我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Blue JackTar(普拉塔港)(物超所值!)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Viva Wyndham V Heavens - An All-Inclusive Resort(普拉塔港)(物超所值!)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Grand Paradise Playa Dorada(普拉塔港)(物超所值!)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
篩選評論
7,935 筆結果
旅客評等
4,718
2,114
748
228
127
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
4,718
2,114
748
228
127
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 7,935
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2016年2月5日

最近在多拉達海岸度過了一個長周末。這是一個保養良好的度假村,有美麗的登記入住區,遊泳池和公共區域。服務和食物都很出色,因為我們所有的餐吃的都是自助餐,自助餐的數量和選擇都非常豐富。房間就是平均水平,有大量的濕氣,還有濕氣帶來的氣味。海灘很是不錯,但也許需要多剷平多清理。一天下來,沙灘上堆積了很多海藻。水療區和健身房都非常不錯,但我注意到健身中心的跑步機和其他設備等都有生鏽的跡象,可能是濕度太大了吧。正如我們在多米尼加共和國的其他地方的經驗,如果你不會講西班牙語,語言障礙還是是很有挑戰性的。總體上我們對這個酒店沒有覺得失望,但未來再來可能會選擇另一個度假村住。

2  感謝 George H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
QualityManagerDR,伊伯洛斯塔歌詩達多達全包式飯店 的 Quality Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年2月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your thoughts on TripAdvisor.

Thank you for highlighting many aspects of our offerings, such as, how well maintained our resort is and how great our savory gastronomy was. However, we are even more thankful for the aspects that you mention where we have the opportunity to make improvements in other areas. We rely on our guest's feedback to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs.

We will strive to better our efforts in our continuous pursuit of excellence.

thank you again and hope you can reconsider to visit us again.

Kindest Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Dominican Republic

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2016年1月6日

這家酒店非常乾淨。可以欣賞到Jr. Suite的美景。客房很好,一點都不誇張。房間很乾凈,床很舒適。工作人員超級好,他們工作了很長時間,一直都保持着微笑。我們給了清潔員服務員以及酒保小費,因為他們工作很認真,服務周到。在自助餐館,Dominico 安排我們10個人每次都坐在一樣的座位,這一點我們很欣賞感謝他。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 marksF8461BN
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
QualityManagerDR,伊伯洛斯塔歌詩達多達全包式飯店 的 Quality Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年1月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

On behalf of the entire staff of IBEROSTAR Costa Dorada we appreciate your kind words about your experience in our beautiful property in Puerto Plata.

We are more than happy to read that we have surpassed your expectations and accomplished your needs. Thank you for highlighting our strengths, all we do it with love trying to making our hotel a wonderful paradise.

We hope to have you soon again and make your next vacations memorable as this was. In case that you need assistance don't hesitate to contact us, it will be a pleasure to help you.

Warmest regards,
Quality Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2015年11月27日

你一定要來到這裏並住在這個酒店裡,來體會這個假期的美好,每一個員工都讓你更加舒適,在這裏從餐廳到娛樂都可以使你更加享受住在這裏的假期,整個假期都讓我感到很愉快。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 lozza19662015
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
QualityManagerDR,伊伯洛斯塔歌詩達多達全包式飯店 的 Quality Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年11月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

On behalf of the entire team of IBEROSTAR Costa Dorada, we thank you for choosing us for your deserved vacations and for sharing your wonderful experience with the Trip Advisor community.

It's an honor for us to read your positives lines about your experience in our property. We are glad to know that you have delighted your holidays and we demonstrated what we love to do: give a great and impressive service to all our guests.

Once again, thank you very much and we remain at your disposal in case you need assistance with your next booking in our hotel.

