朗尼蛋糕($20)給我孫子過生日,我去六次跟他們說我要的布朗尼蛋糕不是巧克力的...那是什麼?是含巧克力的!糟透了...

感謝 AitorBa
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ar 查看原文
Maria R,Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa 的 Accomodation Manager Assistant ,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Aitorba,

Thank you for choosing Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa as final destination to enjoy teh Caribbean and for taking your time to leave on this platform your experience.

We are so saddened to know about the issues related that we took note of all the improvement areas that you mentioned and have been shared with our management team as we are always looking for ways to enhance our guest’s experience.

I would like to confirm that restaurant reservation is not required except for the Japanes-Teppanyaki , and that they are available every night , from 6-10 pm, we apologize if you experienced some difficulties to get the place in someone of them.

Regarding the seaweed, it is a natural factor that we cannot avoid, given this reality, the hotel management is debating this problem in order to implement an effective and friendly solution to the environment , generating value and peace of mind for our customers.

Finally, we hope that in the future, you could visit us again to give us the opportunity to revert your impressions an enjoy a Palladium Way experience with us..

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年8月4日 透過行動裝置

我們昨天來到這家酒店,這裏一點也不好,一點也不!我們還有6天!!!我們會在下午3點和酒店經理見面,這會讓我們這一周變的更好或者更糟....今晚我將會繼續評論....讓我們看看會發生什麼。我有很多要說。

3  感謝 Serge G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.fr.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Gelson Z,Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論2018年8月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Serge G,

First of all, thanks a lot for choosing Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa as your preferred destination, as well as, for the precious time you have taken to post your review.

It is a pity that until now your experience in our hotel has not been the desired one, please accept our apologies for the mishaps that could have affected your stay, we assure you that it is not our intention that negatives things that go against the satisfaction of our guests and our standards happen.

As you have informed us, we are sure that the meeting with a representative of our management will be very fruitful, it is our desire to regain your trust and that at the end of your stay your experience has been memorable one. We invite you to enjoy the positive things of our resort that are to your liking.

Our best wishes!
Gelson
Hospitality Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月25日

這個度假村真心很不錯,不管是客房質量還是飯菜口味都屬上乘。遊泳池也很漂亮,海灘更是十分乾淨。工作人員們為人都超級棒!我要強烈推薦這裏。在度假村你就可以直接預訂到很多有趣的活動,當然你也可以先走路到海灘,然後直接現場預定。大家要注意那些在海灘上賣東西的人,他們之中很多人都不怎麼實誠,所以大家要對他們留個心眼。我們雖然沒遇到什麼問題,但有很多人都提醒我們要注意這一點。如果你不會說西班牙語的話,入住這裏需要多一點耐心,因為並不是所有的工作人員都能講英語,但至少度假村的每一個區域或者是餐館里都會至少有一個人能講英語。

感謝 NicrJen
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Gelson Z,Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論2018年7月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear NicrJen,

First of all, thanks a lot for choosing our Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa as your preferred destination, as well as, by the precious time you have taken to post your review. We are so glad that you have felt accommodated by the excellent performance done by our team.

We take advantage of this marvelous opportunity to invite you once again to keep on discovering the tropical colors of the Caribbean in an exceptional luxurious setting, relax on the beach and let yourself be pampered by our specialists of wellness.

We look forward to having the pleasure to welcome you again soon.

Gelson
Hospitality Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月7日 透過行動裝置

度假村很美,餐廳不錯,海灘酒吧提供咖啡和飲料。待一周就足夠了,我們還去了山間旅行。不要在酒店內訂房間,在網上訂;這要便宜一半!很多年輕的家庭還有年長的夫婦在這裏。

1  感謝 Irma M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.nl.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sachenca N,Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Irma M,

We would like to thank you for selecting Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa & Casino for your recent holidays.

We are proud to hear about your satisfaction on this trip and your feedback is very important to us.

We look forward your next visit. Your home in paradise will be waiting for you.

Kindest regards,

Sachenca N.
Hospitality Service

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月30日

服務超級棒,食物也是如此。員工非常優秀且樂於助人。海灘很乾凈,景色也很美。你一定要試試照菜單點菜的餐廳,因為這家酒店有一些很棒的餐廳。

感謝 MalinaB34
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sachenca N,Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Malina B,

Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to post your comments. We are pleased to hear that everything was perfect during your stay at Grand palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa.

We appreciate your kind words on our beautiful grounds and resort amenities. Our staff is always there to assist and make your experience even greater.

It’s our hope to be able to exceed your expectations once more.

Best regards,

Sachenca N.
Hospitality Service

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論