我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
624 筆結果
旅客評等
532
64
19
6
3
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
532
64
19
6
3
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 624
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年8月21日

非常友好的員工,他們會提供工作之外的幫助給我們,讓我們在這裏過得更愉快(例如,他們幫助我開車,幫我們還了租來的車),餐廳也很好(提供很多早餐選擇,客人不多,還有很美味的泰國晚餐)。Spa非常好,價格優惠!

感謝 Paul G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Christian A,安達拉度假村 的 Resident Manager ,回應了這篇評論2018年8月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Paul G,

We wish to thank you for choosing Andara Resort & Villas as your destination of vacation and glad to hear that you have enjoyed a wonderful family holiday with us. Thank you very much as well for your praising words about our employees, restaurant & spa and we will certainly share your positive comments with our teams. We wish to thank you as well for taking your time submitting us your review and hope to welcome you back soon to Andara Resort & Villas - With best regards from Phuket - Christian Acker

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年7月2日 透過行動裝置

很棒的度假勝地,工作人員不僅可以隨時提供你需要的物品,他們還很友善而樂於交際。工作人員向我們推薦了很棒的餐館,遊覽勝地與裁縫店。這是我們在泰國呆過的最好的度假勝地。快樂的時光很有趣,調酒師也技藝嫻熟。

感謝 peggynorth
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Christian A,安達拉度假村 的 Resident Manager ,回應了這篇評論2018年7月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear peggynorth,

First of all we wish to thank you for choosing Andara Resort & Villas as your destination of vacation and we wish to thank as well for taking your time submitting us such wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying your stay with us and surely will share your positive words with all teams. With best regards & wishing you and your family a great remainder of your stay - Christian Acker

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年5月30日

非常肯定這裡是5星級標準的酒店。酒店內的餐廳令人印象深刻,雖然早餐選擇種類有限,但品質很好。房間一直都很乾凈,而且每天都會重新提供補給品,房間大小和配備齊全的廚房都大大改善了我們的住宿體驗,例如,提供全尺寸的冰箱/冷凍櫃,配有自動製冰機。提供去市區、市場和海灘(安達拉酒店提供毛巾、水和摺疊躺椅)的交通。對這個酒店和這裏的員工只有讚揚。遊泳池棒極了,健身房是我在酒店中見過的最好的。我們每天都很開心!特別感謝Parviza, Gibson和Ao。

感謝 Furber C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Christian A,安達拉度假村 的 Resident Manager ,回應了這篇評論2018年6月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Fruber C,

We would like to thank you for choosing Andara Resort & Villas as your destination of vacation and for your sensational review submitted on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed it to the fullest. We have shared your review already with our teams and especially with Parviza, Khun Gibson & Khun Ao. We remain with best regards & hope to welcome you back soon. Christian Acker

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年5月22日 透過行動裝置

我們有機會在希爾科餐廳吃飯,格調很好,氣氛很棒,員工招待得很熱情。每個周二是北方之夜,會提供泰北菜讓你知道泰北菜有多好吃。還有泰式表演,像是有樂器的泰國舞蹈,還有叫做泰拳的武術表演,讓坐在餐桌旁的你感覺熱血沸騰。很棒的吃泰國菜的地方,氣氛很好。有一個建議,你應該計劃好至少在晚上5:30到這裏,以方便看一下環境還有日落。

感謝 Watcharapon S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Christian A,安達拉度假村 的 Resident Manager ,回應了這篇評論2018年5月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Watcharapon S,

First of all we wish to thank you for visiting Silk Restaurant & Bar yesterday and delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us and submitting such fabulous review at TripAdvisor. Yes, Tuesday nights is a wonderful way of experience the different regions of Thai cuisine with its next cultural promotion, The southern Part of Thailand starting in June. We truly hope to welcome you back soon at Andara Resort & Villas and remain with best regards - Christian Acker

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年4月30日 透過行動裝置

這家酒店太漂亮了,名副其實的五星級酒店,毫無任何讓我不滿之處。員工超贊,竭盡全力的確保我們在這住得開心。我們住在帶泳池的3居室套房裡,套房超贊,讓我很是震撼, 真是太寬敞、太漂亮了,我從未見過這麼棒的酒店房間。私人泳池也超贊。早餐很豐盛,有各種你想吃的食物。餐廳的料理很美味,都是五星級水準。無論是全家一起出行,還是歡度蜜月的夫妻,抑或是商務出行者,我都強烈大家推薦住在這裏。 將來我絕對會再次入住這裏。

感謝 Olivia T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Christian A,安達拉度假村 的 Resident Manager ,回應了這篇評論2018年5月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Olivia T,

We would like to thank you for choosing Andara Resort & Villas as your destination of vacation & thank you for submitting such wonderful review on TripAdvisor about your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay, had a wonderful experience and enjoyed our offerings at Silk Restaurant & Bar. We had several upgrades to our Breakfast Buffet & selections and glad that you have enjoyed and rating it "plentiful". I will surely share your great feedback with our teams in the resort. We remain with best regards & hope to welcome you back soon. Christian Acker

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論