我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
907 筆結果
旅客評等
496
264
92
28
27
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
496
264
92
28
27
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 907
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年8月20日 透過行動裝置

我和我的兩個朋友在8月14日至21日住在這裏。入住手續快捷方便,尤其是對金卡會員來說。我們獲贈了一份清爽的迎賓飲料,然後被送到我們的房間。酒店的所有工作人員都很友好,樂於助人,酒店給人的第一印象非常棒。酒店裝修得非常好,酒店周圍有些漂亮的照片!我們的房間很寬敞,乾淨,舒適,可欣賞到美麗的海景!客房每天清潔,每天提供免費瓶裝水和洗浴用品。我們叫了幾次客房服務,食物很好吃。但我們主要是在一個餅屋吃的,它是一個漂亮的咖啡/麵包店。遊泳池和海灘非常漂亮。我的朋友享受了一次免費按摩,很不錯。我推薦這裏!

感謝 DLB93x
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Crowne Plaza Ph... I,普吉島攀瓦角海濱度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear DLB93x,

Thank you for your 5-star review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach and also thank you for sharing your amazing experience via TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to read you are satisfied with our peaceful and romantic location.

We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach.

Best Regards,

Denis Martin
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月27日 透過行動裝置

這一直是我最喜歡的酒店之一,性價比很高,能在普吉島好好享受。這裏的私人海灘和景色都非常漂亮,服務也非常棒。服務人員臉上一直掛着泰式微笑,乾淨安全。設施齊全,非常棒。房間里還有很寬敞的陽台,前面就是海灘,能夠欣賞到攀瓦角絕佳的景色。

感謝 Sarina L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Crowne Plaza Ph... I,普吉島攀瓦角海濱度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月31日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sarina L,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach. We are thrilled to read you are satisfied with our peaceful and romantic location.

We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach.

Best Regards,

Denis Martin
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月12日 透過行動裝置

這家酒店很漂亮,有友好的前台服務員。特別感謝Khun Nong/Aom,在我們入住期間照顧我們。你們的服務真心值得獎賞。每個人都超級友好專業,因為在普吉島的一個偏遠地區,我們沒有期望會這樣。儘管當地人是遠離的,但這並不能阻止我們給你五星評價!作為一個大使,我們是來度蜜月的,我們的房間被昇級了,裝飾有鮮花、卡片和蛋糕,在我同事的房間隔壁,我真的感謝你們照顧了我們的喜好。我們品嘗了酒店對面的Sam餐館,很美味,我們很喜歡。非常推薦,肯定還會再來的!努力好好乾。

1  感謝 namiebrown27
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Crowne Plaza Ph... I,普吉島攀瓦角海濱度假酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear namiebrown27,

Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach!

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach.

The whole team is delighted to learn that you had a fantastic stay in our Phuket resort. It's also most encouraging that you enjoyed and experienced great hospitality and comfortable accommodations during your stay with us!

It makes me proud to be able to pass these beautiful comments to our team, especially Khun Nong, our Front Office Manager and Khun Aom, GSA. It will make them even more motivated to offer every particular guest the highest level of service.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay.

Best regards,
Management Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
2018年6月11日 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
Crowne Plaza Ph... I,普吉島攀瓦角海濱度假酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月5日 透過行動裝置

非常棒的酒店!五星級客戶服務!超級美麗的海景和日出。Spa、食物和所有的設施都很好。謝謝酒店給我一個大大的驚喜,讓我的生日過得很愉快。想要一次又一次地再來。

感謝 BenLiu0505
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AdamsChristopher,普吉島攀瓦角海濱度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear BenLiu0505,

I would like to thank you for choosing to celebrate your birthday with us at Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach, and indeed for taking the time to write your wonderful review.

It was an absolute pleasure and honor to read all of the fantastic positive feedback about your recent stay with us.

We all look forward to welcoming you back soon and to provide you with another memorable experience!

Kind regards,

Christopher Adams
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月26日

我們在那裡住了一個星期,所有員工的服務都很好,尤其是前台工作人員Ma,他非常有禮貌,熱心地協助我們的各個方面。來自管家的服務迅速而周到。然而,房間很舊,有一種污濁的氣味,我們大部分時間都呆在房間的露台里,享受着迷人的海景。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Roam481041
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AdamsChristopher,普吉島攀瓦角海濱度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear A TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your feedback. Your comments are extremely valuable for us. Indeed, we have room refurbishment project and will process very soon. This is to meet the guest need and improve our performance.

Thank you also for the feedback given and your encouraging comments towards our staff, especially Ma, our receptionist and house keepers. I will certainly share your comments with them. I am sure this will bring a big smile.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay.

Kind regards,

Christopher Adams
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論