我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (749)
篩選評論
749 筆結果
旅客評等
639
67
30
8
5
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
639
67
30
8
5
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 749
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年6月6日的評論

在度假村的體驗太棒了!我們的別墅非常完美,無論是私人泳池,還是屋子里的音響,都很好,我真想永遠生活在那裡。度假村也很樂意幫忙安排乘船旅行,全地形車搭乘等。每天我都很期待吃飯,因為很好吃。我希望能再回去!

感謝 jacksoncw
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Baoase_Luxury_Resort,奧伊斯豪華渡假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jacksoncw,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review.

The feeling that you would ‘like to live at our beautiful Baoase Luxury Resort’ is definitely the service that we want to aspire to offer our guests.

It is a pleasure to hear that we exceeded your expectations.

We are very happy to welcome you again at Baoase Luxury Resort so that you can enjoy all the luxury and comfort in peace again.

With kind regards from the entire team,
Oliver Zahn General Manager – Baoase Luxury Resort
Traveler’s choice award 2019 & Certificate of Excellence 2019

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月22日的評論

我們很喜歡住在這個度假村。這裏比照片上看到的還要美。房間很棒,服務是一流的。我們希望能儘快再來。我們特別喜歡卧室,一個室外區域和私人遊泳池,以及一個室外淋浴。食物很棒,種類很多。

感謝 Oszperu
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Baoase_Luxury_Resort,奧伊斯豪華渡假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月24日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Oszperu,

Thank you for writing this review and for your praising words.

We always aim to offer the most personalized service to every guest, and treat guest as friends and friends as family. We are excited to hear that we exceeded your expectations.

We hope to welcome you again.

With kind regards from the entire team,
Oliver Zahn General Manager – Baoase Luxury Resort
Traveler’s choice award 2019 & Certificate of Excellence 2018

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月24日的評論

在参觀庫拉索的時候,我們在寶塞酒店度過了美妙的一天。在熱烈的歡迎之後,一位女主人帶我們來到一間有舒適的日光浴躺椅的小屋,可以看到酒店周圍的湖泊和海。海灘菜單包括了一瓶水,水果零食和海灘小吃。海灘菜單上有小吃、雞尾酒和自製檸檬水。強烈推薦午餐。我的朋友拿了漢堡(自己做的漢堡),我吃了裡脊肉。對於巧克力愛好者,我建議點巧克力甜點。活躍的客人可以免費使用獨木舟和浮潛面具。如果你喜歡雞尾酒,你一定要點歡迎雞尾酒。我們一定會很快回來的。

感謝 MarcTCB
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Baoase_Luxury_Resort,奧伊斯豪華渡假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月2日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear MarcTCB,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you taking the time and effort to write this review and we love to hear that you had a great day at our private lagoon.

The owners, Bibi and Ad have designed their ‘oase’ in a way that guests can experience a haven of relaxation. The interior is handpicked by Bibi, with all elements of the resort in the warm, Balinese style. This makes you feel like you are in a tropical paradise! We are proud of our staff who strives for providing all guests with personal, customized service, meeting all your needs and wants.

The culinary team of Baoase Culinary Beach Restaurant, in charge of our executive Chef René Klop, prepares French-international dishes with an Asian touch. With the help of the dedicated service staff, all food wishes can be tailored to the guests likings.

We cannot wait to give you another unforgettable and most importantly, unwinding holiday experience!

With kind regards from the entire team,
Oliver Zahn General Manager – Baoase Luxury Resort
Traveler’s choice award 2019 & Certificate of Excellence 2018

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

氣氛很好,布局非常棒,小屋非常的舒適,房間很漂亮,食物不錯,工作人員很友好。一切都很乾凈而且打理地非常的好。對我們的蜜月來說很完美。從去機場接我們到租車,度假村讓一切都變得如此方便(租賃服務可以直接在度假村辦理)。酒店距離Willemstad市中心只有很短的車程。我在網上看了Curacao所有的度假村,這一家看起來風景最好和最浪漫。讓我驚喜的是,它看起來和網上的照片一樣。

感謝 Jason L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Baoase_Luxury_Resort,奧伊斯豪華渡假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月12日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jason L,

It is a pleasure to hear that you stayed with us for your honeymoon. We wish you a lifetime full of love and happiness!

Furthermore, we want to thank you for your complimenting words. We are very excited to hear that you had a perfect honeymoon. Our guest relations team tries their utmost best to assist with every service or activity that is desired, in order for our guests to have the most relaxing holidays.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

With kind regards from the entire team,
Oliver Zahn
General Manager - Baoase Luxury Resort
Traveler’s choice award 2019 & Certificate of Excellence 2018

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年2月12日的評論

他們說一個地方能來三次說明它是有魅力的,那麼Baoase酒店是特別有魅力的,我們剛剛預訂了今年12月的第四個來這裏的寒假。對我們來說,Baoase酒店就是天堂。在我們去過的所有地方中,這裏最讓人放鬆。這裏低調優雅,服務優質,客房服務也一塵不染,很乾凈。員工友好,樂於助人,彬彬有禮。僅舉幾個你在Baoase可以享受到的美妙體驗:早餐很棒,晚餐也很美味。你可以把沉重的行李和煩惱留在家裡,來到Baoase,在加勒比海的花園裡體驗真正的放鬆。等不及十二月了!

感謝 RubyP_23
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Baoase_Luxury_Resort,奧伊斯豪華渡假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年2月18日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear RubyP_23,

Thank you for writing this amazing review. It is an honour to hear that you chose Baoase Luxury Resort for the fourth time for celebrating your holidays!

The owners, Bibi and Ad have designed their ‘oase’ in a way that guests can experience a haven of relaxation. The interior is handpicked by Bibi, with all elements of the resort in the warm, Balinese style. This makes you feel like you are in a tropical paradise! We are proud of our staff who strives for providing all guests with personal, customized service, meeting all your needs and wants. We cannot wait to give you another unforgettable and most importantly, unwinding holiday experience!

We look forward to welcoming you in December.

With kind regards from the entire team,
Oliver Zahn
General Manager - Baoase Luxury Resort
Traveler’s choice award 2019 & Certificate of Excellence 2018

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論