我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,170 筆結果
旅客評等
516
458
117
38
41
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
516
458
117
38
41
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,170
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月8日的評論

當我辦理入住手續時,Rebecca向我打招呼,她非常樂於助人,而且很有禮貌。我們沒想到我們能夠提前入住,幾個小時后她還記得我,並在我開口之前向我要停車票驗證。 其餘的工作人員也同樣熱情好客。 我們會再來的。

與 Pan Pacific Hotels Group 合作收集的評論
感謝 Gypsiescott
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GMPRSYP,帕拉馬塔派樂雅酒店 的 Rooms Division Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Gypsiescott,
Thank you for your review and providing feedback on your recent stay at PARKROYAL Parramatta. We are truly passionate about delivering exceptional guest experiences and I was very pleased to learn of your great satisfaction with our hotel's standard of service, in particular from Rebecca in out Front Office team. The team and I look forward to you returning to the hotel again soon for another memorable experience.
Warm regards,
Hans Joachim
Rooms Division Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月22日的評論 透過行動裝置

這是一個多麼棒的發現,工作人員非常友好和樂於助人,房間非常乾淨舒適。有24小時客房服務和幾家餐館,但是我們沒有在那裡吃,所以我不能評論食物。有一個很好的小酒吧,有很好的娛樂活動。這家酒店離許多好餐廳只需步行很短的路程,肯定會再次入住。

感謝 simonej362
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
GMPRSYP,帕拉馬塔派樂雅酒店 的 Rooms Division Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月24日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear simonej362,
Thank you for providing feedback from your recent stay at PARKROYAL Parramatta. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to your return visit soon.
Kind regards,
Hans Joachim
Rooms Division Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月31日的評論

除了完美之外,我不知道該說些什麼了!完美的員工、房間、食物、位置、停車服務。這家酒店的工作人員真是太棒了,他們既貼心又細心。在此,深表感謝!

與 Pan Pacific Hotels Group 合作收集的評論
感謝 davidhohhot
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GMPRSYP,帕拉馬塔派樂雅酒店 的 Rooms Division Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月3日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear davidhohhot,
Thank you for your great review and compliments on our staff. We are thrilled you enjoyed all aspects of your stay from the rooms, food, location and service and look forward to you returning to PARKROYAL Parramatta again for another enjoyable visit.
Kind regards,
Hans Joachim
Rooms Division Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月12日的評論

酒店本身還算不錯,有乾淨的設施,漂亮的配備傢具的房間,還有一頓非常不錯的自助早餐。然而,工作人員有很多不足之處,從我們第一次與工作人員見面時,他就很粗魯、唐突,明顯想去工作以外的任何別的地方。我們已經下單了,還預付了我們的住宿費。

與 Pan Pacific Hotels Group 合作收集的評論
感謝 katenrickshipp
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GMPRSYP,帕拉馬塔派樂雅酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年8月14日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear katenrickshipp, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. I understand the importance of first impressions and the team members attitude has been addressed. I can assure you that this is not the normal level of service that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. I hope to see you return to hotel very soon for a more memorable experience. Sincerely, Hans Joachim - Rooms Division Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月21日的評論

這家酒店是一個漂亮而友好的好住處,我們入住期間感覺沒別人住在這裏。但無論是在酒吧還是在早餐時的德餐廳,飯菜都超級美味。

與 Pan Pacific Hotels Group 合作收集的評論
感謝 alisonbram08
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GMPRSYP,帕拉馬塔派樂雅酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年7月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear alisonbram08,
Thank you for your review and taking time to provide feedback from your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience at PARKROYAL Parramatta and the team and I look forward to your return visit soon.
Kind regards,
Rohit Chavan
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月25日的評論

正位於美食街旁邊,鄰近眾多餐廳和商店。早餐非常讓人驚艷。是我吃過最好的。食物種類豐富、品質很好,它們讓青少年們也非常開心。

與 Pan Pacific Hotels Group 合作收集的評論
感謝 jeffmonicabrown
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GMPRSYP,帕拉馬塔派樂雅酒店 的 Rooms Division Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年6月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear jeffmonicabrown,
We appreciate your review and choice to stay at PARKROYAL Parramatta for your recent visit to the area. We are pleased you found our location to Parramatta's 'Eat Street' perfect for your needs and appreciate your comments on the breakfast in Table 30 being the best you have ever had. The team look forward to welcoming you back again in the very near future.
Kind regards,
Hans Joachim
Rooms Division Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論