我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (14,504)
篩選評論
14,504 筆結果
旅客評等
12,162
1,652
426
160
104
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
12,162
1,652
426
160
104
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 14,504
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
3 週前評論

我們2018年12月因度蜜月而入住這裏。總之,這家酒店超贊。我們覺得酒店有些員工特別樂於助人;卓越海灘俱樂部(Excellence Club beach), 凱撒(Ceaser)以及維羅妮卡(Veronica)的員工都特別優秀。我們也很喜歡酒店的各種食物,選擇豐富,可以滿足挑剔/口味獨特的顧客需求(我吃雞肉和魚肉,但大多數肉食我都不吃)。我們在海灘上享用的蜜月浪漫晚餐也超贊。唯一不好的地方就是只有一個泳池是加熱的(Excellence Club),其它都不加熱。此外我覺得熱水浴池的水也只是微溫而已。總的來說,這是一次美好的住宿之旅,非常開心選擇在這住宿。

感謝 ldonnen
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年12月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

哇哦!這家酒店是我去過的酒店中服務最全面的!這的服務首屈一指!酒店一塵不染,當你一抵達酒店他們就會確保你在這裏得到很好的照顧。酒店餐廳也很贊,我們沒有嘗試所有酒店所有的餐館,但推薦了大家去名叫Agave的餐廳嘗試一下那的火焰奶酪。酒店的每個人都很贊,但是我們最喜歡在 Toscana工作的洛雷納!一定要去找她,她會給予你很好的照顧!肯定還會再來!

感謝 QDOGG8
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Excellence G,Excellence Playa Mujeres 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年12月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your recent stay at Excellence Playa Mujeres and for taking the time to share this review with other travelers.

We are very pleased to read that the impeccable service we provide blew you away and you were amazed at how consistent the quality is at Excellence Playa Mujeres in terms of food & drinks quality, cleanliness and customer service.

The staff members are one of the core pillars of our resort to offer an unforgettable guest experience, and their attitude is intended to exceed the expectations of all our guests and provide them with a service as much personalized as possible.

We highly appreciate that you consider Excellence Playa Mujeres on your top of mind and we look forward to welcoming you back soon and pamper with our superb service creating another amazing experience. Please, receive our warmest regards from Excellence Group.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
2018年11月18日的評論

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年11月10日的評論

我們11月2號到,住了6晚。員工友好熱情。我們的海景行政套房非常漂亮,可以俯瞰泳池。我們吃的很棒,服務很好。娛樂活動也很好玩。我們的沙灘門房Erick很棒,服務生Enselma簡直完美。這是我們第一次選擇全套餐服務,也是我們第一次來墨西哥。

感謝 Judy J
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Excellence G,Excellence Playa Mujeres 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月12日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Judy,

First and foremost, we would like to thank you for your recent stay at Excellence Playa Mujeres and for taking the time to share this review with the TripAdvisor community.

It is our pleasure to know that our resort and amenities exceeded your expectations from the beginning, making you feel relaxed and pampered all the time. Our commitment is to make of every guest experience, as exceptional and unique as it can be.

Thank you for letting us know how memorable and special was your stay, due to our hotel facilities, the food & drinks quality encountered, entertainment with, and the outstanding service provided by our colleagues. Please, rest assured that Erick and Enselma will receive your kind greetings.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back and have another opportunity to pamper you with our service creating another experience to remember. Please, receive our warmest regards from Excellence Group.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月7日的評論

我在這裏度過了兩個星期,真的很棒!這裏只有兩個負面的地方,那就是無線網絡非常慢,你要在外面太陽底下等着吃早餐。卡羅萊娜·帕茲是一位出色的客座經理,她幫助了很多客人。在我們住在這裏的最後一晚,佩德羅·帕菲多和傑拉多·卡瑪爾在伊莎貝爾之家提供的特別服務真的非常棒。其他工作人員都很好:喬治是做早餐的廚師,吉米、托斯卡納、海蒂、馬蒂尼酒廊,以及雷蒙,我們的酒店經理,我們的酒店客房飲料服務人員,他們都做的很棒。這裏整體的服務真的很棒。這個酒店真的很棒。

1  感謝 123MPM
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Excellence G,Excellence Playa Mujeres 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月18日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Allow us to thank you for choosing Excellence Playa Mujeres as the host of your Caribbean getaway.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the resort, and that our suite, food and service made your holidays more enjoyable. We also thank you for your valuable comments regarding the factors that could enhance your experience at the resort. Rest assured that your comments have been forwarded to the related departments at the property for the revision of our policies and implementation of improvements. Thank you for your review, and know that we all look forward to welcoming you back to the resort.

Kind regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月29日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們絕對喜歡這個度假勝地的一切!我們與職業網球運動員艾迪eddy建立了非常深厚的友誼。我們很喜歡他的網球診所,覺得他是個了不起的人!我們已經在預定下一次回來的行程了!

感謝 franciskyle870
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
查看更多評論