我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 餐廳
Khanabadosh(馬肖布拉)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
The Byke Nature Vilas(馬肖布拉)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
Mashobra Greens(馬肖布拉)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
The Nilaya(馬肖布拉)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 餐廳
Ridge View By Upvan(馬肖布拉)
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
篩選評論
1,588 筆結果
旅客評等
1,419
128
30
6
5
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,419
128
30
6
5
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,588
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
3 週前評論

從5月31日開始,我們在這裏度過了愉快的2晚。沒有言語來描述這裏的美麗和服務。每件事都很棒。Ankush Mahajan領導下的工作人員非常好。因為我妻子的腿受傷,他們在住宿期間給我妻子提供了更多的幫助,我們真的非常感謝他們。特別感謝HRD的Dheeraj陪同我們去醫院,很遺憾我們在退房時沒有見到他。我能找到的唯一缺點是水療中心附近的公共洗手間和浴室應該得到適當的維護,以及自助早餐的菜單應該增加更多品種,特別是水果。我們已經開始計劃下次的造訪。感謝大家在我們停留期間向我們付出的所有愛與感情。

感謝 Shashi1374
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
WildflowerHallShimla,西姆拉野花大廳酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for choosing our hotel. I hope Mam is feeling better and has fully recovered by now. We all at Wildflower Hall wish her a speedy recovery.

The colonial décor of the resort is unique and is a symbol of old world charm. Wildflower Hall is recognised as the former residence of Lord Kitchener.

I appreciate your positive feedback about our services and thank you so much for recognizing Dheeraj. We are delighted to read that every element of the resort was able to contribute in creating a memorable holiday experience for you. Thank you so much for highlighting wash rooms and fruits at buffet breakfast. I will address the same with our teams and ensure this is maintained at all times.

Thank you for highlighting the various aspects of the resort and I look forward to your continued patronage.


Best regards,

Ankush Mahajan
General Manager
Wildflower Hall
Chharabra, Shimla – 171012
Telephone number - +91-177-2648585
Facsimile number - +91-177-2648686
Email address –Ankush.Mahajan@oberoihotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月14日 透過行動裝置

在西北前沿旅行了兩周之後,來自四個季節的旅行者一起下榻這個漂亮的酒店,從我們抵達的時候,就明顯感覺到,這裏代表着不同的服務和熱情,特別乾淨,員工熱情,有一流的餐飲,一切成就了這裏,餐廳對衣着有要求,雖然有人並沒有注意,但仍被這裏努力工作的員工所讚許,價格有點貴,但非常有性價比。

1  感謝 Robert W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
WildflowerHallShimla,西姆拉野花大廳酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the Wildflower Hall !

Thank you for sparing your time to share your valuable review on Trip Advisor.

Providing each of our guests with personalized and unobtrusive service is what our team endeavors to do each day. I am delighted to read that you thought of us so fondly highlighting the staff , food and beverages of our resort. I thank you for your kind words.

Our endeavor is always to ensure that we create memorable experiences for all our guests and it is gratifying to receive your feedback which demonstrates that we are moving in the right direction and upholding these values.

Thank you once again for your time and review and we look forward to welcoming you back many more times.


Best regards,

Ankush Mahajan
General Manager
Wildflower Hall
Chharabra, Shimla – 171012
Telephone number - +91-177-2648585
Facsimile number - +91-177-2648686
Email address –Ankush.Mahajan@oberoihotels.com






回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年3月5日

從德里出發大約8-9小時車程,一到達飯店,我就知道這就是我夢想的飯店景致,高規格的歡迎我們入住,無敵山景的早餐,搭配舒適無比的床,走到SPA區,映入眼前是30度的室內泳池,即使在冬天也可以游泳,走到戶外有40度的SPA池,當天外面氣溫低於10度,跳入SPA池無比舒暢! 應該是我在印度待過飯店最美好的一次體驗.

  • 住宿日期:2018年3月,去過朋友旅行
    • 舒適度
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 burgerLL
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
WildflowerHallShimla,西姆拉野花大廳酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the Wildflower Hall!

It was wonderful having you stay with us during your visit. Thank you for the time you have spared to post your review on Trip Advisor. Your time and feedback is precious to you.

We are happy to note your compliments on the bed which you have graciously shared. It is rewarding to read that you enjoyed your breakfast in the lap of nature overlooking the majestic Himalayan ranges.

Also, glad to know that you were able to indulge yourself into indoor heated swimming pool and outdoor Jacuzzi to relax and rejuvenate.

The team and I are eager to see you return soon and stay with us to explore more of Wildflower Hall for yet another unforgettable experience.


