我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
奧賽斯度假村&別墅
顯示價格
想要省下荷包嗎?我們會搜尋高達 200 個網站以尋找最低價格 
鄰近飯店
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
卡隆酒店(卡隆)
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
查看飯店
查看飯店
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
585 筆結果
旅客評等
259
204
69
33
20
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
259
204
69
33
20
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 585
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2 週前評論

這個酒店還行。再也不會住這了。有些前台的員工和家務人員很棒。但是早餐區的那些女士太糟糕了。一點也不友好,明目張膽的用本地話談論客人,以為他們聽不懂。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
2  感謝 Caren H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AccessResort,奧賽斯度假村&別墅 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Caren H,

Thank you for sharing your experience and for staying recently at ACCESS Resort & Villas.

It's delighted to learn that you had enjoyable with hotel style and our services enhanced your stay from Front Desk to your room. It was very surprised to hear that breakfast attendants are not friendly and stated with unpleasant about guests as it's certainly not our practice. Allow me to share your feedback as it's valuable in encourage and improve our service culture.

I do hope in spite of this, we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future so that we are able to treat the unimpressed experience.

With kind regards,

Chakkaphan J.


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月14日 透過行動裝置

我們在這家酒店度過了美好的2周假期時光;這家小酒店就像是天堂,遠離喧囂的卡隆(Karon)。員工都很友善,尤其是前台員工,泳池酒吧區的員工以及酒店的打掃人員。總之,在這住得很放鬆,酒店餐廳也超贊。

1  感謝 Paul B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AccessResort,奧賽斯度假村&別墅 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Paul B,

Thank you for making an awesome review after recent stay at ACCESS Resort & Villas and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are very glad to learn that you had overall satisfying with our services, location and typical friendliness. Your invaluable comment allows us to motivate and attain a level of service culture.

Thank you again for choosing us as your pleasant lodge. Wish you a lovely time till next visit bring you here in the not too distant future as we remain and look forward to.

With warm regards,

Chakkaphan J.


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月10日

這次的旅行非常棒。度假村的服務非常好,而且所到之處的人們都很和藹。我們推薦這個地方,並且給它打最高分。房間非常不錯,而且打掃得很乾凈。早餐的時候,你有很多選擇。我們對度假村相當滿意,而且如果我們下次再來這個國家旅行的話,肯定會再住這裏的。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
1  感謝 poanita
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AccessResort,奧賽斯度假村&別墅 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear poanita,

Thank you for recent stay at ACCESS Resort & Villas and for letting others know about your experience.

It's our grateful that you recommended us as an admirable place for holidays destination and it's our pleasure to read and learn that you had a great stay and enjoyed with our aspects. We will keep on your comment and encourage our Access team members to achieve ultimately of guest satisfaction.

Thank you so much for taking time to share your lovely feedback. We look forward to a great opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

With kind regards,

Chakkaphan J.


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月8日 透過行動裝置

超棒的酒店,客戶服務很出色。這裏的員工都非常的友好,做的飯菜也很好吃。感謝G.S.A帶領她的團隊,為我們提供無微不至的照顧,感謝Nid Sririwan的清潔工作,讓我們的客房很乾凈。強烈推薦!謝謝。

2  感謝 Artur B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AccessResort,奧賽斯度假村&別墅 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Arhur B,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a wonderful review and for highlighting our hospitality.

It's always delighted to hear our Access team members exceed guests' expectation with top-notch service delivery. I am sure that I will pass your kind words to both of them and your feedback has been shared to sustain a high level of services.

Thank you once again for your recommend ACCESS Resort & Villas as a desire accommodation in Phuket. Hope you will allow us many chances to meet your expectations for further stays.


With warm regards,

Chakkaphan J.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
TripAdvisor會員
114
評論過2018年1月21日 透過行動裝置

以前在這裏住過的人們給了這家酒店許多好評,所以我們決定嘗試一下。但是在抵達時,我們被帶到我們的房間,不幸的是,從水龍頭出的洗澡水是乾淨的,是一種棕色的顏色。我打電話給接待處之後,他們派人過來看看,也解決了這個問題,並且讓我們免費昇級到套房,但是沒有空套房可住。非常感謝工作人員。

2  感謝 TripAdvisor會員
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AccessResort,奧賽斯度假村&別墅 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your stay experience and for kind choosing ACCESS Resort & Villas as your desire accommodation recently.

I am happy to learn that our team members were pampering you and made your stay more comfortable from the unusual accident. Rest assured that our team members endeavor to make an effort to achieve ultimately of guest satisfaction.

On behalf of entire Access team members, I hope to have many occasions of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

With warm regards,

Chakkaphan J.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月19日 透過行動裝置

度假村的團隊態度親切友好,熱心助人。所有的房間都通向遊泳池。如果你想要客房服務的話,他們會划著小船來,真的挺酷的!這兒的氛圍也相當不錯,早餐非常好吃!

1  感謝 thebestmojo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
AccessResort,奧賽斯度假村&別墅 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear thebestmojo,

Thank you so much for such great review and for recent stay at ACCESS Resort & Villas.

We are pleased that you enjoyed with our Access team and resort. We will keep on high level of Services Quality. Hope we have many occasions of welcoming you back once your travels bring to Phuket.

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and happy New Year to come.

With warm regards,

Chakkaphan J.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論