我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
彭薩克拉海灘海灣灣畔希爾頓酒店
鄰近飯店
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach(彭薩科拉海灘)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
翡翠島飯店(彭薩科拉海灘)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Paradise Inn(彭薩科拉海灘)
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
彭薩科拉海濱戴斯飯店(彭薩科拉海灘)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
2,490 筆結果
旅客評等
1,411
524
268
164
123
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,411
524
268
164
123
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,490
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年5月20日 透過行動裝置

我們想要只為我們做一些有趣的事情所以我們回到了這裏。可能是在對於一個放鬆的周末來說有點遠但有不太遠的距離內,我們最喜歡的希爾頓酒店。酒店什麼都有!遊泳池、沙灘、一個很棒的餐廳和酒吧、星巴克和步行距離內的其他餐廳和沙灘商店。我有提過員工有多周到嗎?期待明天的早餐!這周末太忙了!猜想可能是我們的度假的秘密基地被泄露出去了!

感謝 124maryo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GinaDudley,彭薩克拉海灘海灣灣畔希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 124maryo,
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests.
I am so delighted and honored to hear that you chose our hotel to celebrate your special day. Thanks for your compliments regarding our amazing restaurant, attentive staff, and convenient location.
Thanks for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,
Gina O. Dudley
General Manager
Hilton Pensacola Beach

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年4月30日

整個住下來感覺很好。我愛死這個酒店的地段了,離哪都近。由於一個活動的影響,在停車上我們遇到了點小問題。但是隨後我們被告知專車可以免費使用,於是這個問題就被解決了。我不確定是不是值這個價,但是在這裏我們很愉快。

與 Hilton Hotels & Resorts 合作收集的評論
感謝 S3970JPcrystalc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
funandmemorable,彭薩克拉海灘海灣灣畔希爾頓酒店 的 Community Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel, S3970JPcrystaic. We are so glad you had a good experience at our hotel and enjoyed the convenient location. We are sorry you had a small issue with parking and found the rates to be to high. We will be sure to pass that information along to our General Manager Gina Dudley. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and hope you return again soon. - Holly

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年4月5日

在(我們)到達,客戶服務代表的歡迎又冷清又簡短。我們的房間定價過高,而且很狹小。我付了希爾頓酒店的價格,得到的卻是漢普頓酒店的質量。早餐是最好的部分,大廚和餐廳服務員很友善。

與 Hilton Hotels & Resorts 合作收集的評論
感謝 B6337MH
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GinaDudley,彭薩克拉海灘海灣灣畔希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear B6337MH,
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests.
I am very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. Great customer service is always our top priority and I apologize that you did not experience the level of service you deserve. Our team has been made aware of your feedback, so that we can take the necessary steps to provide our guests with a better experience. Thanks for your compliments regarding our breakfast buffet, chef, and restaurant staff. I will be sure to pass on your kind words.
Thanks for staying with us. We hope that you will choose to stay with us in the future. We'd love to have the chance to leave you with a better impression.
Sincerely,
Gina O. Dudley
General Manager
Hilton Pensacola Beach

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年3月19日 透過行動裝置

對於五口之家,在這個海灘上有着上下鋪的房間,是很不錯的。在網站上沒有關於泳池裡有建築工地的提示。我們第一個晚上,員工火警警報響了兩次。我是希爾頓鑽石顧客,不會因為類似的設備問題感到懊悔。我期待得更好。

感謝 colinacirc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GinaDudley,彭薩克拉海灘海灣灣畔希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年3月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear colinacirc,
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests.
Thank you for being a Diamond member. We appreciate your compliments regarding our spacious suites with bunk beds, and our beachfront location.
I am so sorry to hear that you were not notified in regards to our pool deck renovations and that you were disturbed twice by the fire alarm. My apologies. Our pool deck is now open for guests to enjoy and we sincerely hope that you visit us again. We'd love to have the chance to leave you with a better impression.
Thanks for staying with us.
Sincerely,
Gina O. Dudley
General Manager
Hilton Pensacola Beach

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年2月23日

海灘的景色很美,床非常舒服。價格還可以更實惠一點,尤其是淡季時候。房間可以自己製作咖啡也可以加糖。洗頭膏和空調聞起來都很棒!

與 Hilton Hotels & Resorts 合作收集的評論
感謝 donmW1916RE
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GinaDudley,彭薩克拉海灘海灣灣畔希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年2月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear donmW1916RE,
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We always look forward to hearing from our guests.
I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful views of Pensacola Beach. Thanks for your compliments regarding our comfortable beds. We appreciate your feedback regarding the amount of coffee and sugar provided in our guest rooms. Our executive team is reviewing your comments to ensure that we provide a better experience for all of our guests.
Thanks for staying with us. We hope you visit us again soon.
Sincerely,
Gina O. Dudley
General Manager
Hilton Pensacola Beach

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年2月3日

酒店的地理位置很棒,房間寬敞,壽司好吃,設施的話似乎對一個酒店的運營來說還有點不夠。房間很乾凈,一來就能入住的。但是前台只有一位工作人員似乎有點忙。花了20分鐘才入住。酒店看起來是要準備再裝修一下的,也確實需要。優點的話來說就是房間乾淨,床舒服。

感謝 MKay21
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GinaDudley,彭薩克拉海灘海灣灣畔希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年2月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear MKay21,
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests.
It is so awesome to hear that you enjoyed our fresh sushi and beachfront location. Thanks also for your kind words regarding our spacious rooms, nice amenities, and comfortable beds. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're so sorry that you experienced a wait during the check-in process. Our executive team is reviewing your comment to ensure that we provide a better experience for all of our guests.
Thanks for staying with us. We hope that you choose to visit us again. We'd love to leave you with a better impression.
Sincerely,
Gina O. Dudley
General Manager
Hilton Pensacola Beach

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論