Best regards,

Ankush Mahajan
General Manager
Wildflower Hall
Chharabra, Shimla – 171012
Telephone number - +91-177-2648585
Facsimile number - +91-177-2648686
Email address –Ankush.Mahajan@oberoihotels.com


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月30日 透過行動裝置

這家酒店絕對是一個很棒的豪華度假勝地…我們在這裏過的很開心…我們喜歡徒步穿過野外的草莓小徑和世紀小路,水療很棒,我們真的很喜歡戶外按摩浴缸…謝謝Ankush Mahajan和他的團隊,分別是Poomima,Praveen ,Shashank,Aseem,Manish,Anil 廚師,Pawan 廚師,水療中心的Barul(如果我拼寫正確的話),Vinay以及其他很多人…尤其要感謝Ankush為我們組織了一次很可愛的只屬於我們自己的烤肉野餐,為我太太的生日準備了印度大淺盤餐…我們碰到的唯一不滿意的地方是廚師Mohan Gyani,真讓人倒胃口。他絕對不屬於一個奧拜羅標準的酒店。

感謝 Abhishek A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
WildflowerHallShimla,西姆拉野花大廳酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel.

In the midest of pinewoods and cedar forests, enveloped with fragrantly fresh air with the mighty himalayas in the backdrops, lies Wildflower Hall which can only be described as a blend of fine taste and luxury.

It is rewarding to read that you were able to indulge yourself into trekking in the Wild strawberry trail and the Sanctuary trail. Also , I am glad to note that we were able to serve you well and thank you for your compliments about the Spa and Outdoor Jacuzzi.

Our team is our biggest assets. I have shared your feedback with Poornima , Praveen, Shashank , Aseem , Manish , Chef Anil, Chef Pawan , Baru , Vinay and Spa team who are humbled by your praise and recognition. We are truly fortunate to have such an amazing team.

The team and I are extremely grateful for your support and will look forward to your continued patronage. Should you need any assistance in making a reservation or for anything else in Shimla, please do not hesitate to contact me.


Best regards,

Ankush Mahajan
General Manager
Wildflower Hall
Chharabra, Shimla – 171012
Telephone number - +91-177-2648585
Facsimile number - +91-177-2648686
Email address –Ankush.Mahajan@oberoihotels.com


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月12日

這是一個私人度假村,意味着你可以享受獨處的時光,而不會受到其他酒店客人的打擾。是的,酒店費用有點貴,但你在入住之前就應該完全了解這一點。當你來到這裏的時候,你會受到這樣如此好的禮物,因此你很難不覺得自己很特別。餐飲部確保你能吃到最棒的食物,並對有過敏困擾的客人格外照顧。露天早餐簡直太棒了。戶外活動有很多項目可以選擇,確保你除了在這家酒店裡享受不需要去其他的任何地方。spa非常棒,所以總而言之,我認為這家酒店是我所住過的最好的酒店之一。

感謝 devojha1978
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
WildflowerHallShimla,西姆拉野花大廳酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review on Trip Advisor.

Located in one of the most dense cedar forests enable us to create solace and tranquility for all our guests. Whether you are travelling with friends or with family, Wildflower Hall offers a great value and our team ensures that each of our guests need is looked after.

I am glad to read you felt that the F &B department looked after you well and also would like to thank you for your compliments for the Outdoor activities , Spa and breakfast in our open terrace. I am glad that your sojourn at the resort was both comfortable and memorable.

The team and I are eager to see you return soon and stay with us to explore more of Wildflower Hall for yet another unforgettable experience. Should you need any assistance in making a reservation or for anything else in Shimla, please do not hesitate to contact me.


Best regards,

Ankush Mahajan
General Manager
Wildflower Hall
Chharabra, Shimla - 171012
Telephone number - +91-177-2648585
Facsimile number - +91-177-2648686
Email address –Ankush.Mahajan@oberoihotels.com



回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年8月5日 透過行動裝置

這是一個有着舒適的客房和美麗的風景的非常好的酒店, 離西姆拉非常近。雖然它有點貴,但是我很喜歡在那裡,在那裡住一個晚上是很值得的。

感謝 22Naveen22
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
WildflowerHallShimla,西姆拉野花大廳酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

It was a delight to have had you stay with us.

Positioned at 8250 feet above the sea level the Wildflower Hall is no less than a castle which recites the tales of British Times. It offers relaxation and rejuvenation adding to the memories of all who stay here.

We are glad to note your valuable comments on our service and our location.

We at the Oberoi group are committed to deliver services with passion and ensure that every guest carries unforgettable memories back home and I am immensely delighted to learn that we were able to attain our target with you.

We at Wildflower Hall strive to create bespoke experience for all our guests and the entire team are humbled by your praise and recognition.

Thank you once again for your gracious comments and we all await your return back soon.

Best regards,

Pooja Bhondekar
Front Office Manager
Wildflower Hall
Chharabra, Shimla - 171012
Telephone number - +91-177-2648585
Facsimile number - +91-177-2648686
Email address – Sumit.Joshi@oberoihotels.com


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論