我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
2,942 筆結果
旅客評等
1,981
629
227
64
41
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
1,981
629
227
64
41
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,942
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
2019年9月10日的評論 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
2019年9月5日的評論

飯店房間很棒,陽台很大,整體非常乾淨住得舒服!服務人員永遠面帶微笑,非常親切!飯店有自己的海灘,非常方便,海灘上又有很多水上設施!早餐的餐廳菜色非常多,食物多元又美味!強推

住宿日期: 2019年9月
  • 旅程類型: 浪漫雙人遊
    • 划算度
    • 地點
    • 睡眠品質
    • 舒適度
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
與 Minor Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 Z5793SCmichelle
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
JulianeP304,蘇梅島波普安納塔拉度假酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Z5793SCmichelle,

Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay at the Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort and for taking the time to share your experiences with fellow TripAdvisor readers.

Rooms and suites vary in size and start from 32 sqm for the Premier Garden View Rooms to 80 sqm for the Anantara Beachfront Pool Suite. They all feature balconies, except the Deluxe Garden View Rooms which have a balcony seat instead. Most the rooms and suites have lovely views of the beautiful gardens and Lily Pond, the ones closest to the beach offer pool and ocean views. All details on room size, features and location can be found on our website.

It was a pleasure having you with us and we all look forward welcoming you back for another wonderful stay full of smiling faces and superb services. Until then, I invite you to follow us on Facebook and visit our Anantara website to discover special offers when you begin to plan your next holiday.

See you again at the Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort!

Samui Greetings,
Juliane Päch
Resort Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月26日的評論

波普特不錯的酒店。沒有太大,所以它不是沒有人情味的體驗。工作人員對任何要求都能迅速響應。良好的環境,讓孩子們與其他孩子一起在度假村體驗海濱度假。早餐很好。我們大部分的飯都是在外面吃的,這樣就可以品嘗到其他種類的食物。海灘並不擁擠,而且很平靜。

與 Minor Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 sascha662018
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
JulianeP304,蘇梅島波普安納塔拉度假酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年9月6日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear sascha662018,

Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay and celebration at the Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort and for taking the time to share your experiences with fellow TripAdvisor readers.

I am glad you had a great family vacation and enjoyed the facilities, location, breakfast and services during your stay. With 106 rooms we mind be considered one of the bigger resorts on Koh Samui, however the design, layout and especially beautiful lush gardens don't give the impression of being a big hotel, it's been carefully tailored to provide a tranquil atmosphere with superb facilities and services.

Once again thank you for your feedback and we all look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing family holiday. Until then, please follow us on Facebook and visit our Anantara website to discover special offers when you begin to plan your next holiday.

See you again at the Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort!

Samui Greetings,
Juliane Päch
Resort Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月19日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們上周去蘇梅島玩了,住在了波普安納塔拉度假酒店.....這是一個夢幻般的地方,氛圍很棒,位置超級好,最棒的是它出色的服務。房間的風景非常美,俯瞰着大海和無邊泳池。食物也很美味...強烈推薦!

感謝 1KarthikRaman
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
JulianeP304,蘇梅島波普安納塔拉度假酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Karthik_Raman2405,

Thank you very much for your inspiring review of your recent stay at the Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort and for taking the time to share your experiences with fellow TripAdvisor readers.

What a great pleasure to read, that you had such a brilliant holiday and found the perfect resort and location to spend some quality family time together. I appreciate your comments on the ambiance, location, views from the room, culinary delights and most of all about the services provided by our dedicated team members. Your compliments have been shared and everyone was honor to receive such inspiring feedback; thank you on behalf of all of us.

We all most certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another mesmerizing family holiday and invite you until then, to follow us on Facebook. Don't forget to visit our Anantara website to discover special offers when you begin to plan your next holiday.

See you again at the Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort!

Samui Greetings,
Juliane Päch
Resort Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月14日的評論

員工很優秀,也很熱情,會經常過來檢查我們是不是一切都好,食物很美味,去漁村遊泳池很方便,水療設施也很棒,只是沙灘有些美中不足的地方,沙子是貝蒂粗砂,海水不透明,但是遊泳池彌補這一點。

與 Minor Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 moorealannah30
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
JulianeP304,蘇梅島波普安納塔拉度假酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月21日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear moorealannah30,

Thank you for your honest review of your recent stay at the Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort and for taking the time to share your experiences with fellow TripAdvisor readers.

Bophut does not have the finest sand compared to some of the other beaches on Koh Samui, but the location, resort grounds and facilities, as well as our outstanding team of dedicated people definitely make up for it and I am glad, you agree. The Anantara Spa, designed by award-winning starchitect Bill Bensley, is spread over 3,000 sqm of lotus ponds and garden, featuring six standalone treatment suites providing a private oasis of healing and relaxation. Until 13 August 2019, we have Dr.Gopal with us as a visiting practitioner from India, a specialist in Ayurveda, wellness and nutrition with more than 16 years of expertise in wellness. His record for relieving and correcting persistent physical problems has resulted in a reputation as "Dr. Magic Hands”. Unfortunately he was not yet here during your stay, however, we will have more specialist coming over the next years and I hope, you will get to experience their services.

We all look forward and are excited to welcome you back for another mesmerizing stay filled with more endless memories. Until then, I invite you to follow us on Facebook and visit our Anantara website to discover special offers when you begin to plan your next holiday.

See you again at the Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort!

Samui Greetings,
Juliane Päch
Resort Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論