我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“贊!”

- 的最低價格
入住 YYYY/MM/DD 退房 YYYY/MM/DD
價格為 1 間客房、2 位成人
顯示價格
比較熱門旅遊網站的最優惠價格
及其他 3 個網站!
Bukela Game 旅館
Amakhala Game Reserve排名第 6特色住宿 (共 8 家)
優等證書
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年4月18日

這真的是很贊的小屋,有着很好的工作人員,絕對要推薦來這裏度過特別的時光。特別要感謝JP,做了他能力以內的所有事情來幫助我們!我們度過了非常美好的假期!

感謝 Reviewer470
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
100roaringlions,Bukela Game 旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2015年5月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi there – thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is because of reviews like yours that we are inspired to maintain our level of excellence at Bukela Game Lodge!

We are incredibly proud to hear that you would recommend us, nothing is more important to us than creating and sharing special experiences with our guests here in the Amakhala wildlife and we are pleased to hear you experienced just that! JP is indeed an excellent manager - It is easy to provide our guests with these wonderful experiences when we have a leader with a true passion for nature such as him.

Please be sure to visit us again soon! Warm wishes from the Bailey family and the team at Bukela Game Lodge.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多語言

3 - 7 則評論,共 258

上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年4月7日

對這次住宿我有太多話想說了,總之住得很開心,環境很放鬆,吃的很美味!無論是Sam為我們辦理入住手續,還是Jacques開車帶我們去看動物,很刺激又長知識,亦或是親和的服務員端上來的精美的食物和飲料,各方面的客戶服務都非常之棒。這裏的大廚簡直堪稱完美。酒店房間很溫馨,不受打擾,特別舒適。大堂里也是一樣,擺着各種有趣的藝術品和攝影集。這裏可謂是你度蜜月或是浪漫之旅的不二選擇。唯一的缺點就是千萬要當心路況,去觀賞動物的路上會非常顛簸,年紀稍大或是身體不太好的人可能會受不了,除此之外都很棒。

感謝 99CityGirl99
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
100roaringlions,Bukela Game 旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2015年5月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a delightful review! We are so pleased to hear your compliments on our fantastic staff – we will be sure to pass them on to Sam and Jaques. Jaques is a great asset to our team as a ranger who is passionate about conserving the land and wildlife surrounding us. Your stay with us sounded blissfully relaxing, our secluded and tranquil destination is here for that very purpose! We are sorry to hear about the bouncy roads on your game drives - although our "bush roads" may be slightly less comfortable, they certainly add to the whole experience of being out in the wild! Take care and we hope to see you soon! Warm regards from the Bailey family and the team here at Bukela.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年1月20日

這是我們第一次的觀獸旅行經歷,我們希望两天兩夜旅行變得特別。價格貴,但很值!整個旅行都很豪華,刺激和放鬆,還有最棒的員工提供擺設完美的美味的食物和飲料。四次騎行遊戲都是我們超棒,知識特別豐富和友好的護林員Jean帶着我們,我們一組共有5人,我們看到了羚羊,大象,犀牛,斑馬,和長頸鹿,還有更多的動物,距離都很近,都在一個完全自然的環境里,使我們的假期很棒!這家旅店時最漂亮,最舒服的地方。我不知道還能說什麼,超級感謝Jean, Simon, Marleen和所有超棒的員工。我們等不及要再回來!!!

1  感謝 elisabeth101961
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
100roaringlions,Bukela Game 旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2015年2月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Elisabeth and thank you for your lovely review. We always appreciate it when guests take time out of their day to let us know how their stay with us went. We're so happy you loved it! And you have summed it up perfectly: Excitement and relaxation combined. What a combination!

Game drives are certainly one of the most exciting things about being at the lodge, and with a guide like Jean you are in very capable hands. It is possibly one of the most amazing things to see wild animals in their natural habitat, grazing, walking and sometimes sleeping, without any interruptions. It's a very special sight and we're always honoured to be able to share with guests this experience.

Thank you again for your praises - Simon and the team at the lodge work hard to ensure guests enjoy personalised service and a luxurious, comfortable stay. We do hope you can come back to our beautiful part of the world and do it all over again!