Best regards,
Quality Manager DR

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2012年11月11日

我和我妻子再10月末11月初在這裏呆了兩個星期。這已經是我們第八次旅行了,所以我們知道我們要的是什麼。當我們到達的時候,房間里就有一籃子水果和一些朗姆酒。我們分到了一間海景房。他們是知道應該如何招待他們的常客。但是這一次,我對一些事非常失望。第一,在我住宿期間房間沒有噴過一次香薰型殺蟲劑,在過去每周都會噴的,因此我的妻子被咬了好幾次。如何獲得足夠的瓶裝水對我們來說也是一個巨大的困擾,在14天時間里,我們有6天必須打電話給前台接待處要求送水。自助餐廳和泳池餐廳的食物都很棒,服務很酷,我們沒有看見過有人在量體溫,在我的觀念里那有一點危險,因為食品安全問題很突出。
年輕的服務生需要從老服務員那裡學習一下該如何和顧客打好關係,在很多時候我們在向他們尋求幫助的時候都會覺得是我們打斷了他們的對話。Thomson聽說了我們的困擾並保證他會和酒店裡的服務生談一下的,但是那完全沒有效果。另外,我們曾看到有一個新員工走近一間休息室以後就在質檢表上打了一個勾,但是他並沒有好好檢查一下那個地方。那個房間里甚至沒有毛巾,還有一個溢水的罐子!!這家酒店真的需要一些“便衣顧客”好好的揭發檢舉一下。
我想表揚一下在大廳酒吧工作的Edwin,在沙灘酒吧工作的Juan這兩個長期僱員,他們再次給我們的旅途帶來了快樂,他們也一直提供我們已經習慣了的和以前一樣優質的服務。謝謝你們!
總的來說我們已經決定好了我們不會再來了。它再也不是幾年之前那樣了,雖然還是很不錯但是很明顯不再符合五星標準,另外服務也沒有以前那麼優質了。

8  感謝 jeffswork
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
IberostarHotelsRD,伊伯洛斯塔歌詩達多達全包式飯店 的 Quality Manager Iberostar República Dominicana,回應了這篇評論2012年11月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Hotel Guest,
On behalf of Mr. Pedro Morales, Hotel Manager, we thank you for your loyalty towards Iberostar Costa Dorada as your holiday’s destination and for the time spent and effort of writing your feedback about your recent and eighth visit to our premises.
We are deeply sorry to read that our hotel premises, services, gastronomy and quality could not meet your expectations this time. Your concerns and valuable suggestions were submitted to the Management Team, so that we together we can improve our standards and procedures and take it to the level expected by our dear guests. As you are well known, it is our goal in Iberostar to offer our beloved “stars” an unforgettable holiday. We're very sorry to have disappointed you during your recent visit.
On the other hand, we have congratulated Edwin and Juan whose service made a difference during your stay.
We hope to welcome you back at Iberostar Costa Dorada again and show our hospitality and excellent service. In case you decide to give us this chance, please feel free to contact us prior your visit.
With best regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2012年11月11日

Santa,Conny, Capuccino, Pepsy Cola,Sttakira,Eddy,還有GG,他們都非常出色,給我們的服務令人印象深刻。我們明年還會過去,希望到時能再見到他們。每個人都很友好,總是樂意幫忙,不管是幫忙拿東西還是別的什麼,從來不嫌麻煩。

1  感謝 DIANNE53_12
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
IberostarHotelsRD,伊伯洛斯塔歌詩達多達全包式飯店 的 Quality Manager Iberostar República Dominicana,回應了這篇評論2012年11月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking time to write a review in Tripadvisor about your stay with us. In the name of Hotel Manager, Mr. Pedro Morales, we thank you for choosing Iberostar Costa Dorada for your holidays.
We are thankful for your positive comments towards the service provided by our staff in the pool area, especially by the star Friends whom you named in the review, e.g. Santa, Connie, Pepsi Cola, Shakira, Eddy and GG. In Iberostar we are committed to provide the best service to ensure unforgettable experiences to our beloved guests.
We will be honored to welcome you back next year. Please feel free to contact us before your next visit.
with regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2012年11月8日

如果你來這裏的話,每天都會很開心的。感謝這的表演團隊,Dee Dee, Capuccino, Santa, Maria, Conny, Eddy,你們讓我的假期非常難忘。這的服務也非常棒。唯一不好的就是酒店的照相師了,他們的照片應該能拍的更好的,而且照片的相紙也很一般,不值那個價。

感謝 Olga B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
IberostarHotelsRD,伊伯洛斯塔歌詩達多達全包式飯店 的 Quality Manager Iberostar República Dominicana,回應了這篇評論2012年11月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
In the name of Mr. Pedro Morales, Hotel Manager, and his team, we thank you for writing a comment on Tripadvisor about your experience at Iberostar Costa Dorada and for choosing our hotel for your holidays.
We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed an excellent stay due to the friendliness of our staff, especially from our Star Friends: Dee Dee, Capuccino, Santa, Maria, Conny, and Eddy. One of our guiding principles in Iberostar Hotels and Resorts is to ensure our guests to “enjoy being a Star” during their holidays.
We are looking forward to welcome you back again, please feel free to contact us before your arrival.
Kindest regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論