我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
普吉島攀瓦角海濱度假酒店
鄰近飯店
普吉島班德拉海灘度假酒店(攀瓦角)(物超所值!)
US$53
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
坎塔瑞海灣酒店(攀瓦角)(物超所值!)
US$57
US$45
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
攀瓦海灘雷迪森廣場酒店(攀瓦角)(物超所值!)
US$114
US$106
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
普吉攀瓦角麗晶飯店(攀瓦角)(物超所值!)
US$180
US$124
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
攀瓦角酒店(攀瓦角)(物超所值!)
US$116
US$107
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
諾富特攀瓦海灘度假村(攀瓦角)(物超所值!)
US$53
US$38
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
攀瓦紅樹林(攀瓦角)(物超所值!)
US$45
US$40
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
海邊旅館(攀瓦角)(物超所值!)
US$40
US$29
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
普吉島班德拉別墅(攀瓦角)(物超所值!)
US$224
US$209
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
攀瓦旅館(攀瓦角)
US$480
US$301
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
872 筆結果
旅客評等
473
254
91
28
26
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
473
254
91
28
26
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 872
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過3週前 透過行動裝置

非常棒的酒店!五星級客戶服務!超級美麗的海景和日出。Spa、食物和所有的設施都很好。謝謝酒店給我一個大大的驚喜,讓我的生日過得很愉快。想要一次又一次地再來。

感謝 BenLiu0505
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AdamsChristopher,普吉島攀瓦角海濱度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear BenLiu0505,

I would like to thank you for choosing to celebrate your birthday with us at Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach, and indeed for taking the time to write your wonderful review.

It was an absolute pleasure and honor to read all of the fantastic positive feedback about your recent stay with us.

We all look forward to welcoming you back soon and to provide you with another memorable experience!

Kind regards,

Christopher Adams
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月4日

工作人員很熱情友好且好客。這裏便捷的設施和美麗的風景更是值得一提。這裏的一切完全和圖片上的一樣。儘管這裏離機場有點遠,但很值得一來。漂亮的地方!

感謝 Sphi28
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
AdamsChristopher,普吉島攀瓦角海濱度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sphi28,

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach during your stay in Phuket.

It is with great pleasure to know that you were very satisfied with our hospitality, facilities and our beautiful scenery. Thank you for your patronage and we can’t wait to welcome you back to the hotel for another memorable stay with us.

Yours sincerely,

Christopher Adams
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月3日

我和未婚妻在船宿潜水前後都在這裏入住度假。這裡是適合放鬆和享受酒店一流設施的好地方。員工非常友好,我要特別感謝值班經理Ram,特別感謝她使我們度過了難忘的假期。如果你想住在這裏,建議住帶單獨遊泳池的別墅,但其實所有的房間都很漂亮。我們還會回來住的。

感謝 fjhigginsiv
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AdamsChristopher,普吉島攀瓦角海濱度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear fjhigginsiv,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach.

I am happy to see that you and your fiancé had such a pleasant stay with us. I am also very glad to see that you were so impressed by the service provided by our colleagues. We do appreciate your value comment and been our great honor to serve you and our entire team will try our best to keep our hospitality to meet guest satisfaction.

Thank you again for your positive comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,

Christopher Adams
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月22日

驚艷!在酒店前,我能看見澄澈的海和潔凈的沙灘。我很享受和家人在這裏度過我們的假期。這裏距市中心比較遠,但是沒有必要出去。我們可以在酒店享受美味的食物並且在泳池中玩耍。

感謝 moriyasus
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AdamsChristopher,普吉島攀瓦角海濱度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear moriyasus,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences on TripAdvisor.

It's also most encouraging that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and our cuisine. We appreciate you sharing your nice comments and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Christopher Adams
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月12日

昨天剛離開酒店。有點傷感,但我必須說我在這家酒店感覺到了很有品質的旅行。酒店的房間里家具有點舊,但對於運行5年的酒店來說也可以理解,完全理解,因為大部分的酒店都是這樣。早餐真是令人驚喜,餐館里所有的工作人員,包括廚師在內都很努力地把工作做得很好。所有的工作人員都儘力確保我們得到了良好的招待。繼續努力工作吧。明年一定會再來。

感謝 Noel M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.th.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AdamsChristopher,普吉島攀瓦角海濱度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Noel M,

Thank you very much for taking the time reviewing our property.

Your comments are extremely valuable for us. I would like to thank you for the lovely review you have written about your recent stay here at Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach.

The whole team is delighted to learn that you had a fantastic stay in our Phuket resort. It's also most encouraging that you enjoyed and experienced great hospitality and comfortable accommodations during your stay with us!

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay.


Best regards,

Christopher Adams,
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月28日 透過行動裝置

漂亮乾淨的旅館,但是如果你在這裏住很長的時間,這也會是一個問題,在開始的两天之後,食物的選擇成為了一個問題,賓館採取了措施針對在這裏長期停留的旅客,對出租車有20%的優惠,但是他們對於想帶你去哪裡有垄斷權。職員英語缺乏聽說能力。他們需要更多的能說英語的禮賓人員,我很開心造訪這裏,但是不會再回去了

感謝 LynneK4
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AdamsChristopher,普吉島攀瓦角海濱度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear LynneK4,

Thank you again for choosing our resort and taking your valuable time to share your candid review.

We are sorry you encountered a series of unfortunate service interactions and we will work to improve the future experiences. Indeed, we have free shuttle services two rounds a day, we offer this service to our guest as we know that taxi fee in Phuket is quite high as main tourism destination.

We appreciate your observations regarding your recent stay and hope you will consider giving us another chance shall an opportunity come along!

Warmest regards,

Christopher Adams
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論