我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
寧靜度假村(卡塔)(物超所值!)
US$33
Official Website
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
熱帶花園度假村(卡塔)(物超所值!)
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
滿得里皇家別墅度假村(卡塔)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
相片酒店(卡塔)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
篩選評論
915 筆結果
旅客評等
476
287
93
40
19
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
476
287
93
40
19
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 915
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
4 週前評論

酒店的服務生態度非常友好。我們入住的那間客房,陽台通向遊泳池,真是太棒了。客房裡有一個浴缸,很漂亮。但客房有時確實感到有點潮濕,雖然打開空調會有點改善。不過就我們支付的房費而言,本次入住絕對物超所值!

感謝 Catherine_C_2971
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
chanalair0mantica,熱帶度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Catherine_C_2971

Greetings from Chanalai Romantica Resort!!!

Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your visit to ‘Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata
Your compliments come as a welcome endorsement of the quality of our resort as a great motivator to all of us to strive harder and continue to better our services.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon at Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach with our friendly smiles and Thai Hospitality.
Best regards,

Waleerat Khayankit
Assistant Hotel Manager
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach – Phuket

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月4日 透過行動裝置

這是最棒的員工。他們一直忙前忙後來確保你像住在家裡。從客戶關係的員工Dianne 到 Cola。以及餐飲服務的Mum和Tang。感覺就像在家裡的。這裏靠近所有的地方,以及沙灘。還會再住在這裏的。

感謝 harbinscong
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
chanalair0mantica,熱帶度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear harbinscong

Greetings from Chanalai Romantica Resort

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review following your recent stay at Chanalai Romantica Resort

Thank you for your review. We’re glad to know that you had such a fabulous stay with us. Our team is always ensures a pleasant stay for our guest and I will be sure to forward your praise to them
Thank you for your special feedback to Ms.Dianne,Mum ,Cola you gave a big smile to all of them

Thank you again for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,
Waleerat Khayankit
Assistant Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
2018年3月24日 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
chanalair0mantica,熱帶度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月15日 透過行動裝置

謝謝你們讓我們的住宿如些美妙。我們在這裏度過了一段美好的時光,特別感謝Dianne Barco!他永遠都很親切,樂於助人。美味的食物,非常乾淨的房間服務,我們覺得象在自己家裡,很安全。我們永遠不會忘記你。來自Anita and Bjørn 最好的祝福。

感謝 montedelsol
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.no.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
chanalair0mantica,熱帶度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear montedelso
Greetings from Chanalai Romantica Resort

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review following your recent stay at Chanalai Romantica Resort

Thank you for your review. We’re glad to know that you had such a fabulous stay with us. Our team is always ensures a pleasant stay for our guest and I will be sure to forward your praise to them

Thank you for your special feedback to Ms.Dianne you gave a big smile to her

Thank you again for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards
Waleerat Khayankit
Assistant Hotel Manager
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach – Phuket

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月2日

這是一個很棒的度假酒店,寬敞的套房和非常大的帶有淋浴的愛情浴室。這間酒店離海灘很近,但卻不吵鬧。我們真的很享受我們的住宿,如果我們再次來到卡塔,我們會回來的。

感謝 Freda K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
chanalair0mantica,熱帶度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Freda K

Greetings from Chanalai Romantica Resort!!!


Thank you for appreciating our team members and your appreciation will motivate our team members to enhance customer delight.
On behalf of the staff and management, we would like to thank you for sharing your views on Trip advisor which gives us opportunity to improve and increase on service efficiency levels to provide complete guest satisfactions.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon at Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach with our friendly smiles and Thai Hospitality.

Best regards,

Waleerat Khayankit
Assistant Hotel Manager
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach – Phuket

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年12月19日

很漂亮的地方。很贊的工作人員。房間也很好,從酒店到大海,餐廳,還有購物店都很方便。我們來過這裏三次,一個月一次,我們還會再來的。這個酒店是最棒的❤️❤️❤️

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Janni H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
chanalair0mantica,熱帶度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Janni H
Greetings from Chanalai Hotels & Resort!!!

Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your visit to ‘Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata
We thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. We are delighted to note that we met your expectation about the hotel facilities and we are happy to know that our staff has left you with fond memories of the place. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with the entire team and our staff at the resort remains committed to make moments special and memorable for our esteemed guests.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon at Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach with our friendly smiles and Thai Hospitality.

Best regards,

Waleerat Khayankit
Assistant Hotel Manager
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach – Phuket

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論