我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
344 筆結果
旅客評等
268
62
11
1
2
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
268
62
11
1
2
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 344
2019年8月7日的評論 透過行動裝置

1.位置鬧中取靜,交通十分便利,走出飯店1-2分,就有公車站牌
2.飯店設施新穎,裝潢極簡又具現代感,房間雖不大,但配置、動線良好,浴室乾濕分離,馬桶設置在另外一個空間,很是方便
3.房間內設有加濕器,減緩暖氣帶來的不適;吹風機很不錯,非安置在牆邊的那種,風速也很夠,不需另外攜帶
4.早餐麵包水果好吃,雖然種類不多,但食物的品質很棒,烤麵包機很讚

住宿日期: 2019年1月
旅程類型: 浪漫雙人遊
感謝 Mengchi_lai
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Cross Hotel K,Cross Hotel Kyoto 的 Cross Hotel Kyoto,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mengchi_lai,

Thank you for choosing Cross Hotel Kyoto and for taking the time to write a detailed review of your recent experience with us. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay with us including the location, accommodations, and breakfast. We would especially like to thank you for your mention of the dyson humidifier and the hair dryer. We spent a great deal of time in choosing the room equipment to maximize the guest experience so we are very happy to hear that you found them to your liking.

We appreciate your sharing your wonderful review with other travelers. We are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Warm regards,

Cross Hotel Kyoto

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年6月5日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店位於河原町商店街,附近有很多百貨公司,商店及餐廳。購物食飯也很方便。洒店開幕不久設備新穎。房間不大但有足夠地方放置行李。前台服務人員能用英文溝通,十分貼心。早餐選擇不多但精緻。整體而言感覺不錯。

住宿日期: 2019年6月
旅程類型: 家庭旅行
感謝 c6popo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Cross Hotel K,Cross Hotel Kyoto 的 Cross Hotel Kyoto,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月9日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear c6popo,

Thank you for choosing Cross Hotel Kyoto and for sharing your recent experience with us. We are so pleased to receive your kind compliments on our location, accommodations, staff and breakfast. As you mentioned, the hotel is indeed very conveniently located adjacent to the shopping street with so many stores and restaurants. We hope you took advantage of our prime location and enjoyed shopping and great food.

Thank you again for your wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Kind regards,

Cross Hotel Kyoto

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年5月7日的評論

這家酒店開業不久, 很新。房間很大, 有很大的浴室以及獨立洗手間。房間清潔, 十分舒適。位置十分方便, 樓下盡是購物商店及餐廳。有機會一定會再入住!

住宿日期: 2019年4月
  • 旅程類型: 浪漫雙人遊
    • 睡眠品質
    • 舒適度
    • 服務
感謝 Jasmine L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Cross Hotel K,Cross Hotel Kyoto 的 Cross Hotel Kyoto,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jasmine L,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Cross Hotel Kyoto and for your wonderful review. It is a pleasure to see that you had such a nice time with us and that our rooms and location were to your liking. As you mentioned, our hotel is very conveniently located allowing for an easy access to restaurants, shops, train/bus stations, and major attractions. We hope you took advantage of it and enjoyed great food and shopping.

Thank you once again for ranking us so highly. We look forward to welcoming you back to us soon.

Kind regards,

Cross Hotel Kyoto

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年4月3日的評論 透過行動裝置

帶媽媽前往京都賞櫻落腳cross hotel Kyoto.這裡有絕佳的地理位置,入住時高瀨川的櫻花剛好是盛開的時候,景色很美。床很舒服房間整潔乾淨,接待人員都有禮並且提供良好服務,從繁忙的退房時段可看出有許多人選擇這家hotel。下次到京都會再次選擇這裡入住。

住宿日期: 2019年3月
旅程類型: 家庭旅行
感謝 clairwei
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Cross Hotel K,Cross Hotel Kyoto 的 Cross Hotel Kyoto,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月15日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear yuchingwei,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Cross Hotel Kyoto for your trip with your mother. It is a great pleasure to hear that we were able to deliver an excellent experience for you and that you would like to stay with us again.

We are also delighted that you enjoyed cherry blossoms planted alongside the Takase River flowing next to the hotel. It was indeed very beautiful! There were many people walking under the trees and taking pictures of the trees. We hope you were able to take many memorable photos with your mother.

Thank you again for your lovely review. We hope that you will soon find another opportunity to return to our hotel.

Kind regards,

Cross Hotel Kyoto

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年3月4日的評論 透過行動裝置

整個飯店非常有格調,從設備裝潢都可以看出飯店的用心;房間很大,設備都很有誠意,吹風機、廁所都很高級,浴室蠻大的有浴缸還有附泡澡劑,住起來非常舒適;工作人員也非常親切有禮貌,Lobby很有設計感,可以喝杯咖啡再上樓,很棒!有機會會再入住

住宿日期: 2019年3月
旅程類型: 浪漫雙人遊
1  感謝 hwei519
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Cross Hotel K,Cross Hotel Kyoto 的 Cross Hotel Kyoto,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年3月6日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear hwei519

Thank you for choosing Cross Hotel Kyoto and for your compliments on many aspects of your stay with us. As we strive to provide the best customer experience to all our guests, we are specially delighted to know that we were able to deliver a very good standard and that you would like to come back to us on your next visit to Kyoto.

As you may know, spring is famous for the cherry blossom season in Japan. There are many wonderful cherry blossom spots in Kyoto where you can spend a magical time experiencing the beauty of Kyoto. The hotel is located right by the Takase River which is famous for its cherry blossoms. There are about 200 cherry trees planted alongside the river extending for 1km. During the cherry blossom season, these trees are illuminated at night creating a fantastic scene for strollers. We hope you have a chance to come back to the city very soon to experience this wonderful time of the year.

Thank you once again for your 5-star review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to us soon.

Warm regards,

Cross Hotel Kyoto

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論