Warm wishes from the Bailey family and the team at Bukela.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2014年11月24日

我们一行八名瑞士朋友在Bukela Lodge住了两晚。我们习惯住私人狩猎小屋,也一起去过南非、纳米比亚、博茨瓦纳和赞比亚,所以可以说在Amakhala的体验是你能获得的最棒的体验。一切都很棒,从房间、食物、工作人员到行程。要感谢Marylin和Jean两位都非常热情、很专注于自己的工作至上。我们会充满爱与感激记住你们的。

2  感謝 daniele f
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
100roaringlions,Bukela Game 旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2014年12月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Greetings from a sunny and warm South Africa! Wow - thanks for your amazing review of our lodge! We are thrilled that our staff went beyond expectations, and to be compared to spectacular destinations around southern Africa is an honour!

We were sad to see your group go, but our doors are always open and we hope to see you all again soon. Marlien and Jean, along with the rest of the team here at Bukela strive to make your experience with us as remarkable and memorable as possible. Their passion goes beyond expectations, which is something we value highly.

Thank you for your kind words and further recommendation to future travelers. We sincerely hope you can join us again for another spectacular safari in South Africa! Until we meet again, stay well and safe travels.

From the Bailey family and the Bukela team.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2014年8月24日

我們2014年8月在Bukela住了3天。這是我們第一次來非洲打獵,各方面都達到了我們的預期。住宿條件很好,漂亮的小屋,風景也很好。所有的工作人員都很友好、熱情,食物也很棒(清早狩獵歸來能吃到很棒的早餐)。野生動物嚮導很博識,很擅長發現我們要找的動物。我強烈推薦Bukela。選擇這裏,你不會失望的。

感謝 Simon T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
100roaringlions,Bukela Game 旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2014年12月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Simon. Wow! Thanks for your glowing review of Bukela, and thanks for choosing to spend your first African safari experience with us. We feel privileged to share our part of the world with passionate travelers.

Every member of the Bukela team plays their role, and for it to all come together perfectly makes us extremely proud! We're so happy you got to experience all that we have to offer. Our talented team of cooks and chefs pride themselves on cooking fabulous meals, and breakfasts are no exception. Nothing like some exciting game viewing in the morning to top if off with a scrumptious breakfast! So glad you loved it all.

It's so great to hear our rangers did a top-notch job and we hope their passion for wildlife has rubbed off on you and you'll soon return for another visit.

We hope to see you again and welcome you back to our beautiful lodge. Best wishes from the Bukela team and the Bailey family.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
您可能也會喜歡這些飯店...
也考慮這些位於 Amakhala Game Reserve 或其附近的住宿
22.6 公里遠
Kichaka Luxury Game Lodge
Kichaka Luxury Game Lodge
第1筆,共4筆(格拉罕鎮)
共 374 則評論
0 公里遠
旺德威野生動物保護區旅館
旺德威野生動物保護區旅館
第1筆,共1筆(Kwandwe Private Game Reserve)
共 59 則評論
3 公里遠
海斯狩獵小屋飯店
海斯狩獵小屋飯店
第3筆,共8筆(Amakhala Game Reserve)
共 401 則評論
顯示價格
顯示價格
顯示價格
13.3 公里遠
聖瓦里野生動物保護區
聖瓦里野生動物保護區
第1筆,共4筆(Shamwari Game Reserve)
共 1,154 則評論
6.2 公里遠
納克山丘旅行者之家
納克山丘旅行者之家
第1筆,共8筆(Amakhala Game Reserve)
共 402 則評論
11.7 公里遠
阿馬卡拉狩獵旅舍
阿馬卡拉狩獵旅舍
第5筆,共8筆(Amakhala Game Reserve)
共 263 則評論
顯示價格
顯示價格
顯示價格

去過Bukela Game 旅館嗎? 請分享你的經驗!

亞洲萬里通箭頭
發表評論 新增照片和影片

Bukela Game 旅館 的其他資訊

地址: R342 Landman Road | off N2, between Port Elizabeth and Grahamstown, Amakhala Game Reserve 6070, South Africa
位置: 南非 > 西開普 > Amakhala Game Reserve
設施:
酒吧/酒廊 免費早餐 免費停車 餐廳 客房服務 套房 游泳池
飯店類型:
Amakhala Game Reserve排名第 6 的特色住宿 (共 8 間)
價位: NT$19,436 - NT$33,435 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
飯店星級:5 星級 — Bukela Game 旅館 5*
房間數: 9
訂房選項:
TripAdvisor 非常榮幸能與 Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda 和 Expedia 合作,讓您可以保證預訂 Bukela Game 旅館 的訂房。 我們每個月都會協助上千萬名旅客尋找最適合度假和商務旅行的飯店,而且隨時提供最優惠折扣和特惠方案。

這是您的 TripAdvisor 清單嗎?

是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。

領取您的清單