我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
拉福里旅館
篩選評論
351 筆結果
旅客評等
200
96
41
10
4
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
200
96
41
10
4
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 351
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月17日 透過行動裝置

我在這裏待了2晚,希望在這裏可以待得更久一些。這裏的陳設很美麗,方便探索南區,員工很棒,知識淵博,餐廳也很不錯,照顧了我的素食需求。我唯一希望酒店將來有所改善的地方是停止推廣鬥雞的活動,這是一項很殘忍的活動。

感謝 TravellerWilberyess
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Sylvain B,拉福里旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear TravellerWilberyess, thank you very much for your review, the Lodge is indeed ideally located in between the 4000 islands, the Bolaven Plateau, and the protected area of Xe Pian. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our vegetarian options on the menu. We do obviously understand your feedback about cock fighting. We chose to mention this on the map (rather than "promote" it), as it is part of the culture of the island and it is a quite uncommon experience for our guests. For the very same reason, we still have to offer meat and fish on our menu, not because we enjoy cooking dead animals, but because otherwise the hotel would not survive one season without it.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月2日 透過行動裝置

我之前住過很多酒店。這個酒店可以算是最棒的!酒店周圍環境很漂亮,每個小木屋都能看到河。這個地方你一看就覺得管理地很好。服務員很懂禮節,很和藹,也提供了很多幫助。我妻子在島上玩的時候,騎自行車摔傷了。經理派了一個員工陪我們去Pakse醫院(順便一提醫院很不錯)。餐廳有供應老撾菜和國際的菜肴。考慮到所有食物是坐渡輪來島上的,這個價格不貴。我們在酒店住了五個晚上,還想一直住在這裏!

感謝 DCOptimist
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sylvain B,拉福里旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Idylliv, thank you for this great review. First of all, we are relieved that you received the help you needed in Pakse. The roads of the island are not too busy but an accident can happen once in a while. Also, thank you so much for your comment about the food, it is not so often that our guest realize what we have to do to produce this kind of food on an island in Southern Laos. Should you wish to come back, please do contact us directly.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月17日

嗨,朋友們,如果你想在占巴塞找一個漂亮的地方,不要猶豫,來這裏吧!房間,員工,風景,泳池和周邊區域都是很漂亮的!我真的很推薦來這家酒店,入住於此!休息一下,享受占巴塞最棒的酒店。

感謝 Jerome S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.fr 查看原文
Sylvain B,拉福里旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jerome, thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience and Champasak.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年11月30日 透過行動裝置

拉福利耶酒店是一個迷人的地方,只有28間小屋,可以俯瞰湄公河,是占巴塞一個完美的2晚避世之地,離主要景點高棉寺廟帕徹獨彭大寺院非常近。酒店只能坐船到達,小島本身也很可愛,可以在一條陰暗泥濘的小路上騎13公里的自行車。拉福利耶酒店是一個社區管家,當你住在那裡的時候,你也為當地的村莊開發學校和社區資源提供幫助。員工非常棒,餐廳的食物也很美味。這裡有很多蟲子,所以帶上你們的防蟲霜!還有,如果無線網絡時快時慢,也不要驚訝。我們只能進入大堂和酒吧區。

感謝 WasagWorldTour
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jeroen B,拉福里旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear WasagWorldTour, thank you very much for your review, we appreciate that you noticed our unique involvement with the villages of the island. We hope you were not too disturbed by the incredible fauna of Southern Laos! Regarding the wi-fi we really apologize for the inconvenience as it was already night time and we were unable to fix it ourselves due to all wireless device being located in the garden.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年11月24日

我們在這裏住了兩晚,然後結束了老撾之旅。住在這裏非常舒服放鬆。我們還騎自行車環島了。員工很棒,房間很舒服。住在這裏,就像到了另外一個世界一樣。而且住在這裏,還可以去島上逛逛,看看島上當地的居民,也是一種新奇的體驗!

感謝 Franklin B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Sylvain B,拉福里旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Franklin B, thank you very much for your kind review. We really appreciate that you mention the fact that the Lodge supports the island and local community, it is something that our guest do not always notice. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience and hope that we can welcome you once again in the future.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2016年1月15日

住在這裏的兩晚非常放鬆。我們喜歡一路從穿過河流到唐登島的任何一樣東西。景色真是一級棒,清晨,奶牛和水牛沿着沙灘兩岸散步,下午,吹着凜冽寒風,太陽緩緩落山。房間很大,並且有很漂亮的風景,晚上,並不需要打開空調,我們在舒緩的蟋蟀聲中睡去。(所以,如果你留意,你會發現有時隔壁的空調很明顯)環島騎行如同我經常想象的關於印度支那那本書里的那些小村莊。

1  感謝 TraMi
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
axelwolkenhauer,拉福里旅館 的 Managing Director,回應了這篇評論2016年1月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Gusts from my favorite Asian City Ho Chi Minh, which I love to visit when I can. Thank you for your encouraging review. You have really have got the spirit of La Folie Lodge, it shows that with an open mind and heart one can have a wonderful experience on this lovely Island with its charming People, Done Daeng is unique in Laos no car just friendly smiling people and staff of La Folie Lodge. Please try and come again and recommend us to your friends. Thank u once again and we wish you good luck for 2016 and your future travels.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論